Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,857
Рецензии: 675

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

RJ
12 мар. 2021 г.

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 июня 2020 г.

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Фильтр по:

651–674 из 674 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: NIKHIL K M

22 мая 2020 г.

Nice experience

автор: VED P

18 июля 2020 г.

it was good !

автор: Korasharath K

20 июня 2020 г.

Good learning

автор: Soumik G

22 мая 2020 г.

Very good 👍

автор: Matapathi S

11 июня 2020 г.

Thank you

автор: Susmita s

31 авг. 2020 г.

Helpful

автор: Abhay r w

7 июня 2020 г.

great

автор: Suman D

29 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: BATHINA V

28 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: KONDURU S V T C

23 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Prudhvi A K Y

30 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Bharath K R

30 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Kexuan L

28 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Nandhini.J

9 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: vinay v m

27 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: THEDDU M R

27 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Ved B

3 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

автор: ANTRA K

6 авг. 2020 г.

EXCELLENT COURSE

автор: Vaddi Y

29 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Yetukuri M R

21 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: N. S

17 апр. 2021 г.

Nice

автор: R H

24 мая 2020 г.

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

автор: Cheswick B

26 апр. 2020 г.

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.

автор: KOTLA N S R V T C

15 июля 2020 г.

I didn't get any certificate to my mail....but,I've completed my week tests

I didn't get any mail regarding certificate.....