Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
Оценки: 6,215
Рецензии: 1,439

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 1,394 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Kartik G

Apr 18, 2017

I had a great time attending this course. Its like a long journey which you don't want to come to an end. Dr. George Sidel and his great efforts behind creating this course should sure be applauded.

автор: Theodoros E

Nov 10, 2018

The course was not what I expected. In my opinion there is no academic foundation but most likely evolved science. There have been times that was eager to finish the video. The bibliography was poor and the lecture slides very bad. Also, the whole subject of the course is the professor's book, word for word, so that means in case you buy the book, you have the hole course, but not the certificate.The least I can say, is that this act is unprofessional, anti-ideological, and it does not take the course in another level with more knowledge.

автор: María A V G

Mar 13, 2019

Great course! It changes the way I used to see negotiations.

автор: TUSHAR T

Feb 02, 2019

Great Learning

автор: Eduards K

Dec 16, 2018

As an introduction to the topic it seems to provide essential information. Having little to no previous experience in negotiation it provides useful insight and different perspective. The pace of the videos seems too slow at times, but the content is relevant to the topic and assessment questions have some difficulty. Surely worth the time and effort.

автор: Johann J

Dec 14, 2018

Great content, real-life example, and flexible schedule. Great for professionals.

автор: Jeffrey A B

Dec 29, 2018

A great set of skills to learn and a challenging but rewarding course.

автор: Paris

Jan 14, 2019

THIS CLASS IS VERY USEFUL WHETHER FROM PRACTICAL SKILLS OR THEORITICAL BASIS FOR MY NEGOTIATION IN MY REAL WORKING ENVIRONMENT, WHICH LEADS MR TO THINK TWICE BEFORE I throw out my ideas

автор: Sabrina A S

Jun 19, 2019

I learned so much from this online course. I never knew how many different strategies there was to negotiating until now. This course is definitely worth the time and effort to learn these skills.

автор: Yannick R K T

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!

Yannick Kounga

автор: ARUN K

Jul 27, 2019

n

автор: Tibor N

Jan 02, 2016

Poor content, only a book accompanies the videos and we should not be forced to buy anything!

автор: Michael R

Dec 11, 2015

Not very well organized course to teach the essential principles of negotiation. The course material moves incongruently between legal and business negotiation tactics, which would make it difficult for any untrained future negotiator to understand the art of negotiation and ADR for business and law.

автор: Fabian A

Sep 26, 2016

This course disappointed me. I expected to receive knowledge about negotiation. But it's more advertisement for the book. I did every step in the course until the quiz and the quiz asks for knowledge which wasn't in the course. I assume that i should have read the book to be prepared to do the quiz. That's not why i registered on coursera.

автор: Matheus M

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course to improve my negotiation skills

автор: Jillam P

Jan 28, 2019

A great course with very good examples. Must needed for all sales people

автор: Tsamitros A

Jan 14, 2019

Great professor. Totally worth the time. :)

автор: Satvik S

Jan 21, 2019

Extremely easy to follow along for a complete beginner and forces you to approach daily negotiations in a different manner.

автор: Robert L

Jan 22, 2019

Great course. Well taught with illustrative real world examples.

автор: Enrique L

Jan 05, 2019

Great course!

автор: Emilio Y H

Jan 10, 2019

Excelente, muy completo y con muchos ejemplos!

автор: ALEXANDROS S

Feb 21, 2019

very good course!!

It broaden my knowledge in the negotiation field.

I strongly recommend it, either you are a beginner or a pro..

автор: Carmen S

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course, outstanding teacher!

автор: Sheng Y

Feb 22, 2019

very useful and very attractive!

автор: Jully N R M

Feb 13, 2019

Great!!