Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,297
Рецензии: 590

О курсе

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

Лучшие рецензии

RM
21 мая 2020 г.

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

HC
4 апр. 2021 г.

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.\n\nWould highly recommend this course!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 596 отзывов о курсе Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

автор: IKRAMUL H S

11 янв. 2020 г.

This course is really helpful to learn the fabrication procedures. Especially, the demonstrations are great. Heavily recommended.

автор: Mohammad A

25 окт. 2019 г.

I am delighted that I have got an excellent opotunity to learn about nanotechnology a Maker Course. It is very useful. Thank you.

автор: Matheus H L d L

17 июля 2020 г.

excellent explanation of the topics, and very well presented examples. The course is perfect to start studies on nanotechnology.

автор: Shakil S E

12 сент. 2020 г.

This course was really informative about the different techniques of nanotechnology. I can't wait to perform them practically.

автор: Dr. S K B

17 авг. 2020 г.

All the Professors and scholars given a nice and clear explanation and demonstration of the different topic in nano technology

автор: Anjan D

15 мая 2021 г.

Very interested and resourceful course. Excellent teaching strategy which helped to learn new and sophisticated technologies.

автор: hicas e t

9 июля 2020 г.

I love this course instructors are well explained i will recommend this course to all my beloved students and staff members.

автор: Danielle B

10 дек. 2019 г.

Clear and interesting introduction to basic nanofabrication techniques. This emboldens me to continue learning in this field!

автор: Boker A

9 авг. 2021 г.

I fully recommend the course for all my friends who want to learn about a new world inside our world, welcome to nan world.

автор: Md. M R

18 мая 2020 г.

This course helps me a lot to learn about various nano technological tools and equipment and various important process too.

автор: Jeongrae K

23 мая 2019 г.

I have already ask my friends to take this course.

Fast, Simple, Well-Organized, Great explanation

Thank you for the course.

автор: Iitula J

21 февр. 2021 г.

It was the best experience to really understand the use of nanotechnology in manufacturing electronics products industry.

автор: Purna C

22 июня 2020 г.

This course is very helfull . we can learn about different types of scientific microscopes and the working process of it.

автор: HARSH B

22 июня 2020 г.

Amazing experience to learn about nanotechnology. It is a well-designed course and I'm delighted to complete this course.

автор: ichou h

22 янв. 2019 г.

a very helpful course, i have just a note can you please do some real experiences with result analysis. thanks in advance

автор: Karla E P O

19 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. I'd like to thank all the teachers and students for making this such a pleasant experience.

автор: Zaheeruddin M

10 сент. 2019 г.

Very helpful. The instructors and demonstrators were very straight to the point which made the course very interesting.

автор: Abhishek P

31 мая 2020 г.

I explore various knowledge regarding RTNN institutes and learned new things from the nanotechnology the makers course

автор: Werner B

8 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course, I learned techniques that I did not know. I think it's great to see how the laboratories in action.

автор: Simón M B

7 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing course. I learned very helpful and important aspects of many nanotechnology fabrication techniques.

автор: Neha C

27 мая 2020 г.

Superb course and teachers. I am too much impressed with their knowledge and well precise video with good explanation

автор: Ana L G H

20 окт. 2019 г.

Thanks, I learnt a lot, the quality of the videos was great and the information was taught in a very didactic way.

автор: Peeyush R

6 мар. 2021 г.

Thanks for educating me on Nanotechnology ! It was really a superb experience to see your videos. I learnt a lot.

автор: Lee J K

19 мая 2020 г.

Great course for learning the basic information on nanotechnology. Very engaging speakers and clear presentation.

автор: Sathyasini V

10 апр. 2021 г.

Thank you for really showing the instruments and demonstrating the processes. Thank you for the financial aid..