Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,806
Рецензии: 464

О курсе

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

Лучшие рецензии

RM

May 22, 2020

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

M

May 28, 2020

In my undergrad I have learned about fabrication in the VLSI course, now I have got the gest of cooking. thank you for such a course, hope I will get some further help from rtnn.org & RTNN team.

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 463 отзывов о курсе Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

автор: Rajaguru

Mar 28, 2019

The seminar taught by the staffs are goods but the subject is very complicated.Changing in syllabus is more better.

автор: P S B

Sep 19, 2018

The course is well structured and organised. The questions can be a bit more technical and thought provoking.

автор: Abdesselam S

Oct 15, 2019

I enjoyed the course, it was an immersive dive into the world of nanotechnology and nano-characterization.

автор: Javier N

Jan 27, 2020

Very good course, well designed and performed by teachers, technicians and students!! Thank you!!

автор: Sarthak V

Jan 25, 2020

An excellent course, giving detail information regarding the equipment used in Nanotechnology.

автор: PRIYANKA K P

Sep 09, 2020

It helped me a lot to learn the basics and the working process of different techniques

автор: Mohammed N

Aug 24, 2020

fabulous course , thank you very much for every one take part in this course

автор: smita m n

Jul 22, 2020

got an insight into most complex devices we've only learnt in the textbooks

автор: Adarsh R R

Aug 15, 2020

It is a great course i got so much to learn. Thanks to all the instructors

автор: Zhikai H

Mar 11, 2018

I like the speaker very much, I hope I can be a scientist like her.

автор: Wanjin L

Jun 04, 2020

Really great course plan!! Very manageable and informational :).

автор: Gonzalo Z

Aug 01, 2019

Very general overview of nanotechnology fabrication concepts

автор: Dr. A R

Aug 03, 2020

It was really informative and thought provoking lecturers.

автор: Alois H Z

Oct 19, 2020

Basic understanding of how to make a semiconductor wafer.

автор: Adarash k s

Apr 24, 2020

A new and interesting way of learning ,I enjoyed my self

автор: Piyush P

Jun 23, 2020

It was a really knowledgeable and fun course. Thank You!

автор: ASHIMA S

Oct 21, 2020

well explained, understanding by real demonstration.

автор: Namratha U

Aug 02, 2020

All concepts and techniques taught explicitly.

автор: Agan A

Aug 23, 2020

Very useful information about nanotechnology

автор: Udit N B

Jul 02, 2019

Good course for information about Nano Tech

автор: MAKS S

Aug 17, 2018

Looks like a general review, not so useful

автор: BUDAMGUNTLA V K

Feb 12, 2020

Easy to understand and it is very useful

автор: Saubhagya S

Mar 30, 2020

It is quite educational and interesting

автор: NILADRI S S

Jun 18, 2020

etching videos are not up to the mark

автор: pandeeswari

Aug 15, 2020

It is very useful for beginners.