Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 16,518
Рецензии: 3,929

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

DS

9 янв. 2021 г.

There are a lot of real cases to explain the theory, steps to create a negotiation strategy and tips to become a better negotiator. You don't have to be born negotiator, you can learn the methodology.

AB

8 мар. 2017 г.

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

Фильтр по:

3451–3475 из 3,925 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Jose L M R

8 дек. 2015 г.

curso muy interesante y actual, que te brinda las bases para reforzar y aprender nuevos metodos de negociacion. me parece un curso practico y real, aplicable en nuestras actvidades diarias. lo recomiendo sin duda.

автор: Chua C

21 авг. 2017 г.

This is a great course where I learn all the essential skills and tools which are needed for successful negotiation. The lectures were entertaining and interactive as well. I enjoyed taking this course very much!

автор: Phương T N

24 апр. 2017 г.

This course helps me much in real life. It improves my negotiation skill in many situations of life.

But I think it has a little bit much US's law, it is not really helpful for everybody, but some specific region.

автор: Esther M P

12 апр. 2018 г.

Great course, simple overview of negotiations and theory. Offered interesting case examples based on real events; gentle and steady pace. Didn't buy the book, but wonder if that would have been much different.

автор: Ricardo A M

4 окт. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, el Prof. George Siedel es MUY buen profesor y siempre es muy carismático. Creo que el problema es que todas las evaluaciones eran en Inglés pero aún así vale la pena tener estas herramientas.

автор: Vanessa C

9 июня 2020 г.

Very usefull for my line of work and I do believe that, regardless of your line of work it's very helpull to understand this tools, skills and strategies because we are always negotiating something in life.

автор: Domingo V

23 июля 2017 г.

Excellent course, without no doubt it is a keep tracking methodology for negotiate in your daily basis, will recommend to any person who needs to evolve and gain more insights into the real world businesses.

автор: Yasir K

19 сент. 2015 г.

4/5: Professor is a good teacher and very well versed in the material, which is very relevant. Only issue I had, which justifies a solid 5/5 becoming a 4/5 in my opinion, was that it was a little too slow.

автор: Gaurav R

21 мая 2020 г.

ADR, BATNA, ZOPA , Screens...These concepts are so brilliantly covered in a very logical manner. This has ignited my interest to take another shot at a higher finance related course with legal sidelines..

автор: Marlo L D

6 авг. 2017 г.

This was a great course with an instructor that was very articulate. I would recommend this course to anyone no matter the reason, business or personal. It was easy to follow and the content flowed.

автор: David Y J B

4 окт. 2020 г.

The approach is good, the tools show are excellent but all is related with attorney. It's more related with law causes but brought new learning for me. I got new knowledge and its the most important!

автор: PINNA S C

12 сент. 2020 г.

I never thought that I would do a course of this type but as I started the course I liked it so much and was so interested in finishing it as soon as possible. Thanks to my professor George Siedel.

автор: Dean F

15 сент. 2020 г.

The course content was informative and engaging. I have a lot of negotiations with my current role and I found this very insightful and practical. Professor Seidel is very clear in his explanation.

автор: Vaibhav

23 мая 2020 г.

This is an amazing course from University of Michigan . I learned a lot from this course. This course is so informative and the way George Siedel sir taught us, it make course so easy to understand

автор: Karen S

9 окт. 2015 г.

Fue una enseñanza única, cerca de la excelencia, lo valore mucho. Respecto a la traducción, me gustaría que adaptaran los exámenes a cada idioma, para que se comprenda al resolver los ejercicios.

автор: claron

20 мар. 2022 г.

Good course but could be oriented more into strategy instead of law aspects (contract etc). Developing more strategic aspect to stengthen your BATNA could have been great, with more example..

автор: Ovirup B D

30 июля 2020 г.

A great course on negotiation tactics discussed by Sir George Siedel. The facts and keys pointed and explained so deeply here that could accumulate our learnings in our real-life applications.

автор: Nizam A K

21 мая 2022 г.

I had a great experiance while going through this course. The course material and the content along with the examples is realy very useful.

Thanks Coursera and thanks to University Of Michigan

автор: Ishan S

14 июня 2020 г.

Good course. the exam had some topics wheich were not clear in the lectures. Also, it would be helpful is the slides of the lectures were available as opposed to downloading every lecture.

автор: Abdullah K

18 июня 2020 г.

Really good course, but the One Final Exam is a bit long (45 questions). IF that one final exam could have split into 10 questions for each week's exam, it would have been much better.

автор: Manuel R M

29 авг. 2020 г.

Nice course, very engaging, with a good level of depth and the right duration.

The legal part is basically oriented on American law, but it gaves also some hints of the European model.

автор: Vladjimmy J L

21 июля 2020 г.

le professeur montre vraiment sa qualité en négotiation, il essaie de bien forger notre caractère pour savoir discuter.

je crois être prêt pour faire de bonnes affaires maintenant.

автор: Jerin J

4 апр. 2020 г.

It was an enriching and knowledgrebile experience for me. I learned the basic skills of Negotiation and the way of Presentation was really wonderful. Thank You for this opportunity

автор: Kaustubh K G

9 мар. 2020 г.

Being from a technical background this course was very enlightening, interesting and something different. Learnt a lot about how these skill are very useful in our day to day life.

автор: james c

16 янв. 2020 г.

Good course, enjoyed the insight and examples. Would of been brilliant if there was a summary document for each week for main points and definitions. Useful to print out and keep.