Chevron Left
Вернуться к Music Production Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Music Production Capstone от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
Оценки: 80
Рецензии: 31

О курсе

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

Лучшие рецензии

IP

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

FM

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 28 отзывов о курсе Music Production Capstone

автор: Itamar P

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

автор: Alejandra H F ( F

Dec 03, 2018

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

автор: Berahino R

Dec 10, 2018

merci beaucoup

автор: Paul C

Feb 25, 2019

A great course as usual by Berklee at Coursera. It helps a lot and it's the perfect final course for "Music production specialization" !

Un cours parfait pour terminer la spécialisation "Music production" avec la qualité Berklee comme toujours. Vraiment parfait si vous avez suivi les 3 cours qui précèdent !

автор: Josip G

Mar 04, 2019

Great course to sum up what we've been working on in the past three courses! Recommended!

автор: Dan C

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

автор: Ana B

Apr 02, 2018

Great course! I really recommend it!

автор: Emma R ( P

Mar 25, 2018

Very cool, helped me so much to understand my sonic signature and not be scared of the DAW.

автор: StefanoCece

May 04, 2017

A good place to start!

автор: Norb

Aug 22, 2017

Great course! Love it!

автор: Félix M

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

автор: Pandu H

May 03, 2017

Thank you! This course is useful to add my skill!

автор: Ricardo P O

Jul 02, 2018

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

автор: CARLOS W A

Jun 25, 2018

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

автор: Gabriel M P

Nov 26, 2017

Loved It!!!!

автор: Gabriel C

Feb 09, 2017

Great Course!

автор: Helen B

Sep 04, 2016

In this course, I found the peer review process and feedback to be very helpful and a great learning experience. The assignments encouraged me to produce deliverables and focus on areas where I needed more work. Glad to have taken this course and grateful for the other student as well. Thank you! :-)

автор: Daniel W

Apr 12, 2018

Very nice.

автор: Roshan K

Mar 29, 2018

Very nice course!

автор: Steven S

Jan 15, 2018

I aimed to improve my production skills, and learned valuable techniques such as the Emotional and Dynamic timeline. I completed the course with a higher confidence in my production skills. Highly recommend!

автор: ANGELO C D

Apr 30, 2019

VERY GOOD STUFF

автор: Angel R

Aug 15, 2019

Excelent course

автор: Erin I A V

May 08, 2019

exelente

автор: Karl D

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!

автор: Vinicius C

Nov 12, 2019

Great conclusion to a great course. Thank you Berklee and thank you Coursera.