Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,597
Рецензии: 1,521

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 1,477 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Joshua C

Aug 18, 2015

For a while I was a professional salesmen in the solar industry and this course helped me greatly to close more deals. Understanding the fundamentals of negotiation are a necessary skill for any entrepreneur, businessman, or anyone who is looking to take their communication skills to the next level. I highly suggest this course for anyone who wants to make an income over six figures.

автор: Noura A

Mar 14, 2019

First, I want to say thank you for Coursera for the gold chance! You are doing a great job in the world how they make learning in our hands from worldwide!

For Mr. George Siedel Thank you so much for your teaching us you make a big difference in me. Now I can practice negotiation, really thank you I'll always remember who teaching me this course. I'm so grateful.. God bless you

автор: Ashish S

Nov 09, 2019

An exceptional course on negotiation skills, I am very honored to have had the opportunity to study such a key subject in becoming a great entrepreneur. The videos were extremely helpful and the reading material was to the point. The teacher was very engaging and no video felt too long. Would definitely recommend this course to anyone looking to master their negotiation skills

автор: Anne K N

Jun 24, 2019

I absolutely love my learning experience from this course. I am usually stunned at the twists and turns on issues I thought I knew how I to handle! The materials shared were great reads and loaded with lifelong learning nuggets. I'm really grateful for the strategies and skills of negotiation I have learned through this course. I am committing to Mastery. Highly recommended.

автор: YUE G

Mar 27, 2016

Basically, I'm interested in this area of learning related to negotiation. Besides, I really love this course, not that theoretical or confusing like what I had before. The examples and small tips could be useful in logical thinking and in real life. I suppose that these knowledge and skills would be applied to my study and business later. Moreover, our professor is so nice.

автор: Iris Z

Aug 10, 2016

Es muy bueno, y el profesor es un encanto, el curso no es nada si el, muy metódico y con una mentalidad muy ágil, se explica muy bien, hace una conexión emocional de la teoría con los casos ejemplos. No es fácil hallar profesores con los que te sientas cómodo y nutrido teóricamente, este curso me gusta, llena mis expectativas, me estimula incluso me estimula a aprender mas.

автор: Alaa a m

Dec 14, 2017

coursera team really you are make my dreams come true

thank you very much Mr. George Siedel it was very important and fruitful course for me i will use what i learnt in this practical course like the psychological tools and contract information, how creating BATNA ,Calculating zopa

thank very much coursera for supporting us and i'm looking for great future with you

автор: Alin F

Feb 05, 2020

Thank you so much for this course. The development and design of the content makes clear to understand a fearful topic that certainly by studying it can lead to success for the ones involved on any kind of negotiations.

I feel very lucky and grateful of having learned about negotiation matters on this course developed by University of Michigan and George Siedel.

автор: Roberto O G

Jan 18, 2018

The professor truly has knowledge about the topics reviewed in this course and inspires one to learn the content on the course. His charisma and enthusiasm gives this course an extra value for the students. He uses simple real life examples for complex topics that makes it easy for one to understand the concepts even without a previous background in these topics.

автор: Ana M

Aug 16, 2015

I'm an undergraduate student from Serbia and I liked this course very much. Professor is great, he gives examples all the time and perfectly summarizes every lecture. It is noticeable how much effort is put into making this course possible. I learned a lot of new things that I can use not only in my future career, but in everyday life. Thank you!

Ana, 22 years old

автор: Mbongeni Z

Nov 13, 2016

This was an excellent course - really well explained and filled with lots of practical examples and opportunities to reinforce your learning. I also happen to think that the format of the exam was structured such that one couldn't simply guess their way through it which means that it ultimately encouraged a level of understanding that many other MOOCs do not.

автор: M S A

Jan 28, 2017

Professor George is really impressive. He has worked with quite big names in this field and this course is like learning from the best person available. It is a good choice of course.

His teaching methods are engaging. I am very busy person but I would ask no matter how much busy you are you have to look into this course if you are doing negotiation.

автор: juan i p d c

Apr 10, 2016

El curso me ha parecido brillante en su planteamiento y ejecución, y magnífico tanto por su contenido como por la forma en que se ha desarrollado por parte del profesor. Además, no se ha echado de menos que no hubiera sido presencial, dando la sensación de estar en todo momento delante del profesor, a su lado. Desde luego, es un curso que invita a

автор: amirparand@gmail.com

Jun 18, 2017

As a sales person, this course helped me to look at the negotiation process in a more organized way. The topics are selected and presented in a very efficient way to ensure that learner will have a complete overview of negotiation. moreover, it give you enough introduction and motivation to go after learning about specific topics in more details.

автор: Jordi

Aug 18, 2017

I think its an interesting and so profitable course for a different range of students or professionals, and also I have to add that the English used by the Professor is very clear and understandable for people of non-official English speaking countries. I highly recommend this course for all type of students/ professionals of different ages.

автор: Crystal T

Oct 12, 2015

I never realized that there is an art to negotiation. Often, I would feel at a disadvantage when negotiating as I did not have the experience or the confidence to say what I wanted from a negotiation. I have now learnt some techniques that will help build up my confidence during negotiation and I hope to practice those skills even more!

автор: Glen M

Sep 14, 2015

An excellent course, with plenty of practical examples! Another good aspect is that it touched on the legal aspects of negotiation and contracts, which is important since so many types of negotiation have a formal and legal element. There's even an opportunity to practice a realistic negotiation with other students via video calling.

автор: Daniel A

Feb 14, 2020

After successful completion of Successful Negotiation: Essential strategies & Skills course, I can vividly testify of the essentiality of this course to every individual. Mr. George Siedel was able to teach every fundamental aspects, used a negotiation assessment to recapitulate everything he has taught, leaving every stone unturned.

автор: aris l

Apr 06, 2017

This course was amazing! I enjoyed a great deal the class pace, content, examples, illustrations, and readings. It is my first on-line class in Coursera and I am really happy I started with this class because now I am totally addicted. I want to thank George Siedel and the staff that helped him create this on-line content. Well done!

автор: Sam B

Oct 07, 2016

Recommend to anyone who has just 20 extra minutes in their day. It is an extremely useful tool no matter what area you work or specialize in. The course is easy and well presented. I am studying Business Administration with a BA degree and I find that this class can be even more helpful than some of the ones taught at my University.

автор: Manuel F

Aug 10, 2017

El curso es excelente, de hecho me gustaría seguir profundizando en el tema. Felicidades a la Universidad de Michigan y al Maestro Siedel por compartir tanto conocimiento.

Congrats to Michigan University and Mr. Siedel for sharing this important knowledge. I'm very happy for taking this course, and hope to take more in the future.

автор: NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

Mar 30, 2017

Hello SIr

Thanks for being here helping most of us that can not travel over there to follow this importantand powerful course. Thanks to platforme Coursera owner who give me this opportunity.

It is one of most difficult course I never foolow, this is why I am so proud to have successful finish it

Now I am moving toward to practice.

автор: Vitaliy P

Apr 14, 2017

Great course! Everything is perfectly structured, and thanks to George, it's easy enough to assimilate. We use some tools described in the course in negotiations without thinking about the theoretical foundations. The course provides an understanding of these fundamentals and useful tools for negotiating. Thank you, George!

автор: Chinedumije I

Oct 25, 2016

This is one of the best courses I have come cross, it lightened me up to the realities of what I think I know. It also revealed the essence of writing down something as an agreement in a any form business negotiation.

I am not just happy , I am delighted by the kind and humor at which Dr.George Seigel teaches. Kudos.

автор: Jesus G J

Oct 22, 2019

Este es un excelente curso que te aporta una gran cantidad de conocimiento y habilidades necesarias para la negociación. Aunque muchos de los casos y esquemas planteados son propios de los Estados Unidos, la mayoría de los conceptos se pueden trasladar al entorno de otros países, por ejemplo México, donde yo vivo.