Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,881
Рецензии: 680

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

RJ
12 мар. 2021 г.

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 июня 2020 г.

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 678 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: Claudio G

11 янв. 2020 г.

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

автор: Lori M

5 февр. 2017 г.

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

автор: Santiago P R

20 авг. 2020 г.

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

автор: Kassandra M

27 июня 2020 г.

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

автор: Rick H

15 мая 2020 г.

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

автор: Dominika S

15 мая 2020 г.

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

автор: Arvind G

7 мая 2020 г.

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

автор: U V K V T C

1 июня 2020 г.

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

автор: Concha P

6 апр. 2019 г.

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

автор: Carol

19 мар. 2017 г.

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

автор: Natasja K

10 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

автор: Rethabile P M

12 авг. 2020 г.

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

автор: Susan R

26 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

автор: VEMULA J

1 июля 2020 г.

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life

автор: Daniel E

15 окт. 2020 г.

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

автор: Marcelo N F C

14 июня 2020 г.

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people

автор: Hannah B

10 авг. 2020 г.

First course I've ever taken. Very professional and intelligent while still being interesting. Paul bloom 4 life

автор: Gabriel K

15 сент. 2019 г.

Engaging course that covers really interesting topics in ethics while also bringing in research from psychology.

автор: Eva-Liisa V

28 дек. 2020 г.

If you are in any doubt whether to take this course, take it. You will become a better person by the end of it.

автор: Kseniia L

6 мар. 2018 г.

It is amazing course for everyone, study material is well organized and compelling, the professor is great!

автор: Angelina c

25 дек. 2020 г.

Quite interesting, it gives you a blanket view of morality and the weird reasons that influence what we do.

автор: apple w

2 нояб. 2020 г.

The courses are from the simpler to the deeper, the professors are approachable and benefit a lot, thank

you

автор: Sandra G d l C P

1 авг. 2020 г.

Fue un curso bastante retador, excelente el respaldo cientifico y filosofico del curso, mas que satisfecha.

автор: Donald G

21 янв. 2018 г.

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.