Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 12,667
Рецензии: 3,084

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB
8 мар. 2017 г.

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT
17 сент. 2015 г.

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

2701–2725 из 3,032 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Antal B H M

4 июня 2017 г.

Great course, but in my opinion a bit too much focus on ADR-procedures. Would personally have liked more emphasis on negotiation-processes.

автор: Devang S

1 сент. 2015 г.

He is certainly a very good teacher, but he is boring.He uses this same monotonous tone,but seeing the content it does help us understand.

автор: Faizu A K

28 окт. 2020 г.

Wow sincerely speaking i don have enough word to said thank u for this wonderful course because i acquired more knowledge in this program

автор: Bianca P B C

5 авг. 2020 г.

Me gusto mucho el contenido del curso, muy enriquecedor, solo mejoraria la manera en la que se imparte ya que puede ser un poco aburrido!

автор: Victor d C M

18 янв. 2016 г.

Very very good! Professor Siedel, thank you very much.

I missed more math, but I think It would be a different course then.

Recommended.

автор: iwan s

17 янв. 2016 г.

well structured. should be more focused on practical applications. the final exam could be more hands on on cases than on definitions.

автор: Salim H S A

11 сент. 2017 г.

Amazing lecture and presentation. Kindly provide PDF file format of all course information for reading purposes and future reference.

автор: manjit s

22 апр. 2020 г.

very good case study material , however I would request to make it more sale specific as I find it very heavy on legal and contracts

автор: Paul H M C

18 авг. 2015 г.

I thnk it's a great online course. The only thing missing is a little more interaction with the professor with peers. Recommended.

автор: Lungten Z

14 нояб. 2016 г.

I enjoyed the modules and learnt newer concepts which are not only applicable in business but also in everyday life. Thank you!

автор: Giri D

23 авг. 2015 г.

Well structured negotiation strategies that would be applied with more discipline and evaluation of the the end result in mind.

автор: ROBERTO A D A

13 июня 2020 г.

This course has good examples and tha book is very easy to read. I believe could have more technical arguments on discussions.

автор: Anthony F

14 апр. 2019 г.

Very good course on negotiation. It would be nice to have a summary of the slides to download afterward for future reference.

автор: Kamal P

14 мая 2020 г.

This was a great course, the only thing that could make it better is if there was a PDF print out available to study from.

автор: Yeasir m s

23 июня 2020 г.

excellent course with good instructor .This course should be taken by all who is interested in opening their own company

автор: RAJKUMAR U K

10 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent lesson plan ,well design ,easy for understanding.,good questios for exam Not a easy exam to pass this subject.

автор: Lorena

7 июня 2016 г.

muy interesante. A veces profundiza mucho en aspectos legales y se hace un poco tedioso. Pero en general esta muy bueno.

автор: Pablo T

24 мая 2016 г.

O curso surpreendeu minhas expectativas, trazendo conhecimentos ricos e específicos para qualquer negociador. Parabéns!

автор: Nishat j

11 июля 2020 г.

Amazing course and the instructor was very good at explaining.Will love taking online course on University of Michigan

автор: Koshal C

10 дек. 2016 г.

Very interesting and enriching course. It gave me more than what I expected. Definitely a must for young negotiators

автор: gabriel g f

24 апр. 2020 г.

good videos and explanations, it provides tools for negotiate andexplain very well all the negotiation environment.

автор: Pema T S

27 июля 2017 г.

The course was full of great lessons and stories to keep it interesting. I enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you!

автор: SIMI S

16 июня 2020 г.

Good material and a great presentation by the professor. Examples are good quality and some of them from real life

автор: Vira S

15 мая 2020 г.

the course allowed me to look at the negotiation process in a new way, look at the negotiations much more widely

автор: Sarah-Jayne A

25 авг. 2015 г.

A very good insight to another way of negotiating. I am only half way through but already thinking differently.