Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,722
Рецензии: 1,565

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,529 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Priit v

Dec 01, 2015

I have not yet finished the course, as I am about to embark on the last homework exercise. However, up until now, the course has been extremely clear and well structured. The lesson material has been amazingly well structured.

I recommend this to all.

автор: Ojas B

Nov 18, 2017

It's a pretty nice course wherein one gets to learn a lot. I was only disappointed at one point during week 6 when I was expected to participate in a real negotiation but wasn't able to find a partner on the forum. But in general it's a good course.

автор: Dwayne S

Apr 17, 2017

Excellent video lectures and well prepared textbook together provide a rich context to understand the best practices of Negotiation, Alternative Dispute Resolution and Deal Making strategies that apply in many aspects of business and personal life.

автор: Androniki P

Aug 18, 2016

Great topic, great tools to and advises.

I love the examples and the videos.

The instructor clearly stated the topic, the outline, the goals, the results.

The book was a great investment. Helped me to easily find the information I was looking for.

автор: Глеб Т

Jan 24, 2016

The course gave to me very useful and important knowledges about a negotiation process. Mr. Siedel is a perfect teacher! There was a lot of different examples, real stories from his experience etc. Thank you so much. With best wishes from Ukraine!

автор: Sun X

Oct 06, 2015

This course is very useful not only in commercial negotiation but also in daily affairs, such as dealing with office disputes through mediation or arbitration. I think those methods and concepts are quite pragmatic and really enlightened me a lot.

автор: Kumud R

Nov 30, 2016

Dear Team,

The course provided by University of Michigan was the equally important as my core subjects. It was a great experience be the one of the student of this course. Good work by the mentor. Thank you for providing me such great opportunity.

автор: Neel J S

Nov 28, 2016

Effective, simple and very useful practically. Mr. Seidel is very pleasant listening to and felt listening to him more and more. The realistic examples given by him are interesting and very effective in remembering these concepts for a long time.

автор: Nigel A

Jul 09, 2016

Simple but not easy. This is well presented course with very practical content. I was able to put it to work straight away. I now approach negotiations with much more structure (and confidence).

Looking forward to making the larger for everyone!

автор: Maxime D K

Mar 04, 2020

Very nice course, that can be used in everyday life at simpler negotiations, or also during more important negotiations. Learns you to plan your negotiation and think about the other side point of view. I would definitely recommend this course.

автор: Kay V

Dec 14, 2017

I love it! Learned a lot from this course - there are many terms that was good to finally put words on. I specially liked the small stories about negotiation situations. The negotiation with the House on Elm Street was really great. Thank you!

автор: Melvin T

Jun 09, 2016

A very useful course taught by a knowledgeable and experienced professor. All the necessary skills to conduct and conclude a successful negotiation are well taught including the opportunity to practice your negotiation skills in an assignment.

автор: Jenny A

Jan 26, 2017

Excellent course. It was presented with such clarity by Professor Siedel. His extensive knowledge on the subject matter just jumps out at you. I am happy I did it. Will keep many of the checklists discussed in my pocket for future reference.

автор: Lonnie R S

Mar 27, 2019

What a fantastic way to be introduced to the subject of strategies for successful negotiation. I appreciated the style of instruction along with the easy to length of this course. I look forward to expanding my understanding of the subject.

автор: Ryan C

Mar 31, 2017

As a Federal Government executive who deals with administrative and civil cases and also an attorney, I found this class extremely helpful. I hope UM offers more related classes from both their prestigious business schools and law schools.

автор: Miguel M d M

Aug 24, 2015

Thanks a lot for the inputs regarding negotiation. As a emergency manager coordinator I have to deal with a multidisciplinary scope of institutions and sometimes some negotiation skills are a major asset.

Miguel Mendonça, (Azores, Portugal)

автор: Vlad J

Jan 15, 2018

Very good course. learned many good tricks and tactics also very informative. I love how the professor breaks everything down and the fact that you can go back and review everything even before going to a job interview or buying anything.

автор: Carlos L A

Jun 28, 2017

I was expecting a course teaching some techiniques to persuade people, but instead I got a complete structured overview on the negotiation process.

I was successfully applying this knowledge in my job even before finishing it.

Awesome MOOC!

автор: wei z

Sep 21, 2017

Negotiation is not about persuade, it is more about to know other part and ask why, to know the real reason why the counterpart want that position, so you may have a solution to satify both side.

Also the alternativ option is important.

автор: Luiz E Q

Jun 14, 2017

Great stuff, loved the lessons and techniques that I can apply to my day to day.

The Lecturer is great, lovely tone and 100% understandable, even for a non antive speaker (fluent, but non native).

Got me interested on joning other courses

автор: Magdy G

May 30, 2017

the course is very good for any one works in field of negotiation to solve the problem occurs during the writing contract or implement the items mentioned in contract .

really it was very effective time during study the course

thank you

автор: Brinda S

Mar 26, 2020

It took me little longer to complete due to hectic work schedule. But, this is really helpful with great and interest case studies as explained by Professor George. I will recommend to go for this to learn best negotiation strategies.

автор: paedu

Sep 30, 2019

Es war ein sehr lehrreicher Kurs. Hervorheben möchte ich die Partnerarbeit. Dort konnten wir eins-zu-eins das Gelernte vorbereiten und nutzen, zusätzlich durften wir auch erfahren, welche Werte eine gute Verhandlung hervorbringen kann.

автор: hassan s

Feb 12, 2016

Very useful course in order not only to improve your negotiations in business firms , but also good for your daily communications and deals.

will let you decide correct choice's and prevent traps and failure's during your negotiations.

автор: Timothy P R

May 29, 2019

I went into this course with, what I felt was some level of negotiating skills. But the lessons learned in this course really opened my eyes. Wow! I, seriously, feel much more confident going into any negotiation now. Thank you!