Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,014
Рецензии: 2,671

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 2,627 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: C M

Aug 09, 2020

I really liked the professor and the materials of the class. He has a great personality and he breaks everything down in a way anyone can understand it. This review comes from the perspective of a person who has never formally taken a class in negotiation. The examples and videos were also extremely interesting and fun too. I took this class alone during COVID 19, so I didn't have a partner to do some of the exercises. However, I still have a lot of fun taking the class.

автор: ELENI D

Aug 10, 2020

This is a very well constructed on line program. It gives you a clear view about negotiations and provides you with key tactics and valuable information which you can use any time. Professor Siedel is awsome, very immediate and excellent in his explanations and examples. Never thought that negotiations should be so easy to follow and to understand. Great many thank to the University of Michigan and Professor Siedel for this excellent course.

автор: Christian K

Aug 22, 2015

This Course was an interesting introduction to negotiation techniques. Especially the psychological traps and the various practical examples were remarkable. The course also gave an introduction to important laws, concerning contracts and negotiation, which was interesting from an non US/common law standpoint.

The professor could explain the material really well and the lectures were enjoyable and easy to follow. Thanks for this course!

автор: Thiago C d S

Jul 27, 2020

Curso bem completo com excelente didática, velocidade e organização. O livro ajuda bastante na apresentação de informações e revê-las na sequência de vídeos ajuda a fixar os conceitos, bem como ter uma visão prática de suas aplicações. Aborda os diversos aspectos desde a apresentação das partes, passando pela negociação e encerrando em um contrato que prevê os possíveis disputas e suas resoluções. Vale o tempo e investimento :)

автор: Manisha

Jul 26, 2020

Professor George Siedel teaches amazingly! The way the concepts have been explained gives you a crystal clear idea of the situations as well as makes you apply them to similar other situations. For a person from the health sciences background, this course was a smooth run without having to know any previous business negotiations skills. Looking forward to learning more!

автор: Deepak M

Jul 16, 2020

mr. george seidel sir is one of the best faculty that this EARTH had ever seen. thank you sir for making my concepts better on negotiations than before. anyone who is reading this review i would say that 100% it will help you in your career and 200% in your life.

george sir please take me with you into your university with you lol, i will try my best to get there

автор: Mariah M F

Aug 10, 2020

Um curso essencial para qualquer pessoa que deseja aprimorar a sua qualidade de negociação. Bem organizado e estruturado, permite um fácil cronograma distribuído ao longo das semanas. A simpatia do professor também encanta e cativa, tornando as aulas divertidas, com exemplo práticos e interessantes. Vale a pena!

автор: ANDRES F P S

Jul 17, 2020

As a claims specialist in a reinsurance company, I deal with negotiation and dispute resolution in my day-to-day work. This course was a great opportunity to acquire new skills and learn more strategies for negotiation that I can apply not only in my work but in real-life situations. Very recommended!

автор: J S

Oct 19, 2015

One of the best MOOC I've experienced.Narration has been wonderful and straight from the heart.

Examples so relevant and memorable so as to make an everlasting impression.It is undoubtedly on of the best ever MOOC ever commissioned by Coursera. Thanks Dr Siedel , thanks Michigan.

J Singh

Bangalore

автор: Reuben R T

Aug 04, 2020

Just a few hours into in and learned a busload of information of what would conventionally take several weeks. I can also see the passion of Professor Siedel, that he is really dedicated to teach others instead of making material profit. People like him are essential for educational progress!

автор: Jorge v M

Jul 27, 2020

Extraordinary and clear content deliver by profesor George, a great experience and incredible useful in all areas of life, not just busyness. Thanks for the time and knowledge in express in creating this class, hopefully a deeper version will become available.

Greetings, Jorge von Marées R.

автор: Nelson A

Jul 24, 2020

Started the course with a doubt in mind whether this course will be useful and ended the session with lots of skills which had changed my perspective towards negotiations. Great Course would recommend it to everyone as one of the most essential skills which everyone should learn.

автор: Marcelino P

Jul 18, 2020

Justo como el Profesor George menciona al inicio del curso, las negociaciones forman parte de cualquiera relación que tengamos en la vida, ya sea familiar, con los amigos, con socios o en el ámbito laboral y por eso creo que este es uno de esos cursos que todos deberíamos tomar.

автор: Sreeganthan A

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent Course! Very thankful to the Professor for his calm and seamless narrative style which made almost like a class room training, the quizzes, examples and content has it all - a very useful course for anyone irrespective of personal / professional. Thank you!

автор: Oladapo O

Jul 25, 2020

I discovered this course when I needed it most. As the business development manager for my organization.My negotiating skills have been reorientated and sharpened and I can now secure more sales for my organization.Thanks to my lecturer and the University of Michigan.

автор: Osita N

Jul 16, 2020

This course gives you great insight and advantage into building excellent negotiation skills and tactics that can be used for closing up great and tough business deals or contracts and yet retain/maintain your business relationships and personal integrity or prowess.

автор: Siddharth

Jul 11, 2020

The perfect course ever.One of the best teachings by any person I have ever experienced.Mr.George Siedel never makes anything look boring at all and has that ability to grasp attention towards him almost all the time.I have literally become a fan of his teachings.

автор: mohammadamin_nejat

Apr 30, 2018

I think this course is getting a brilliant perspective to the learner and the professor George Siedel mentions allot of helpful and real life examples in this course. So I strongly suggest you to take part in this course if you want to be a business person.

автор: Aditya C

Jul 16, 2020

Being a Non native to the US , I really loked the course and the explanations,examples given by prof.Seidel

The concepts are a bit wary for engineering students like myself but yet important and they were made fun in this course and its excercises.

Thank you

автор: Agustin A

Aug 11, 2020

Considero que ha sido una gran experiencia ya que, a pesar de ser abogado, he adquirido nuevos y muy útiles conocimientos relacionados a entrar en cualquier negociación y/o solución de conflictos, tanto en la esfera profesional como en la vida cotidiana.

автор: Priit v

Dec 01, 2015

I have not yet finished the course, as I am about to embark on the last homework exercise. However, up until now, the course has been extremely clear and well structured. The lesson material has been amazingly well structured.

I recommend this to all.

автор: Ehsaneddin A

Apr 12, 2020

Not only the lecturer is a legend in the field, but also you'll enjoy his sense of humor, vast experience in real case, and extensive examples he provides.

Very appropriate for managers, engineers involved in contractual positions, and entrepreneurs.

автор: Shourya S

Jul 28, 2020

Hats off for the Coursera as a course .

Atleast i have learned , not only the planning , process , psychologistic skills, Brain Storming , parts but also Daily life calculations regarding Household products or for business Utilisations etc .

автор: EDDY G R J

Aug 06, 2020

Muy buen programa, aquí podras aprender desde la preparación para la negociación, técnicas de la negociación: antes durante y despues, como preparar contratros vinculantes y no vinculantes, tecnia de resolución de disputas...etc.

автор: Omaima k

Jul 18, 2020

this course is a life changer, once you start learning tactics about negotiation on this class you will have new ideas and tactics that will change your old perspective about negotiating and make you a successful negotiator