Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 12,746
Рецензии: 3,107

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB
8 мар. 2017 г.

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT
17 сент. 2015 г.

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 3,058 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Gabriel A

24 апр. 2017 г.

I would like to thank Coursera and the University of Michigan for this amazing resource. The course is a great opportunity to acquire essential knowledge to better prepare and perform in negotiation situations, and to be more efficient on daily situations.

автор: Abhishek P G

14 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the online course. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow. The work load(h.w. & test)was just enough, so i could finish everything with enough time, learn about the topics and not feel over loaded and rushed.

автор: deepak k s

15 мая 2020 г.

Most valuable and informative course which enhance our skill and knowledge in sucessful negotiation and strategies and skill which will upgrade our level in working sectors in designing principles and implementing the ideas gained through this course

автор: ALBA E

29 янв. 2017 г.

I enjoy this course, I recommended to anyone who wishes to improve or learn the art of selling! I would change the peer grading because you have to wait until someone grade your work. It would be better if the work is graded by the mentor in my opinion.

автор: PAUL L

8 мая 2020 г.

Great course to get insight and knowledge in Negotiation skills and strategy, Very much appreciated the case and examples quoted in the course. They are Very practical. More important is enriched my mindset in always thinking bigger pie in real world.

автор: Ionut C L

19 апр. 2020 г.

The course was interesting and instructive. I had to learn and I hope to apply. I don't think this course should be improved, because the information is applicable, it is a useful course and the trainer's training is excellent. I recommend this course.

автор: Roberta R

21 сент. 2017 г.

Very interesting course and useful! Thanks to this course I've realized all the mistakes I was making when entering a negotiation.

The professor is amazing! I found the explanation by example very useful.

Easy to understand even for non-native speakers.

автор: Vundavilli G

17 сент. 2015 г.

The lectures are fairly good. However the course could have been made more valuable by either providing the slides used in each module or excerpts from the recommended book could have been provided instead of just an Amazon link to purchase the book.

автор: Matthew H

21 янв. 2017 г.

Great information on how to improve negotiation skills, as well as some valuable strategies. Presented in a professional and light-hearted manner. The recommended book isn't necessary, as the material is gone over in the lectures, but is still handy.

автор: Ojas B

18 нояб. 2017 г.

It's a pretty nice course wherein one gets to learn a lot. I was only disappointed at one point during week 6 when I was expected to participate in a real negotiation but wasn't able to find a partner on the forum. But in general it's a good course.

автор: Praneet R

8 июня 2020 г.

The course is really amazing and there are lots of new theory and assignments which is also an excellent way of teaching the students during this era. And I'm really thankful to Professor George who taught me and all other students for this course.

автор: Dwayne S

16 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent video lectures and well prepared textbook together provide a rich context to understand the best practices of Negotiation, Alternative Dispute Resolution and Deal Making strategies that apply in many aspects of business and personal life.

автор: Androniki P

18 авг. 2016 г.

Great topic, great tools to and advises.

I love the examples and the videos.

The instructor clearly stated the topic, the outline, the goals, the results.

The book was a great investment. Helped me to easily find the information I was looking for.

автор: Глеб Т

24 янв. 2016 г.

The course gave to me very useful and important knowledges about a negotiation process. Mr. Siedel is a perfect teacher! There was a lot of different examples, real stories from his experience etc. Thank you so much. With best wishes from Ukraine!

автор: Sun X

5 окт. 2015 г.

This course is very useful not only in commercial negotiation but also in daily affairs, such as dealing with office disputes through mediation or arbitration. I think those methods and concepts are quite pragmatic and really enlightened me a lot.

автор: Tejaswi R N

16 мая 2020 г.

I found this course to be absolutely fantastic and very relevant to real-world applications. The learnings in this course are applicable to interactions in almost any industry and between employees in any position. I highly recommend this course!

автор: Kumud P S

30 нояб. 2016 г.

Dear Team,

The course provided by University of Michigan was the equally important as my core subjects. It was a great experience be the one of the student of this course. Good work by the mentor. Thank you for providing me such great opportunity.

автор: Neel J S

27 нояб. 2016 г.

Effective, simple and very useful practically. Mr. Seidel is very pleasant listening to and felt listening to him more and more. The realistic examples given by him are interesting and very effective in remembering these concepts for a long time.

автор: SIDDHARTH P

21 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me to learn about Negotiation analysis,BATNA and how to use psychological tools and avoid traps during any negotiation as well as ADR concepts and ADR tools which is helpful for any type of organisation or in day to day life.

автор: Nigel A

9 июля 2016 г.

Simple but not easy. This is well presented course with very practical content. I was able to put it to work straight away. I now approach negotiations with much more structure (and confidence).

Looking forward to making the larger for everyone!

автор: Maxime D K

3 мар. 2020 г.

Very nice course, that can be used in everyday life at simpler negotiations, or also during more important negotiations. Learns you to plan your negotiation and think about the other side point of view. I would definitely recommend this course.

автор: Kay V

14 дек. 2017 г.

I love it! Learned a lot from this course - there are many terms that was good to finally put words on. I specially liked the small stories about negotiation situations. The negotiation with the House on Elm Street was really great. Thank you!

автор: Victoria S

10 июня 2020 г.

I never felt comfortable in doing negotations. COVID19 and its restrictions made me challenge myself. Now I understand the power and even more the possibilties of negotations. The professor was very knowledgable and did a great job. Thank you.

автор: Melvin T

9 июня 2016 г.

A very useful course taught by a knowledgeable and experienced professor. All the necessary skills to conduct and conclude a successful negotiation are well taught including the opportunity to practice your negotiation skills in an assignment.

автор: Dhaval B

14 июня 2020 г.

One of the best courses I have taken on coursera. If you really want to improve your negotiation skills, I would highly recommend this course. The professor is amazing, he knows what he is teaching and seems very passionate about the subject