Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,793
Рецензии: 1,582

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,558 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: federico

Dec 16, 2019

Really interesting course. Professor George Siedel support the explanation with several examples, the final negotiation is a big plus to the course

автор: Fidel M O

Sep 11, 2018

Excelente curso, con muy buenos temas e información, así como ejemplos reales en donde se aplicaron las técnicas y métodos vistos durante el curso.

автор: Firdaus H G

Mar 11, 2018

Very effective mix of real world examples and detailed explanations to the topic under study. I really had a great time listening to the professor.

автор: Daniele M

May 01, 2017

very helpful framework about conducting negotiations. the BATNA model is easy to remember and easy to apply. a model that will stay with me forever

автор: shibam s

Oct 14, 2016

Its been very helpful, earlier I thought that I know everything, but now I know more than what I know. Very useful for small entrepreneurs like me.

автор: Art M

Dec 26, 2015

A very insightful course presented in the best possible way. Lots and lots of value. I would like to see another course presented by the Professor.

автор: Ella P

Jan 04, 2020

Thank you, Dr. George Sidel, for your great efforts behind creating this course! This course was very helpful to me in the journey of self-growth.

автор: Sabiha A

Apr 12, 2019

its really helpful. The professor is really effective in his choice of words and very skillful. the examples used in the course are really helpful

автор: Haldun B

Jun 19, 2018

this is a must learn skill for everyone, and the instructor is just excellent, it is not like a mooc rather than a private course at your account.

автор: Marcel R

Dec 03, 2017

The best negotiation course I've taken, excellent professor, very interesting real-life examples, very detailed in each topic. Highly recommended.

автор: Alena K

Aug 14, 2017

It was one of the most interesting courses I've ever attended. I definitely think that Negotiation is something that everyone of us need to learn.

автор: Chema R C

Jun 02, 2017

This course has been very useful for those who are working in private companys where negotiations are part of our daily routine. I do recommen it.

автор: BHAURAO K

Feb 12, 2017

VERY USEFUL AND ESSENTIAL PROGRAM. THESE KNOWLEDGE WILL HELP US IN UNDERSTANDING AND IMPLEMENTING LEARNING IN NEGOTIATIONS. THANKS PROFESSOR !!!!

автор: Camila S

Jan 27, 2017

I recommend this course. It gave me such great insight about negotiations, and the tools for dealing with every situation are indeed very helpful.

автор: Daniel R

Aug 02, 2016

Muy bueno, bastantes ejemplos y situaciones que aclaran cada definición. Excelente aprendizaje, sin palabras del gran aporte que hace el profesor!

автор: Luis E B Z

Sep 15, 2015

Excellent course! I have learned a lot from this course, it's a wide knowledge very useful for every day.

Thanks a lot for the high skills offered.

автор: Ricardo V M

Aug 17, 2015

es un excelente curso no solo te ayuda a reflexionar sobre acciones si no que te ayuda en habilidades cotidianas que no solo sirven para negociar

автор: Taishi Y

Jan 28, 2020

Excellent course that covers up main topics for negotiation concisely and precisely. I understand the concept of negotiation from holistic view.

автор: Brandon M S

Feb 16, 2018

An absolutely fantastic course! The wealth of knowledge that I've learned from taking this course has been; Positively Life Impacting - 5 Stars!

автор: Matteo G

Mar 22, 2020

Excellent course. I learnt the importance of negotiation and I am eager to apply its basic principle in my work as well as in my everyday life.

автор: Kapeesh S

Dec 24, 2018

Excellent overview of negotiations! Videos are easy to follow and very engaging. I'm applying the principles from this course in my daily life.

автор: Isyaku B

Jan 17, 2020

I find this course very educating, informative and insightful for professionals that want to be more successful and remain afloat the success.

автор: Pamela S

Jan 06, 2020

Fue muy placentera en todo sentido, fue excepcional la forma de explicar y el entendimiento de cada uno de los bloques enseñados. Excelente!!!

автор: Jack

Dec 21, 2019

One excellent course. It really changed my way of negotiation with others. Asking questions provides one with much power than one can imagine!

автор: Satya P P

Mar 20, 2018

Irrespective of position/job role, everyone should take this course. It's free unless you need certificate. Course content is really fabulous.