Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,552
Рецензии: 362

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

JE

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

LK

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 364 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: Jason B

Apr 25, 2020

From this course I have learned the many thoughts and ideas surrounding where and how our morals are formed. I truly recommend taking this course if you are interested in psychology, philosophy or just people on general. Professor Bloom is really good as well.

автор: Ana k

Sep 18, 2019

Attending this course gave me so much new knowledge and experience about the world I live in. It changed me and my thoughts in a better and advanced way, guided me to the world of thinking where people dont just live, but they rather think and then live.

автор: Matt D

Aug 06, 2017

The course is very interesting and gives me great insight into the biological as well as the philosophical aspect of human morality. The prereading and the course, however, can be overlapping a bit too much sometimes. Thanks a lot for making this course.

автор: Pamela N N

May 19, 2020

I enjoyed this very much. It has opened me up to the idea of pursuing further courses like this with a view to finding a career where I can utilise this invaluable exploration of the human condition especially in these troubled and uncertain times.

автор: Sandra A S

May 03, 2020

Loved it! Real food for thought and more relevant than ever. Would have loved to get a little bonus video to reflect our strange times - given the pandemic and its repercussions and the resulting moral choices so much of the world is confronted with.

автор: Mislav S

Apr 21, 2020

Best course I ever took. I was already learning a lot about moral psychology and philosophy, even researching the subject as my Master thesis. However, this course filled the holes in my knowledge and helped me systematize the information. Thank you!

автор: Cathy J N

Jun 05, 2017

Loved this course. It was well presented, had a good balance of discussion and presentations. Paul Bloom made the course very interesting, challenging and thought provoking. I would recommend it to anyone looking to expand their mind.

автор: Valeria M

Apr 03, 2017

It was extremely engaging and thought provoking. I'm heartbroken by the fact is is over! I hope Prof. Bloom could have his morality influenced towards offering other similar courses for us who loved it! Thank you!

Valeria Monteiro.

автор: M. F A

Oct 25, 2016

This is my 11th Coursera course and it is my first Yale course. It has tremendous rich information which will definitely affect my views on different issues. Thanks Professor Bloom and looking forward to more Yale Coursera courses.

автор: Keith H

Apr 30, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the learning and the course was laid out succentily and coherently. I really enjoyed all the experiments that led to insights all along the way. Thank you! The supplemental readings were helpful and engaging.

автор: Oscar K

Apr 27, 2020

Really nice course. It helps you understand people better. The way they act and why they act. It gives you a different perspective over people. It also makes you think also about yourself, how you'll react to different situations.

автор: Renate H

Apr 29, 2020

Thank you Professor Bloom for this exellent course. I am very pleased about the knowledge I've got about psychological and philosophical views of human moralities in this course. It was great to learn in such accessibly way.

автор: 杨建文

Feb 11, 2018

I appreciate the way Prof. Bloom present ideas: objectively teach students both sides, and let we think about the big questions ourselves, in my opinion this is valuable for psychology ---- such a subtle and complex subject.

автор: Svitlana S

Aug 09, 2016

It's the best course I've ever taken! This is what every educated person with a college or university diploma should know and this information partially should be obligatory in junior and senior years in high schools.

автор: Bianca B

Aug 27, 2018

i can say that this course really helped me a lot. i am in 12th grade and i want to study psychology. i was not sure about it until i started this course. it is really useful and i recommend it with all my heart

автор: Tanja A

Aug 13, 2018

Very interesting course with a very good teacher!

The teacher has a lot of humor and uses different approaches to bring the contents across. I had a lot of fun and understand human behavior much better now.

автор: Catherine H

Jun 29, 2018

A wonderful and comprehensive course! I'd recommend this to anyone who is interested in exploring the realms of Moral Philosophy and Psychology. Really enjoyed the lectures and material--bravo, Paul Bloom!

автор: Morgane W

Sep 20, 2016

I finished watching all the lectures in a weeks time. I was truly hooked to the subject. Paul Bloom is an excellent professor and his books are well written and intereting. I truly recommend this course.

автор: Shruthi N

Apr 29, 2020

I enjoyed the course and topics. This is my first course in philosophy/psychology. I found it riveting. The professor delivered his ideas well and the reading material was excellent. Thank you so much.

автор: Jen E

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

автор: Jayasurya

May 26, 2020

he did his best and i have learnt things that i never imagined to learn in my whole life. this morality is going to help me face situations in my life with justice, need, truth and loyalty

автор: Christian R

Mar 30, 2020

Hi team, I wanted to thank you all here for the very interesting and informative course. I wish you all the best for your future. Keep up the good work!

With kind regards from Germany

Chris

автор: Kathy

Jun 08, 2017

A really wonderful course taught by a knowledgable professor. The pace of the course is just alright with sometimes questions inside the video to keep you engaged. An awesome experience!

автор: Paola C

May 16, 2020

Excellent, I really appreciate all the information that is given, the organization of the course, the responses to questions in the forum and the excellent presentation of the topics

автор: nisha b

May 05, 2020

I am grateful to have come across this amazing course. Mr Paul is an amazing instructor and his lectures seem quite informative and useful. Looking forward to the entire course.