Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
Оценки: 6,314
Рецензии: 1,457

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,412 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Виталий

Aug 10, 2015

Very Intresting

автор: 徐沛羽

May 02, 2016

clearly demonstrating, offering a lot of real cases, I see the differences between my teacher and Professor George.

автор: Mauricio H

May 05, 2016

Excellent. I helps me improve negó-kill

автор: Adriana S O

Oct 21, 2016

It was awesome. I loved!

автор: Gustavo A L L

Jul 12, 2016

I think it's a great course that allows an individual to develop his skills and practice in everyday negotiation. It has a unique approach in visualization and towards the results you want to do in a negotiation and asks you a lot of questions: Should you negotiate? What is your goal? Is it legal? Ethical?

Prof. Seidel videos are easy to watch and learn and makes you feel as if you were inside one of his classes,he shares his vast knowledge and experience and lets us practice a real life negotiation between students.

I also bought his book, which summarizes and explains other aspects of the course.

автор: 李柏蒼

Oct 06, 2015

The teacher really consider the students from different countries make the course in a good path.

автор: Laurentiu S

Oct 16, 2016

Very practical, concise, lots of examples.

автор: Andres A

Feb 04, 2016

Great book and great content on the course.

автор: Vundavilli G

Sep 17, 2015

The lectures are fairly good. However the course could have been made more valuable by either providing the slides used in each module or excerpts from the recommended book could have been provided instead of just an Amazon link to purchase the book.

автор: Thales P

Sep 06, 2015

Mr. Siedel is simply incredible.

Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge.

Greetings from Brazil.

Best regards

Thales Prado

автор: Michael G

Jan 25, 2017

Very good class! Empowering.

автор: nguyen t p

Aug 15, 2015

Very good experiences and explainations from the professior. Hope you guys enjoy this course as i did

автор: Marcin W

Oct 05, 2015

Very good course.

It was focused mostly on US-based low, so not everything applies to business in my country.

I would be more than happy if I find training/hints section extended in the future.

Anyway, I really enjoyed it

автор: Luis E B Z

Sep 15, 2015

Excellent course! I have learned a lot from this course, it's a wide knowledge very useful for every day.

Thanks a lot for the high skills offered.

автор: Jesús B B

Sep 01, 2016

Excelente

автор: Pedro U D T

Jun 06, 2017

Curso Perfeito! O professor George Siedel é um ótimo orador, o curso é de fácil compreensão e bem divido

автор: Izabela A D

Aug 11, 2017

Great course!

автор: Vivekanand K Y

Nov 22, 2015

This course would be of much help in the future. Thanks a ton to the Coursera and the Professor for this course.

автор: Jose L C

Apr 28, 2016

It helps you to get the skills to negotiate....plan and strategy before you get to negotiate

автор: Sara D M M

Feb 16, 2017

Excelente herramienta para la negociación y

автор: Liuyang G

Aug 31, 2015

The course is very practical because you have negotiations in your whole life, negotiate in family, at work, etc. The course outline is very clear and i even find a study partner in Turkey. It is really a pleased experience.

автор: Glen M

Sep 14, 2015

An excellent course, with plenty of practical examples! Another good aspect is that it touched on the legal aspects of negotiation and contracts, which is important since so many types of negotiation have a formal and legal element. There's even an opportunity to practice a realistic negotiation with other students via video calling.

автор: Alejandro L

Oct 08, 2015

Muy práctico y claro. El profesor tiene gran habilidad para dar buenos ejemplos y ser claro en los conceptos del curso. Termino el curso feliz por lo aprendido y satisfecho por la experiencia.

автор: Juan R

Jun 11, 2017

Really interesting, changed my point of view on negotiations, i had never taken a course like this, and it gave me a big panorama about all the tools that can be used, and how to get a better result while doing a negotiation. Even though is a 20 hrs course (more or less) you feel prepared to identify the tools used by the counterparts in the negotiation and how to get things on your favor.

автор: haluhalu

Sep 24, 2015

fantastic course, learn a lot from it