Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,403
Рецензии: 580

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

Jun 08, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD

Jul 30, 2020

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 573 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: George M

Oct 10, 2016

Fantastic course- engaging material, interesting lectures, generates further interest in subject matter

автор: Evgeny K

Feb 12, 2017

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

автор: Ahmad B

Apr 19, 2020

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

автор: XYG

Oct 27, 2016

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

автор: Kasia

Jan 02, 2019

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

автор: Bhanu S

Apr 17, 2018

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

автор: brennyn l

Apr 13, 2020

I loved it ! Thank you Professor Paul Bloom, for your insight, passion, and extension of knowledge.

автор: Lauren M

Mar 19, 2017

Fascinating look at key issues in morality. Excellent video lectures and recommended reading.

автор: Lizeth J

Dec 15, 2016

This was an amazing course!! I have already recommended this class to many of my friends. :-)

автор: CHANDRA B S

May 24, 2020

Nice Lectures but people should focus deeply on their words to get idea to solve the Quizzes

автор: Jense A

May 16, 2020

It's such a different course and the course instructor is amazing. Its highly recommendable.

автор: Maria G V

Nov 19, 2016

You'll feel the need of sharing some lessons :) Not so useful in your resume but done well.

автор: matthew s

May 02, 2018

A great course with an excellent teacher that present a basis for thinking about morality.

автор: Raj Y M

Sep 17, 2020

this course helps you to understand the psychological behavioral segment of a human body

автор: David A Q A

Aug 04, 2017

One of the best courses about the Neuroscience, Philosophy and Psychology of Morality!!

автор: BILLAKURTHI L S R

Aug 06, 2020

This is really a wonderful experience of sharing real life knowledge about moralities.

автор: Maria S

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent course - it should be taught to every school, university really to anyone!!!

автор: Catie M

Jun 07, 2020

This course was amazing! I loved every bit of it and can’t wait to start another one!

автор: keithcro p

Aug 27, 2020

very interesting course, you will understand the position of us in moral development

автор: Khushpinder k

Aug 20, 2020

Very helpful course in our daily life . Provides better values nd courage to people.

автор: Tushar k

Dec 19, 2017

Great course withs lots of detailed insights into human behavior and human morality.

автор: Sharon_Kaitie_Yan

May 24, 2017

It's a great course! Fun and interesting! Wish it would have more lessons in future!

автор: Dr S K

Aug 12, 2020

Excellent course. Though a bit lengthy. Fantastic views and opinions. Thanks a lot.

автор: Zuzanna C

Apr 20, 2020

It was super interesting! I've learned a lot and the professor was really engaging!