Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 12,285
Рецензии: 2,985

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 2,930 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Charles J B

Jul 03, 2020

Achei o curso muito interessante!!!! Ele realmente faz com que a gente abra a cabeça e nos ajuda ter uma visão mais aguçada no dia a dia, ou seja, no mundo dos negócios como também na nossa vida pessoal!!!!

автор: Ali J

Oct 06, 2015

Thank you Professor!

I learned a lot from you. I'm applying it in my real business and really happy about the result.

Also I got 91.1 score at my third try in taking the exam.

Thank you University of Michigan.

автор: Zarni S

May 07, 2020

One of my best online learning experience and Prof George Siedel is experienced , knowledgeable, with awesome teaching techniques.

Definitely will recommend to my friends and colleagues to attend.

Cheers!!!

автор: Shawn R

May 04, 2020

Excellent Course! I am a purchasing manager within wholesale industry; this course has substantially increased my knowledge of negotiating successful contracts with my business partners.

Thank you, George!

автор: Diana Z

Oct 30, 2016

Excellent course taught by an excellent professor! Learned skills which can be practiced in many professional and personal decision making situations. Lots of practical examples and an engaging atmosphere.

автор: Natacha T

Sep 03, 2016

Very informative and easy to follow. The strategies and principles taught can be used in everyday life and in a professional setting. I am eager to continue with similar courses taught by this professor.

автор: Jane.Nana

Sep 22, 2015

the course is great! i've studied economics so i dont have any knowledge in law subjects,however i manage not only to learn about leagal situations but also to understand how it works in several countries.

автор: SOHA E

Mar 29, 2020

This course was more than beneficial as it made me look at each agreement or dispute in a more analytical way and I benefited greatly and enjoying with the course . so thank you for this great opportunity

автор: Jiazhi G

Aug 29, 2017

Amazing course. Content mostly depends on psychology and real cases.

There are quizzes every week for reviewing which don't count toward the final score.

The final exam reviews the whole course really well.

автор: Joseph P W

Dec 17, 2019

I loved this course. It was put together well, and in a way that was easy to understand, and accommodating to my lifestyle. I really enjoyed this course and will continue to use it as reference material,

автор: koty r

Aug 26, 2020

Superbe cours. Ce cours donne un aperçu général de ce qu'est la négociation et me permet de comprendre en plus ce sur quoi je dois travailler personnellement pour améliorer mes qualités de négociateur…

автор: Andrea P

Aug 17, 2017

Following this class I am learning many concepts that are practically useful in my business life. I recommend this class to everyone who wants to improve his Negotiation and Conflict Management Skills.

автор: Andres V C

May 26, 2017

Ha sido un curso muy enriquecedor por la manera sencilla y práctica de abordar los temas, con una visión muy práctica que resulta eficiente y eficaz para ser aplicada en cualquier tipo de negociación.

автор: Dao T D

Sep 08, 2015

I love the program content as well as lecturer's knowledge about this topic. So many interesting examples he provided during the course make it really practical and attracting to learners.

Many thanks!

автор: Yang L

Aug 27, 2015

The lectures are very interesting with a lot of cases. The negotiation tactics can be used in various occasions, and some legal knowledge were explained in a simple and clear way. Strong recommended.

автор: Suresh V

Aug 21, 2015

Thanks for this wonderful course Prof. Siedel.

I don't know of a better way to negotiate with you than to request:

Please offer more advanced courses; this course --I hope!-- has prepared me for them.

автор: BHAUMIK B

Apr 29, 2020

It was an excellent course with very senior and experience faculty in the respective field proving excellent case study.

I would advise anyone planning to enroll in this course must do it immediately.

автор: Brylle J B

May 10, 2020

Great Learning experience, my first but not the last & recommended for those working professionals who have busy schedule and still want to whet their insatiable appetite for contemporary learning

автор: Bruce H

Sep 14, 2020

Very useful negotiation skills are included in this course, and the examples Prof. George Siedel used to illustrate are very typical and easy to understand. I'd love to give 5 stars to this course.

автор: Ricardo A D

Aug 22, 2017

A very well suited course which has developed concepts and contents toward most of kinds of negotiation. The professor was clear and give us a good set of examples applying theory in the real life.

автор: David H S

Aug 19, 2020

Very good, explanatory and important course which I highly recommend to take for any undergraduate students or those who are currently working for a company and would like to get upgraded. Thanks!

автор: Devang P

Jul 07, 2020

Loved the way the course was done, however I do feel that if we had some good videos on negotiations that would have been a great addition to the course and helped explain the concept a bit better

автор: IVAN A R R

Sep 21, 2020

Great course! Congratulations to the teacher who was very professional in each module. I learnt several new things even thought I am in a foreign country. I hope some day to meet with Mr. Siedel.

автор: samuel d a s b

May 18, 2017

I conclude the course very satisfied, practical lessons, very interesting content, good structure as well. I am thankful to have learned such a good strategies for professional and personal life.