Chevron Left
Вернуться к Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 367
Рецензии: 99

О курсе

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

Лучшие рецензии

SD
9 июня 2020 г.

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

GM
1 сент. 2020 г.

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 102 отзывов о курсе Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

автор: Deleted A

25 июня 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Kamal M

3 мая 2020 г.

Great one

автор: ANOOP S J

3 окт. 2020 г.

EXCELENT

автор: TUSHAR G

17 июля 2020 г.

helpfull

автор: Jimmy V

12 дек. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Francesco P

11 июля 2021 г.

cool

автор: Salma M H

14 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Collette M

4 июня 2021 г.

The information itself was good, however the last two quizzes had errors. one marked a correct answer incorrectly, with the review showing Yes! as the correct answer but marked incorrectly and the other was a typo that causes one to not choose the answer "beware" versus be aware (be aware being the correct answer)

автор: Kotigalage I M P

31 окт. 2020 г.

This is one of the valuable course which I followed through the internet.Very good distant learning with qualified lectures and extra reading materials. I have collected very best knowledge regarding Negotiation methods and conflict

автор: Margaret D

17 мар. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information. However, the instructor needs to include examples as he describes the many kinds of negotiations. It would have made it easier to learn the material.

автор: Mary C

17 сент. 2020 г.

Overall, I loved the course. My favorite lesson was how negotiation differs between cultures. I wish there was a second part to the course that made it more interactive. Instructor was great and very clear.

автор: SHUBHAM A L

27 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course that will really help me as an marketing professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

автор: Shakshi A

17 сент. 2020 г.

This coursers helped me to learn alot of new pionts about negotiation . It is really very help everyone interested must try it out.

автор: DENNIS K

5 янв. 2021 г.

Wonderful notes. I have learned a lot and this course has upscaled my Communication Skill.

автор: Rupesh S

13 сент. 2020 г.

it is a good course on negotiation skills and it contain much information about the course

автор: Perry N G P

6 февр. 2021 г.

very informative, and very useful to day-to-day interaction with people. Kudos!

автор: Carlos J R F

16 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent! more tools and frameworks. Week six was the most useful. Thanks

автор: Gerald S

21 янв. 2021 г.

A good course on Negotiation. The theory is broad and current.

автор: Nguyễn T M

15 июля 2020 г.

A great and meaningful course !!!!!

автор: Lohith D

9 сент. 2020 г.

its very useful

автор: E K A P J

30 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Mohaned H R

14 апр. 2020 г.

Thanks for every one for making this training a useful and fruitful one, it will be great if you endorse practicing scenes for negotiation & resolve conflict. Thhank you

автор: Eduardo R P B

1 мар. 2021 г.

The course has very interesting information and doesn't lack resources, but I believe the topics deserve a more practical approach to make it more feasible.

автор: DEVYANSHU V

23 мая 2020 г.

by doing this course i can clearly understand that negotiation skill is a compound of communication and emotional skills.

автор: Melgina K

8 апр. 2021 г.

I think each lesson would benefit from real life examples of negotiations and their outcomes.