Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,000
Рецензии: 695

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

RJ

12 мар. 2021 г.

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

7 июня 2020 г.

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 694 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: Richard J

3 сент. 2017 г.

After the course I think that I am able to ponder more about conservative political views and understand them more as I was able before the course. Thank you.

автор: Dr. G S

15 июня 2020 г.

It is one of the best online course I have ever attended. It was easy to follow having clear videos and excellent supported readings. Forum was very helpful.

автор: SHUBHAM Y C 1 V C

18 мая 2020 г.

I think this course is really awsm..it'll help the students to understand the moral values and moreover how to act and react in tough situations.That's all !

автор: Elsha T

26 авг. 2020 г.

I enjoy this course a lot and I learnt so much from it. Professor Bloom is really passionate about this subject and it shows when he gives out the material.

автор: Robert H

28 мая 2020 г.

This is an excellent course in all respects. It takes a balanced view of morality from several angles and provides many valuable and stimulating insights.

автор: Maria M

21 апр. 2020 г.

This course was extremely interesting, and engaging. The professor was outstanding, very knowledgable and passionate about his lectures. Very intriguing.

автор: Mizrob A

8 мая 2017 г.

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

автор: John B

13 янв. 2021 г.

Best course I've ever taken in my 20 years of education. It completely upended my judgments of people and helped me make more sense of current affairs.

автор: Udita G

25 нояб. 2016 г.

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

автор: Lynn E T

25 апр. 2020 г.

Really interesting and I felt it made me question the world around me. Really sparked a lot of talking points between myself, my partner and friends.

автор: Francois C

1 апр. 2019 г.

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

автор: Robert P

29 окт. 2020 г.

This was my first coursera course and Professor Bloom did a fantastic job. I cant wait to take another class. I would highly recommend this class.

автор: Marité C

23 авг. 2019 г.

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

автор: Dileep T

9 февр. 2018 г.

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

автор: Russell W

18 дек. 2021 г.

Course was great and informative. I learned more than expected, though not an easy course, the instructor guided me through the information.

автор: TADIKONDA R S V T C

15 февр. 2021 г.

My review is Always tell the truth.Do not destroy property.Have courage.Keep your promises.Do not cheat.Treat others as you want to be treated

автор: Gabriela G V

3 июня 2020 г.

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

автор: 郭芳菲

31 мар. 2018 г.

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

автор: Michael M

10 окт. 2021 г.

I​ thought Paul Bloom made this a very engaging online course. I especailly enjoyed those guest lecturers he incorporated into this course.

автор: Alessandro M

12 июня 2020 г.

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

автор: Candelaria D P

20 февр. 2021 г.

I find the topic of the course fascinating and of upmost importance. Also, professor Bloom is particularly didactic. Excellent! Thank you!

автор: Sonia S

31 мая 2020 г.

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

автор: Ilona K

8 мая 2020 г.

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!

автор: Kathy C

25 дек. 2021 г.

V​ery interesting course--I wasn't sure what to expect, but found the professor and the subject thought-provoking. Highly recommended!

автор: Sofía d l R C

27 мая 2020 г.

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!