Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 12,296
Рецензии: 2,985

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 2,934 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Qintra A

Sep 13, 2020

I took this course out of sheer curiosity and love for negotiation. I hail from a Psychology background and for the first time in my life, I heard about these business and law principles integrated with psychology. This was one of the absolutely best courses I have taken so far, it was challenging but in the right way- it helped me grow and gave me exposure to so many formal proceedings and challenges involved in devising and implementing a negotiation strategy and skillset. I loved the exam and the quizzes, the best part was that the questions were challenging- at least for someone like me- but they allowed me to expand my horizons and polish my skillset.

автор: Priyal G

Jul 14, 2020

This was my first course on negotiation strategies.It is a very good course for beginners.The theoretical aspect might seem boring at times but they are helpful in doing the negotiation exercise.I recommend watching it with breaks and making notes so that you have a to do list to review before a negotiation.The professor tells his anecdotes about his negotiation experiences which are fascinating and relevant ! A must try course :) I would also like to thank coursera for providing me financial aide for the course.I am really grateful.

автор: Joseph T

Aug 29, 2020

Siedel is obviously knowledgable and highly respected and has a pleasant, engaging lecturing style. At first, I was apprehensive about the House on Elm Street exercise. However, I ended up learning about home sales and putting some of the skills I had learned in class to use, both of which were great. I also enjoyed working with my partner and getting to know some of the other students, all of whom live in places more or less different from the United States. Definitely a value, considering that the course itself is completely free!

автор: Raunak H

May 06, 2020

Professor Siedel makes even the most complicated legal jargon simple to understand, to the extent that as a high-school student, I didn't need to Google individual terms to find out their meanings even once!

I highly appreciate the way he has structured this course, as I entered it feeling that negotiation may be out of my league (academically, I have a background primarily in physics, chemistry and math) but as I finish it today, I am confident that armed with a few more practical negotiation sessions, I'll be able to hold my own!

автор: Sathyashree.S

Jul 30, 2020

Negotiation skills are very important for personal and professional life. Our guru , Our Professor George Siedel Sir has brought life to this course through real life examples, case studies, and even I came to know of how a negotiation, mediation takes place in reality. I am always excited to hear Siedel Sir's voice, his explanation , humour, important lessons for life. I loved the Golden rule: "Treat others the way you want to be treated". Sir I would personally like to greet you, thank you for sharing knowledge. .

автор: ADITI D P

Aug 27, 2020

This is an amazing course. I got to learn so much be it practical or theoretical knowledge. Successful Negotiation : Essential Strategies and Skills is surely going to hep me at professional as well as personal front. The intake that I got from this course would always help me to stay one step ahead than others. Prof. George Siedel made everything sound so easy and understandable that no difficulty was face through out the course. I would really like to recommend this course to many out there.

автор: C M

Aug 09, 2020

I really liked the professor and the materials of the class. He has a great personality and he breaks everything down in a way anyone can understand it. This review comes from the perspective of a person who has never formally taken a class in negotiation. The examples and videos were also extremely interesting and fun too. I took this class alone during COVID 19, so I didn't have a partner to do some of the exercises. However, I still have a lot of fun taking the class.

автор: Dominic D

Oct 11, 2020

Thank you, George Seidel for all your efforts and courtesy to provide such a prestigious Michgan university courses.I have taken four attempts to get 97.77 % . I will regards this has my first skills to live a well balanced life. Hope I will successful make the transition from job seeking employee to entrepreneur..

May God bless you abundantly and hope I will get an opportunity to express my gratitude...

This is Dominic Peter DSouza.

dominicdsouza7@gmail.com.

автор: ELENI D

Aug 10, 2020

This is a very well constructed on line program. It gives you a clear view about negotiations and provides you with key tactics and valuable information which you can use any time. Professor Siedel is awsome, very immediate and excellent in his explanations and examples. Never thought that negotiations should be so easy to follow and to understand. Great many thank to the University of Michigan and Professor Siedel for this excellent course.

автор: Christian K

Aug 22, 2015

This Course was an interesting introduction to negotiation techniques. Especially the psychological traps and the various practical examples were remarkable. The course also gave an introduction to important laws, concerning contracts and negotiation, which was interesting from an non US/common law standpoint.

The professor could explain the material really well and the lectures were enjoyable and easy to follow. Thanks for this course!

автор: Thiago C d S

Jul 27, 2020

Curso bem completo com excelente didática, velocidade e organização. O livro ajuda bastante na apresentação de informações e revê-las na sequência de vídeos ajuda a fixar os conceitos, bem como ter uma visão prática de suas aplicações. Aborda os diversos aspectos desde a apresentação das partes, passando pela negociação e encerrando em um contrato que prevê os possíveis disputas e suas resoluções. Vale o tempo e investimento :)

автор: Fátima A L C

Sep 03, 2020

This course teaches strategies not only for negotiating but for life and the way we make decisions. It is very helpful, you will learn a lot even if you are not experienced or have very little understanding about negotiation; and the professor gives lots of examples for better understanding, keeps interesting every lesson and the way he speaks makes you stay focused. i would definitely take another course with him.

автор: Diane H

Aug 27, 2020

I'm an artist and the content covered is very much outside of my wheelhouse, how I process the world. It was a mind-bender; a welcome challenge. If you'd like to learn the basic skills/and an extensive, in-depth overview to attain a solid understanding of how negotiations work, I highly recommend Professor Siedel's course. Especially appreciated: his way of methodically “building a case” for the art of negotiation.

автор: Carnelia S

Sep 02, 2020

To put hair dye, hair color, all to promote to grow that way from growth. To always have hair growth from root and stop fault longest hair in here to not see their thing and to bring down soon after this. To always sweet on undo fault to think too comfortable that’s why theirs have been affected and some. To be laureates, all to do, to be on their home, anything they do, they don’t listen.

автор: ASIF Z

Aug 30, 2020

This course is well designed and structured for strategic negotiation. It has provided me what I was looking for. Clearly understandable relevant examples and real-time cases addressed by Professor George helped me to learn progressively. I also believe that using these tools and techniques (taught here) will help anyone who wishes to get benefitted both in personal and professional life.

автор: Manisha

Jul 26, 2020

Professor George Siedel teaches amazingly! The way the concepts have been explained gives you a crystal clear idea of the situations as well as makes you apply them to similar other situations. For a person from the health sciences background, this course was a smooth run without having to know any previous business negotiations skills. Looking forward to learning more!

автор: Deepak M

Jul 16, 2020

mr. george seidel sir is one of the best faculty that this EARTH had ever seen. thank you sir for making my concepts better on negotiations than before. anyone who is reading this review i would say that 100% it will help you in your career and 200% in your life.

george sir please take me with you into your university with you lol, i will try my best to get there

автор: Volety G R

Oct 11, 2020

First, My heartfelt Thanks to Dr. George Siedel for sharing his experience and knowledge in bringing out number of students successfully to learn the skills of successful negotiation and essential strategies in dialy personal and professional lives. Dr. George Siedel really deserves a good appreciation. Kudos to Dr. George Siedel. Thank you!!

автор: Kishore D

Aug 17, 2020

The course is of high quality and useful for life. This course is not only for business but highly effective in the day to day life as we keeps on engaging in the negotiation throughout our life. I am extremely grateful to the instructor George Siedel, University of Michigan and the coursera for such a wonderful learning opportunity.

автор: Michell A

Sep 05, 2020

If you want to learn about negotiation, this course is what you're looking for. Whether you're very new to negotiation or even experts, I think there are a lot of things that you can learn through this course. There's a lot of study cases which I find truly helpful. Lastly, the practice round... it truly is something you need hahaha

автор: JINA-LUZ Z A

Sep 06, 2020

Completing the on-line course on Successful Negotiation : Essential Strategies and skills was a great virtual learning experience. I learned a lot. It developed my skill on becoming a successful negotiator. Almost all of the strategies were applicable to our respective location. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

автор: Mariah M F

Aug 10, 2020

Um curso essencial para qualquer pessoa que deseja aprimorar a sua qualidade de negociação. Bem organizado e estruturado, permite um fácil cronograma distribuído ao longo das semanas. A simpatia do professor também encanta e cativa, tornando as aulas divertidas, com exemplo práticos e interessantes. Vale a pena!

автор: Selorm A H

Oct 06, 2020

A very insightful course. The course gives you opportunity to take note and discover soft skills which we generally may gloss over but very essential in the success of a negotiation. If nothing at all I have learned always to ask as many questions as I can for Information is key to strengthening my BATNA.

автор: Juan J L B

Aug 17, 2020

Excelente y muy interesante, logre el objetivo de conocer las técnicas y conceptos formales de negociación, que de repente de una forma empírica aplicaba en mis procesos de negociación, hoy estoy mucho mas preparado y consciente de mejores estrategias para lograr objetivos y consenso, Muchas Gracias.....

автор: Amit K

Sep 01, 2020

This has been a really good learning experience. I am so grateful to the University of Michigan and Mr. George Siedel for coming together and bringing this helpful and amazing course to everyone out there. I'm really looking forward to meeting Mr. Siedel and visiting The University of Michigan someday.