Chevron Left
Вернуться к Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,286
Рецензии: 2,492

О курсе

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 2,458 отзывов о курсе Успешное ведение переговоров: необходимые стратегии и навыки

автор: Lonnie R S

Mar 27, 2019

What a fantastic way to be introduced to the subject of strategies for successful negotiation. I appreciated the style of instruction along with the easy to length of this course. I look forward to expanding my understanding of the subject.

автор: Ryan C

Mar 31, 2017

As a Federal Government executive who deals with administrative and civil cases and also an attorney, I found this class extremely helpful. I hope UM offers more related classes from both their prestigious business schools and law schools.

автор: Miguel M d M

Aug 24, 2015

Thanks a lot for the inputs regarding negotiation. As a emergency manager coordinator I have to deal with a multidisciplinary scope of institutions and sometimes some negotiation skills are a major asset.

Miguel Mendonça, (Azores, Portugal)

автор: Vlad J

Jan 15, 2018

Very good course. learned many good tricks and tactics also very informative. I love how the professor breaks everything down and the fact that you can go back and review everything even before going to a job interview or buying anything.

автор: Carlos L A

Jun 28, 2017

I was expecting a course teaching some techiniques to persuade people, but instead I got a complete structured overview on the negotiation process.

I was successfully applying this knowledge in my job even before finishing it.

Awesome MOOC!

автор: wei z

Sep 21, 2017

Negotiation is not about persuade, it is more about to know other part and ask why, to know the real reason why the counterpart want that position, so you may have a solution to satify both side.

Also the alternativ option is important.

автор: Luiz E Q

Jun 14, 2017

Great stuff, loved the lessons and techniques that I can apply to my day to day.

The Lecturer is great, lovely tone and 100% understandable, even for a non antive speaker (fluent, but non native).

Got me interested on joning other courses

автор: Magdy G

May 30, 2017

the course is very good for any one works in field of negotiation to solve the problem occurs during the writing contract or implement the items mentioned in contract .

really it was very effective time during study the course

thank you

автор: Brinda S

Mar 26, 2020

It took me little longer to complete due to hectic work schedule. But, this is really helpful with great and interest case studies as explained by Professor George. I will recommend to go for this to learn best negotiation strategies.

автор: paedu

Sep 30, 2019

Es war ein sehr lehrreicher Kurs. Hervorheben möchte ich die Partnerarbeit. Dort konnten wir eins-zu-eins das Gelernte vorbereiten und nutzen, zusätzlich durften wir auch erfahren, welche Werte eine gute Verhandlung hervorbringen kann.

автор: hassan s

Feb 12, 2016

Very useful course in order not only to improve your negotiations in business firms , but also good for your daily communications and deals.

will let you decide correct choice's and prevent traps and failure's during your negotiations.

автор: Timothy P R

May 29, 2019

I went into this course with, what I felt was some level of negotiating skills. But the lessons learned in this course really opened my eyes. Wow! I, seriously, feel much more confident going into any negotiation now. Thank you!

автор: Kenrick E

Sep 02, 2015

Excellent content. I felt elevated in this area and can enter any negotiation with confidence. I loved the Professor, he kept it interesting an I always had to keep my paper an pen close to answer his quick questions. EXCELLENT!!!!!

автор: Anusua P

Jun 24, 2020

Thank you Professor Siedel, it was really a very interesting course. This course helped me look at situations specially deal making in a better light. I can now crack better deals with clients and can also hope to get a better job!

автор: Shreeya S

May 27, 2020

It was an amazing experience all through the course. Specially the way our instructor Mr.Gorge Seidel interacted in this online course was wonderful.I am Thankful To University Of Michigan for providing such a golden opportunity .

автор: Tanja P

May 14, 2020

I was really delighted to have attended this course. I found the content extremely insightful and when presented by Mr. Siedel, highly experienced, meticulous and truly charismatic professor it is definitely one top-level course.

автор: Gustavo E B F

May 06, 2020

Excelente curso con un valioso aprendizaje que trasciende no sólo en nuestro ámbito profesional, sino también en nuestro ámbito personal en nuestros diferentes roles como padre, hijo, esposo y demás. Es Imprescindible para todos.

автор: Tarek T

Aug 30, 2016

One of the most useful courses I've ever had...

It helped me in empowering my abilities and hone my skills. Also, highlighted many points which I didn't notice before..

Thanks from the heart for this incredible course :)

Tarek Tawil

автор: Anthea I M

Apr 26, 2020

The best. It gave a better understanding and scope of knowledge that is essential in having a successful negotiation especially that I needed this in preparation for making business deals and sorts. So satisfying and enriching!

автор: Janvi

Apr 25, 2020

A very useful and practical course. Every topic covered has a significant use in daily life. This course is also a perspective builder for me. I'm surely gonna use the techniques I've learnt through this course in my daily life.

автор: Alejandro A R

May 29, 2017

Awesome course, although I work with negotiations on my day to day this bring me to a different approach, an external view besides my corporate training - the use of the assessment was great as there is always room to improve!.

автор: Julian L G

Aug 27, 2015

Great course... Mr Siebel, I think, is one of the best teacher that I ever have had, his experience in Negotiation issues give different points of view that probably it will facilitate negotiations in common day or in business.

автор: DR. V S

May 03, 2020

I have been involved in negotiations in my job role quite frequently. I am feeling enlightened and empowered in the process of negotiation now. Looking forward to future negotiation opportunities with much more confidence now.

автор: Eklavya A N

Apr 05, 2020

This course helps us understand where and how can we further improve our negotiation skills by structuring the approach and covering all essential checkpoints which are critical to a successful negotiation.. highly recommended

автор: Liuyang G

Aug 31, 2015

The course is very practical because you have negotiations in your whole life, negotiate in family, at work, etc. The course outline is very clear and i even find a study partner in Turkey. It is really a pleased experience.