Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
Оценки: 6,321
Рецензии: 1,457

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,412 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Hromyk T

Jan 21, 2017

Дякую за відмінний курс! Рекомендую.

автор: Gábor P

Oct 15, 2016

This course is invaluable.

автор: Amol C

Dec 30, 2015

just loving the way arbitration , negotitaion and mediation are explained. really good!!!

автор: Jurriaan v S

Jul 15, 2017

Great course! Interesting mix between negotiation tactics, psychology and law. Professor very clear and videos are easy to watch, would recommend it to anyone!

автор: Yaser R

Jan 17, 2016

Excellent course and excellent teacher!

автор: Roseanne T

Nov 13, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. Many thanks.

автор: Abdelrahman E H

Dec 08, 2016

One of the most well spent screen time I have done in my entire life

автор: Ruben M P

Sep 05, 2015

Este curso sin duda tiene un contenido muy completo, entre teoria y practica. La forma de explicar del profesor es buenisima, tiene un don de la enseñanza. ¡Felicidades!

автор: Natalie M

Oct 17, 2015

Great course, rich for information, full of useful tips.

автор: Gabriel O H S

May 26, 2018

Very useful!

автор: Yang L

Aug 27, 2015

The lectures are very interesting with a lot of cases. The negotiation tactics can be used in various occasions, and some legal knowledge were explained in a simple and clear way. Strong recommended.

автор: 刘潇

Jul 08, 2016

感谢教授带来的精彩课程,学习完这么课最大的感触就是知道了如何同别人谈判,如何准备谈判,以及如何在谈判中利用自己的优势。课程中老师应该是照顾我这种英语不怎么样的学生,故意放慢了语速。学习完老师的课程后发现听力都比以前好了,哈哈!再次谢谢教授,祝老师身体健康,工作顺利!

автор: Scott B

Sep 09, 2016

An excellent course and professor. This course really opened my eyes to the subtleties of negotiations and how to influence all of my daily negotiations

автор: Martin M

Oct 17, 2015

I like the course is life learning usefull tools.

автор: Dr. M E W

Aug 15, 2015

Wow! I really learned a lot in this course! I will certainly be recommending this

автор: Gowtham T

Oct 08, 2015

The course helped me fine-tune my negotiation skills. Want to thank Prof. George Siedel for presenting this amazing course in a spectacular manner. The examples conveyed by him in this course provided easier understanding about the concepts & tactics.

After completing Week-3 of this course, I tested my negotiation skill and this is the result of the same -

"I live as a Paying Guest in a Hostel with a monthly rental of INR 5,500 which includes accommodation & food. Since I go to my office on second shift, i was not able to have lunch & dinner from my hostel which was increasing my expenses.

I went to my Hostel Owner and started negotiating regarding the same to reduce my rent. I was able to make him fall into 7 of the 10 traps. I was able to reduce the rent to INR 4,400 and he even permitted me to have lunch & dinner if I want to at the same cost. I promised him to find 3 members to fill the empty rooms available in the hostel.

This was a great saving to me and the deal was even too.

I was able to find 3 occupants for the vacant room within a week. Now both of us are very happy with the deal.

Very recently, I was even able to sell a used mattresses to him at a fair rate by which I found the amount of goodwill he had in me."

Though this might be a very small thing, I was very happy that in my current negotiations I was able to achieve a Win-Win situation that favors both the parties.

I finally thank the Coursera Team for providing me the financial aid for pursuing this course and I request the Coursera Team to forward this review to Prof. George Siedel as my thanking token:)

автор: Leandro P

Jun 21, 2016

Perfeito.

автор: Yulia D

Oct 05, 2015

Provides with a great systematization of knowledge about negotiations, law, phsycology in your head! Really liked a professor and the way he presents the material! Would recomment it to my friends definitely!

автор: Alexander S

Oct 29, 2015

great! i would also particiapte in an advanced course.

автор: Eugene M

Aug 08, 2016

The best I could find on the internet or any other youtube advices, very detailed, structured, full, with examples, motivated. Thank you professor very much!

автор: Thomas K

Sep 06, 2015

Excellent course - George Siedel for president!

автор: Sviatlana L

Nov 16, 2015

Thank you very much for this course. It offered insightful details into how negotiations should be structured as well as the many different types of negotiations. I learned a lot of very useful information that better equips me for negotiations in the future.

автор: Joshua T

Oct 19, 2015

excellent course. very experienced and knowledgeable professor.

content of practical use and relevant almost every interaction where influencing is required.

автор: Luis G A P

Aug 19, 2015

Great course! simple, straight to the point, and good exercises to learn

автор: Mbongeni Z

Nov 13, 2016

This was an excellent course - really well explained and filled with lots of practical examples and opportunities to reinforce your learning. I also happen to think that the format of the exam was structured such that one couldn't simply guess their way through it which means that it ultimately encouraged a level of understanding that many other MOOCs do not.