Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,184
Рецензии: 562

О курсе

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

Лучшие рецензии

HC
4 апр. 2021 г.

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.\n\nWould highly recommend this course!

RM
21 мая 2020 г.

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 567 отзывов о курсе Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

автор: Boker A

19 февр. 2021 г.

I fully recommend the course for all my friends who want to learn about a new world inside our world, welcome to nanoworld.

автор: Md. M R

18 мая 2020 г.

This course helps me a lot to learn about various nano technological tools and equipment and various important process too.

автор: Jeongrae K

23 мая 2019 г.

I have already ask my friends to take this course.

Fast, Simple, Well-Organized, Great explanation

Thank you for the course.

автор: Iitula J

21 февр. 2021 г.

It was the best experience to really understand the use of nanotechnology in manufacturing electronics products industry.

автор: Purna C

22 июня 2020 г.

This course is very helfull . we can learn about different types of scientific microscopes and the working process of it.

автор: HARSH B

22 июня 2020 г.

Amazing experience to learn about nanotechnology. It is a well-designed course and I'm delighted to complete this course.

автор: ichou h

22 янв. 2019 г.

a very helpful course, i have just a note can you please do some real experiences with result analysis. thanks in advance

автор: Karla E P O

19 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. I'd like to thank all the teachers and students for making this such a pleasant experience.

автор: Zaheeruddin M

10 сент. 2019 г.

Very helpful. The instructors and demonstrators were very straight to the point which made the course very interesting.

автор: Abhishek P

31 мая 2020 г.

I explore various knowledge regarding RTNN institutes and learned new things from the nanotechnology the makers course

автор: Werner B

8 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course, I learned techniques that I did not know. I think it's great to see how the laboratories in action.

автор: Simón M B

7 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing course. I learned very helpful and important aspects of many nanotechnology fabrication techniques.

автор: Neha C

27 мая 2020 г.

Superb course and teachers. I am too much impressed with their knowledge and well precise video with good explanation

автор: Ana L G H

20 окт. 2019 г.

Thanks, I learnt a lot, the quality of the videos was great and the information was taught in a very didactic way.

автор: Peeyush R

6 мар. 2021 г.

Thanks for educating me on Nanotechnology ! It was really a superb experience to see your videos. I learnt a lot.

автор: Lee J K

19 мая 2020 г.

Great course for learning the basic information on nanotechnology. Very engaging speakers and clear presentation.

автор: Sathyasini V

10 апр. 2021 г.

Thank you for really showing the instruments and demonstrating the processes. Thank you for the financial aid..

автор: Abhinav

16 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent Course. My strong recommendation to all the research scholars. Please undergo this course. Thank you.

автор: Patriot '

23 июля 2020 г.

The Best Teachers and Course Content I ever Studied. Thank you very much for giving us an Oppurtunity to study.

автор: Guadalupe M

3 июля 2021 г.

Me encantó el curso, muchas gracias por hacer posible que esta información este disponible en su plataforma.

автор: Alaap K V

25 июня 2020 г.

Incorporating a few more videos regarding instrumentation and processes would make it even more interersting

автор: Poovazhagan

10 июля 2020 г.

Dear Professors, The course was extremely useful for me to understand the nano characterization techniques.

автор: Zuhayr M

10 мая 2020 г.

Thank You for giving me this amazing opportunity for learning highly research based academics from my home.

автор: Xuan-Anh N

23 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for providing this course freely. I learn so much about nanofbrication from this course.

автор: Bijo j

30 мая 2020 г.

This is a good course.It helps to understand about the basic tools used in Nanotechnology.Thanks to RTNN.