Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
stars
Оценки: 6,493
Рецензии: 1,495

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,451 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: PADMAPRIYA N

May 12, 2018

It was a delightful experience studying this course and learned many valuable concepts and tools regarding negotiation. A big thanks to Professor George Siedel for making this course both interesting and knowledgeable.

автор: Guy S

Oct 08, 2016

This course teaches a skill that is crucial to working relationships, and is presented in an interesting and engaging manner. Everyone should have knowledge of this skill, and this course is an excellent way to get it!

автор: Marcin W

Oct 05, 2015

Very good course.

It was focused mostly on US-based low, so not everything applies to business in my country.

I would be more than happy if I find training/hints section extended in the future.

Anyway, I really enjoyed it

автор: Hector D D A

Oct 08, 2019

This was a very interesting course. It definitely helped me improve my negotiation skills, and it absolutely taught me a huge amount of material that I didn't know about. Great classes, very straightforward and clear.

автор: Mohammad E

Feb 28, 2018

Changed my life. Literally. I have saved so much money on things I would have paid full price for, without using tricks or manipulations; rather, strategies like anchoring, among many others. Highly recommend!

автор: Esan L

Mar 06, 2019

very practical skill which could be applied on work / personal situation easily. not much work to work on during the course and the 'lecture' is precise. the course is well structured with illustrative examples

автор: Idrees

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course have limited and digestible content with supporting real life examples that blown the mind of viewer and also give them a life long lesson for professional as well as in dally life negotiations

автор: Ramnath

Jul 05, 2019

Very practical course. The principles learnt in the course can be applied right away. The professor gives many real life examples, which helps to learn the concepts and increase our understanding of the topic.

автор: Fabian P

Apr 16, 2017

This course helped me strengthen my negotiation skills.

Mostly by using an structural process in planning a negotiation strategy.

I highly recommend this course specially if you are in a Sourcing or Sales area.

автор: Yulia D

Oct 05, 2015

Provides with a great systematization of knowledge about negotiations, law, phsycology in your head! Really liked a professor and the way he presents the material! Would recomment it to my friends definitely!

автор: Mohamed A

Sep 16, 2015

very useful & professional course full of illustrated examples which facilitate understanding , I enjoyed being one of professor's Siedel online students and I hope I will repeat this experiment another time

автор: Shailendra S C

Jul 15, 2017

This particular course can change your whole life not only your business life but also your personal day to day life. It does teach negotiation skills which are highly demanding in every walk of your career.

автор: ANIBAL H B

May 12, 2017

EXCELENTE CURSO, EXCELENTES CONTENIDOS Y TEMÁTICA, MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LA FACILIDAD Y CLARIDAD EN EL ABORDAJE DE LOS TEMAS.

ME ENCANTARÍA PODER SEGUIR APRENDIENDO Y CAPACITÁNDOME JUNTO A UDS. MUCHAS GRACIAS!!

автор: CarmenTeodora

Apr 23, 2016

This was my first experience with Coursera online classroom and I was blown away by the outstanding quality, value, and professionalism of this course. Thank you for bringing such gems to the general public!

автор: Ali J

Oct 06, 2015

Thank you Professor!

I learned a lot from you. I'm applying it in my real business and really happy about the result.

Also I got 91.1 score at my third try in taking the exam.

Thank you University of Michigan.

автор: Diana Z

Oct 30, 2016

Excellent course taught by an excellent professor! Learned skills which can be practiced in many professional and personal decision making situations. Lots of practical examples and an engaging atmosphere.

автор: Natacha T

Sep 03, 2016

Very informative and easy to follow. The strategies and principles taught can be used in everyday life and in a professional setting. I am eager to continue with similar courses taught by this professor.

автор: Jane.Nana

Sep 22, 2015

the course is great! i've studied economics so i dont have any knowledge in law subjects,however i manage not only to learn about leagal situations but also to understand how it works in several countries.

автор: Jiazhi G

Aug 29, 2017

Amazing course. Content mostly depends on psychology and real cases.

There are quizzes every week for reviewing which don't count toward the final score.

The final exam reviews the whole course really well.

автор: Joseph P W

Dec 17, 2019

I loved this course. It was put together well, and in a way that was easy to understand, and accommodating to my lifestyle. I really enjoyed this course and will continue to use it as reference material,

автор: Andrea P

Aug 17, 2017

Following this class I am learning many concepts that are practically useful in my business life. I recommend this class to everyone who wants to improve his Negotiation and Conflict Management Skills.

автор: Andres V C

May 26, 2017

Ha sido un curso muy enriquecedor por la manera sencilla y práctica de abordar los temas, con una visión muy práctica que resulta eficiente y eficaz para ser aplicada en cualquier tipo de negociación.

автор: Dao T D

Sep 08, 2015

I love the program content as well as lecturer's knowledge about this topic. So many interesting examples he provided during the course make it really practical and attracting to learners.

Many thanks!

автор: Yang L

Aug 27, 2015

The lectures are very interesting with a lot of cases. The negotiation tactics can be used in various occasions, and some legal knowledge were explained in a simple and clear way. Strong recommended.

автор: Suresh V

Aug 21, 2015

Thanks for this wonderful course Prof. Siedel.

I don't know of a better way to negotiate with you than to request:

Please offer more advanced courses; this course --I hope!-- has prepared me for them.