Chevron Left
Вернуться к Music for Wellness

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Music for Wellness от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 262
Рецензии: 97

О курсе

You love music. You listen to music all the time. Maybe you sing, play an instrument, or compose music. You don’t need to have musical talent to use music to enhance your well being, and even your health. Learn simple techniques to enrich your mind, body, and spirit through music. The methods can be applied in your daily life, particularly when you are feeling down or stressed out. Developed by a board-certified music therapist and a vocalist/pianist/composer/recording artist specializing in Indian music, these strategies combine science with the wisdom of Eastern philosophy. In the course, discover how to unlock your creativity. You will learn not only how to listen to music in a new way, but also how to listen to the impact that music has on you. You will find out how to care for yourself by practicing coping techniques that are supported by music that is special to you....

Лучшие рецензии

PO

14 мая 2021 г.

I enjoyed the lessons by Sussanne and Annette. They made it so easy for me to learn and understand how misc relates to wellness. It is my hope that I can create music for wellness.

EE

3 мая 2021 г.

Easy going learning, full of many tips and point for reflections immediately adoptable. This course makes me go on improving my curiosity in this topic. I strongly recommend it.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 99 отзывов о курсе Music for Wellness

автор: Jasmine F

30 сент. 2020 г.

Great course for learning how to use music for our well-being. However, the course is constantly being used to promote the sales of their online courses and programs.

автор: Kathleen P

16 апр. 2021 г.

This course really helped me a lot. Recently I met a lot of difficulties in my life and even wanted to commit a suicide. It was this course that helps me to vent my negative feelings and regain the willing to live. Thank you very much.

автор: Eve C

6 мар. 2021 г.

I feel like I can successfully incorporate music for wellness into my life now. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you!

автор: Laura R

19 февр. 2021 г.

Wonderful course. The playlists assignment at the end was a really great opportunity to share music.

автор: Bi Y

27 мая 2021 г.

Really enjoyed this course. Had to compose and create 3 songs for the first 3 assignments and also write a reflection for the last assignment. The course/lessons gave enough tips and advice to students on how to complete the assignment. If you want to learn ways to calm yourself down using music, this is the course for you.

автор: Ilana R

15 февр. 2021 г.

This course was so great! I learned so much about my self and how music can help guide me through different emotions!

автор: Alonso P M

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelentes técnicas de meditación y mantras, aprendí mucho sobre el ser humano y su conexión con la música

автор: Sakari J

29 апр. 2021 г.

Call it "Yoga for wellness" or something as such. This course offers very, very little music theory apart from the literature referred to, but not integrated, in the videos. From a songwriter's perspective, this course was a complete waste of time. For a therapist's...well, I would have to accept a non-western explanation of the psyche, anatomy and medicine that could seem flaky, unscientific and “new age”, for lack of a better term. I would be embarrassed to have this on my CV, and I regret signing up. How do I unenroll?

автор: Deleted A

16 апр. 2021 г.

Terrible course! Only for perfect happy people with a theatrical smile and bleached teeth! Everyone else, STAY AWAY!!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYOKMUTTDdA

автор: Dimitra K

24 мая 2021 г.

An enjoyable course. I am not a musician, yet I realised that it was really easy to follow this course. It taught me how to integrate music in my daily life as well as in situations when I am experience intense emotions or difficculties. The assignments each week were also very interesting and challenging in a positive way.

автор: Patima W

17 июня 2021 г.

​This course is really great. I have absolutely no idea about music but now I learnt a lot more and i'm now able to compose songs and understand more about music. I would recommend this to anyone sho interested in music and just a biginner. Thank you

автор: Emanuela

4 мая 2021 г.

Easy going learning, full of many tips and point for reflections immediately adoptable. This course makes me go on improving my curiosity in this topic. I strongly recommend it.

автор: Ana G S G

12 мая 2021 г.

I really enjoy doing this course and I just want to say thank you to Annette Phillip and Suzanne Hanser for the wonderful and interested course. Thanks :-)

автор: Hamdullah S A

19 февр. 2021 г.

Thaks a lot.. It was a very well organised course... I learned many things.. I tried to remember my musical backraound and I prepared my playlist..

автор: GEOCONDA N R R

18 мая 2021 г.

I found it an incredible course, in which I learned to develop my skills and know the ability to change my emotions. it was great

автор: ANKIT K

30 апр. 2021 г.

Although, there are many techniques for evaluation of a class. What is your suggestion? Which technique does work efficiently?

автор: Carolyn p

30 нояб. 2020 г.

love it

автор: Mega M

20 мая 2021 г.

Overall it's energizing and on experiencing both the instructors' knowledge and expertise, I have a feeling that the course is so underrated and not served its purpose much. Songwriting as a compulsory assignment is not at all warranted for this course and the purpose!

автор: Elaine E

25 мая 2021 г.

I regret starting this one. I enjoy music but am not interested in performing. I felt my time was better directed somewhere else. I want to unenroll but couldn't because a certificate was gifted to me.

автор: Rebeka

6 мая 2022 г.

H​i I am Rebeka, a singer and creative director. I have always been moved and motivated by music. And I was curious about the science behind it or the spiritual aspect. This course 'Music for Wellness' seemed to be tailor-made for me. I would like to thank Suzanne Hasner and Annette Philip who has constructed this course with a beautiful balance between theory and its application. I absolutely enjoyed the assignments and reviewing the assignment of my peers. Thank you once again. :)

автор: Muskan C

28 дек. 2021 г.

Great course! We all listen to music but knowing about its benefits and learning the ways by which music can help not only manage stress but also relax the mind, body and soul, can change one's way of appreciating music. This course is for everyone; the content is pretty crisp and easy to get hold of, it's more about what we take away from the course and how we apply it in our lives. I enjoyed the assignments and am eager to make music, play music, and use music for my wellness :)

автор: Vasile O

14 мая 2021 г.

Dear all,

Although I'm not a musician, I really enjoyed being part of this wonderful and challenging project.

I was nicely surprised about the music and beyond it, I met great and dedicated teachers and I learnt a lot from the peers valuation, advices and appraisal.

I think it was a real great job to do this and now when I completed this course, as James Brown would say, 'i feel good...I feel nice...So nice, So nice ..."

Looking forward to meeting you again,

Vasile.

автор: Christine P

26 мар. 2022 г.

I audited this course and was permitted access for up to the fourth week. Its very helpful, and very enjoyable. I would highly recommend it as a beginner course for Music Therapy. There is alot of material that you can build upon to assist in helping others. Music is very relaxing for me, I often play the same music because it is so very affective, although Id like to have alarger selection. Thank so much for letting me experience this course.

автор: Musicoterapeuta T M C

9 мар. 2022 г.

Curso excelente, didático sem deixar de ter boa fundamentação, inglês acessível - todos os vídeos possuem legenda em inglês e o texto para acompanhar, facilitando a tradução para o português. Permite contato com a teoria, mas também incentiva e promove a prática musical para proporcionar o bem-estar. Recomendo fortemente!