Chevron Left
Вернуться к Negotiation Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Negotiation Fundamentals от партнера Школа бизнеса ESSEC

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,245
Рецензии: 359

О курсе

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Лучшие рецензии

NS

4 июля 2021 г.

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

SF

20 мая 2020 г.

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 360 отзывов о курсе Negotiation Fundamentals

автор: Pedro B A

10 июня 2018 г.

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!

автор: HILARY H

22 дек. 2020 г.

Great course to learn. Thank you to coursera and Essec Business School for conducting this great Course. Thank you. Hilary Hiew.

автор: IOANNIS K

21 мар. 2021 г.

Well and clearly organized material. Great video presentations. Will benefit from better feedback in peer reviewed assignments.

автор: Byron S

11 окт. 2020 г.

This is a very good course for an aspiring leader, I believe that leadership requires negotiation skills. Quiz 4 is kinda hard.

автор: Lisa D

3 мая 2018 г.

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.

автор: Guilhaume D

23 сент. 2019 г.

Nice course. Video are well explained, test are at the good difficulties and the case is a good way of testing our knowledge.

автор: Rizky G R

16 апр. 2021 г.

Thank you! The videos learning were clear and understandable. The discussion forums were actively running with all students!

автор: Ellen A

25 апр. 2021 г.

Great content! I have no experience in negotiating and it was not complicated to understand or follow. I've learned a lot.

автор: Agnes G

4 июня 2020 г.

It's a best opportunity for me and I got so many information related to this one and also got idea about the negotiation

автор: Paolo G

22 сент. 2019 г.

The course is very valuable thanks to the practical insights shared by Aureliene and the negotiation method proposed.

автор: John M

12 февр. 2021 г.

This was a really excellent course, clearly presented in a structured way to build a robust process for negotiation.

автор: Guillaume R

24 сент. 2019 г.

This is a great mooc. It is very well structured. By the end you can really tell what makes a negotiation successful

автор: Luis M

25 окт. 2021 г.

Excelente curso, con un gran numero de recursos académicos y buenos ejercicios de preparación para una negociación.

автор: Christian B

22 авг. 2019 г.

The instructor is eloquent and well thought out on the symptoms of negotiation. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!!

автор: Mariam K

26 апр. 2020 г.

really, it is very important course . also the instructor is very good at explaining the course in a simple way .

автор: Lovelyn J S O

12 апр. 2020 г.

Easy to understand and with just the right amount of detail to keep in mind the key points to learn in the course

автор: a.aidurus

13 дек. 2019 г.

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

автор: J S K

26 апр. 2019 г.

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee

автор: Diána T E

30 сент. 2020 г.

Very-well structured, interesting course that gives you compehensive knowledge about the basics of negotiation.

автор: Leonardo C A

24 авг. 2020 г.

Negotiation can be a science!

I am eager to put into practice all these theories and to be a better negotiator.

автор: Jean-Sebastien A

17 февр. 2019 г.

Highly interesting and well-structured course. Easy to follow and giving a great methodology for Negotiation.

автор: ogooluwa E

10 февр. 2021 г.

this course is very educative and enlightening. i enjoyed every bit of it, the lectures and the assignments.

автор: Guy G

23 дек. 2017 г.

Negotiation skill come in handy in many real life situations. The course is well researched and presented.

автор: Daria K

6 окт. 2021 г.

V​ery useful information. I liked the structured way of presentation. Complex strategies well-explained.