Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,362
Рецензии: 355

О курсе

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

Лучшие рецензии

RM

May 22, 2020

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

M

May 28, 2020

In my undergrad I have learned about fabrication in the VLSI course, now I have got the gest of cooking. thank you for such a course, hope I will get some further help from rtnn.org & RTNN team.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 355 отзывов о курсе Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

автор: Jeongrae K

May 23, 2019

I have already ask my friends to take this course.

Fast, Simple, Well-Organized, Great explanation

Thank you for the course.

автор: Sree P C

Jun 22, 2020

This course is very helfull . we can learn about different types of scientific microscopes and the working process of it.

автор: HARSH B

Jun 22, 2020

Amazing experience to learn about nanotechnology. It is a well-designed course and I'm delighted to complete this course.

автор: Hamza I

Jan 22, 2019

a very helpful course, i have just a note can you please do some real experiences with result analysis. thanks in advance

автор: Mohammed Z

Sep 10, 2019

Very helpful. The instructors and demonstrators were very straight to the point which made the course very interesting.

автор: Abhishek P

May 31, 2020

I explore various knowledge regarding RTNN institutes and learned new things from the nanotechnology the makers course

автор: Simón M B

Jun 07, 2020

It was an amazing course. I learned very helpful and important aspects of many nanotechnology fabrication techniques.

автор: NEHA C

May 27, 2020

Superb course and teachers. I am too much impressed with their knowledge and well precise video with good explanation

автор: Ana L G H

Oct 21, 2019

Thanks, I learnt a lot, the quality of the videos was great and the information was taught in a very didactic way.

автор: Lee J K

May 19, 2020

Great course for learning the basic information on nanotechnology. Very engaging speakers and clear presentation.

автор: Alaap K V

Jun 25, 2020

Incorporating a few more videos regarding instrumentation and processes would make it even more interersting

автор: Poovazhagan

Jul 10, 2020

Dear Professors, The course was extremely useful for me to understand the nano characterization techniques.

автор: Zuhayr M

May 10, 2020

Thank You for giving me this amazing opportunity for learning highly research based academics from my home.

автор: Bijo j

May 30, 2020

This is a good course.It helps to understand about the basic tools used in Nanotechnology.Thanks to RTNN.

автор: Rohan S

Jul 24, 2019

Very thorough and organized! Gave me insight about a number of fabrication and characterization processes!

автор: Prakriti M

Jul 02, 2020

Very interesting. Definitely a maker's course. The lab sessions were extremely occupying and informative.

автор: Корниенко Е Е

May 28, 2020

It is very intresting course. A lot of useful theoretical and practical information about nanotechnology.

автор: B M v

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent course . I recommend this course to all those who wants to start a career in Nano technology.

автор: Syamsai R

Nov 30, 2017

This course is very useful and interesting . and the state of art facility you have is samply awesome .

автор: John S V

Jun 15, 2020

Entire presentation of faculties are good and than makes me to intrest the learning of nanotechnology

автор: Dumbala K R

May 13, 2020

an amazing option for those looking to gain practical knowledge of the technology behind the nanoworld

автор: Dr. P P

Dec 10, 2019

Very informative course where all the advanced techniques are described in simple terms with examples.

автор: Yeison A O O

Jun 19, 2020

Very informative course, i like it so much! And know better now the technology behind the nanoworld.

автор: Liz

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent course, with practical demos, well presented and with great enthusiasm. Thank you so much.

автор: Sandeep M

May 23, 2020

very apt curriculum and well laid explanations along with excellent demonstrations of the equipment