Chevron Left
Вернуться к Music Production Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Music Production Capstone от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 100
Рецензии: 38

О курсе

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

Лучшие рецензии

IP
15 окт. 2017 г.

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

AS
23 сент. 2020 г.

Enjoyed the course and assignments very well from the beginning. Other students submission was also nice. Best course for beginners to produce a track to start to final mix and mastering.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе Music Production Capstone

автор: Mon A

4 февр. 2017 г.

The program could use more detail in its instructions but I have to say my skills and experience was really put to the test. Just one issue with the specialization. The Protools requirement from the 4 courses is not a good idea. That DAW requires a Audio Interface which is the reason why some of my friends that don't want to take the specialization.

автор: Itamar P

16 окт. 2017 г.

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

автор: Phillip C

10 февр. 2018 г.

I thorougly enjoyed the course and I am most appreciative for the enthusiasm shown by Professor Russell. Initially, I wan't sure about taking the Musicianship courses, but Professor Russell kept up my interest. I learned a lot!

автор: Leland E

5 нояб. 2017 г.

Great Course Series Overall, but Capstone was Simply a Summary of the other lessons.

автор: Michał R

24 июля 2020 г.

If you want to get a Music Production certificate - finish this course, but if you don't need it, just leave it. You won't learn anything new that haven't been taught in 3 previous courses. Or if you want to see the instructors talking loosely on the sofa - then the course is just for you.

автор: Wilfredo A

25 июня 2018 г.

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

автор: Paul C

25 февр. 2019 г.

A great course as usual by Berklee at Coursera. It helps a lot and it's the perfect final course for "Music production specialization" !

Un cours parfait pour terminer la spécialisation "Music production" avec la qualité Berklee comme toujours. Vraiment parfait si vous avez suivi les 3 cours qui précèdent !

автор: Helen B

3 сент. 2016 г.

In this course, I found the peer review process and feedback to be very helpful and a great learning experience. The assignments encouraged me to produce deliverables and focus on areas where I needed more work. Glad to have taken this course and grateful for the other student as well. Thank you! :-)

автор: Steven S

15 янв. 2018 г.

I aimed to improve my production skills, and learned valuable techniques such as the Emotional and Dynamic timeline. I completed the course with a higher confidence in my production skills. Highly recommend!

автор: Amal S

24 сент. 2020 г.

Enjoyed the course and assignments very well from the beginning. Other students submission was also nice. Best course for beginners to produce a track to start to final mix and mastering.

автор: Alejandra H F ( F

3 дек. 2018 г.

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

автор: Félix M

14 нояб. 2016 г.

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

автор: José D M

7 дек. 2020 г.

One of the best formations I have ever done. This makes me able to increase my production knowledge. I'm finally a professional producer.

автор: Emma R ( P

25 мар. 2018 г.

Very cool, helped me so much to understand my sonic signature and not be scared of the DAW.

автор: Josip G

4 мар. 2019 г.

Great course to sum up what we've been working on in the past three courses! Recommended!

автор: Vinicius C

12 нояб. 2019 г.

Great conclusion to a great course. Thank you Berklee and thank you Coursera.

автор: Dan C

4 сент. 2018 г.

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

автор: Ricardo P O

2 июля 2018 г.

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

автор: Pandu H

3 мая 2017 г.

Thank you! This course is useful to add my skill!

автор: Santiago d V D

14 дек. 2020 г.

Excelente programa de especialización!

автор: Ana B

2 апр. 2018 г.

Great course! I really recommend it!

автор: Karl D

17 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!

автор: Norb M

22 авг. 2017 г.

Great course! Love it!

автор: Stefano C

4 мая 2017 г.

A good place to start!

автор: Yadhu K

11 июля 2021 г.

It was really Helpful