Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,899
Рецензии: 2,647

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 2,601 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Balint P

Jan 14, 2017

I would definitely recommend this course, hence it is easy to follow, but still can give a nice framework how to prepare for a negotiation. You also have the chance to realize some of your weaknesses and strong skills with regards to a negotiation. All in all, worth to try !

автор: Saiful I

Jan 06, 2017

George Siedel, You are one of the best teacher of my life. I enjoyed your teaching. I can say I learn many things from you and what I learn from you today, will stay with me forever because of your examples, related stories and wit. Thank you, Sir. Stay safe and play for me.

автор: Muhammad J

Jun 21, 2020

Negotiation is never ending process, as we live on earth. First i thought it will be very difficult to learn negotiation skill and tactics , but the way sir George teach, i really salute to my teacher. His unique and wide experience will help me a lot in future. Thanks sir.

автор: Yan E

May 11, 2020

I enjoyed this course very much and have learn a lot, although I am not sure how much of what I have learned from this course will be put in use in my life. Professor Siedel is a great teacher on this subject. I will definitely recommend this course to someone who need it.

автор: Juan C S

Nov 30, 2016

El enfoque sencillo y de muy alto contenido técnico hace de este curso muy pertinente para profesionales dedicados a actividades donde va continuamente implícita una negociación de alto nivel, agradezco la oportunidad de haber realizado este curso, altamente recomendable!

автор: Xavier D

Apr 21, 2019

I learnt a lot with this course that provides methods and lots of exemple on how negotiation is being prepared, done and evaluated ! Greta teacher and pace of the course to study with 2-3hours per week which makes it compatible with on-goign full time workload. Tks !

автор: Danny G

Oct 14, 2015

Good course. I feel I got a lot out of it to fine-tune some of my tactics. One thing that I would find useful - there are many terms introduced throughout the course. It would help if there was a reference link to jargon where I could look up the meaning of terms.

автор: Yusuf A

Oct 08, 2015

The instructor delivers 'common sense' but vital and often overlooked insights on the aspect of negotiation. Before I finished 'week three' of the module I could see for myself that my negotiation skills have greatly improved.

This is way beyond a theoretical course.

автор: AU M S

Nov 15, 2015

A very practical course with many real life examples and case studies. Never boring and excellent presentation by the very experienced Prof. George Siedel. Thank you University of Michigan and Professor for giving me this opportunity to learn a very valuable course.

автор: Tobia A

Aug 31, 2015

Great contents, fantastic teacher. I advise you to buy the book, I really enjoyed reading it. This is my first course on Coursera platform, I prefer EdX but that's an opinion. I would like an additional course taught by the same teacher, with more advanced contents.

автор: Siva K

Sep 30, 2015

Wonderful course. If you are understanding negotiations, this course is the place to be. George Siedel gives a very patient and clear explanation on the terminologies and concepts. Very useful indeed. You will have fun and it will never be boring. Thanks Courseera.

автор: Washington A

Jun 03, 2018

Curso fantástico! Além de abrir um horizonte ante negociações corriqueiras como negociar com negociar com nossa esposa, com o caixa da padaria, com o motorista do Uber até grandes negociações que envolvem valores consideráveis. Sou muito grato pela oportunidade!!!

автор: Łukasz S

Apr 20, 2017

I am glad that I participated in this course. Everything was clear, lectures were interesting, a lot of tips and cases to ilustrate theory and practical exercise. The final test was difficult, but if something comets too ease, we do not appreciate it. Recommended!

автор: Nikita L

Mar 30, 2020

That was my first online course and it's perfect. There were some issues probably because I'm Russian and this course in English and I intentionally didn't use Russian subtitles but that was my choice. Very pleasant lector. Thanks for this time, that was awesome!

автор: Cameron K

Jul 05, 2019

Great materials, well delivered, and overall construct of the class was wonderful. Easy to review 1 weeks lessons to comprehension before moving to the next. At times the videos may seem dry, but the content is 10/10, and often is the case with the best theories.

автор: Aljorelle N

Apr 13, 2020

Exceptional. This course made me realize that with sufficient knowledge and tools, one can make a usually stressful event such as negotiations and disputes be less stressful and even value adding to both parties. Thank you to everyone who arranged this course. .

автор: Kiran M

Oct 17, 2017

Excellent Course on the essentials of Negotiation. George did a great work on educating us on some of the underlying concepts of Negotiation. My knowledge in this subject has gone from zero to one!! Very satisfied with the course overall and highly recommended!!

автор: VINEET G

Mar 20, 2020

Easy to understand and practical examples for students ..Pace of the course was well balanced giving you the opportunity to learn at your own convenience ..overall something that one should go in for if he / she is part of the management or want to be ..Cheers

автор: Pedro S

May 10, 2020

Many useful insights provided in this Negotiation course with Professor George Siedel, who keeps a very clear communication throughout the whole course. For someone with little to no knowledge in strategies for negotiating, this comes across as very valuable.

автор: Arthur D

Feb 05, 2017

Very important practical course for people from all walks of life. After all we all negotiate on a regular basis. I greatly enjoyed this course. Dr. Siedel's delivery of the material is very clear and engaging. Thank you Dr. Siedel for preparing this course.

автор: Sviatlana L

Nov 16, 2015

Thank you very much for this course. It offered insightful details into how negotiations should be structured as well as the many different types of negotiations. I learned a lot of very useful information that better equips me for negotiations in the future.

автор: Lamarti A

May 10, 2016

I have so far, loved the examples given in this course ! The teacher gets you to be very interactive by asking you to answer some questions in the videos. The subject is interesting, and the way the courses are is a good way to make you quick learn about it.

автор: Pranava N B

Feb 27, 2018

Being a Sales manager for more than a decade, I came across multiple strategies and methods that I was unaware of in negotiations. I am sure this is going to help me in the future for my career in handling my corporate clients & key accounts. Thanks again!

автор: Gabriel A

Apr 24, 2017

I would like to thank Coursera and the University of Michigan for this amazing resource. The course is a great opportunity to acquire essential knowledge to better prepare and perform in negotiation situations, and to be more efficient on daily situations.

автор: Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the online course. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow. The work load(h.w. & test)was just enough, so i could finish everything with enough time, learn about the topics and not feel over loaded and rushed.