Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,470
Рецензии: 593

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

Jun 08, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD

Jul 30, 2020

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 587 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: Renee M

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent!! Paul Bloom is a great professor, his lectures are interesting and entertaining. Readings and additional materials were excellent too. This is my first course in Coursera and I am very happy.

автор: Catherine H

Jun 29, 2018

A wonderful and comprehensive course! I'd recommend this to anyone who is interested in exploring the realms of Moral Philosophy and Psychology. Really enjoyed the lectures and material--bravo, Paul Bloom!

автор: Nesma D

Jun 17, 2020

Such an amazing course, the topics are very interesting and the professor's approach and ways of lecturing is really nice, Thank you for your efforts to make this course available world wide to everyone.

автор: Morgane W

Sep 20, 2016

I finished watching all the lectures in a weeks time. I was truly hooked to the subject. Paul Bloom is an excellent professor and his books are well written and intereting. I truly recommend this course.

автор: Shruthi N

Apr 29, 2020

I enjoyed the course and topics. This is my first course in philosophy/psychology. I found it riveting. The professor delivered his ideas well and the reading material was excellent. Thank you so much.

автор: Kevin D

Jul 30, 2020

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

автор: R J I V 8

May 26, 2020

he did his best and i have learnt things that i never imagined to learn in my whole life. this morality is going to help me face situations in my life with justice, need, truth and loyalty

автор: Christian R

Mar 30, 2020

Hi team, I wanted to thank you all here for the very interesting and informative course. I wish you all the best for your future. Keep up the good work!

With kind regards from Germany

Chris

автор: Kathy

Jun 08, 2017

A really wonderful course taught by a knowledgable professor. The pace of the course is just alright with sometimes questions inside the video to keep you engaged. An awesome experience!

автор: Guillermo A C M

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent content, the professor was engaging and very clear, the concepts were clear and easy to understand. No doubt to say this course really fulfilled everyone of my expectations.

автор: paola c

May 16, 2020

Excellent, I really appreciate all the information that is given, the organization of the course, the responses to questions in the forum and the excellent presentation of the topics

автор: nisha b

May 05, 2020

I am grateful to have come across this amazing course. Mr Paul is an amazing instructor and his lectures seem quite informative and useful. Looking forward to the entire course.

автор: Kelley U

Oct 29, 2019

Bloom is an engaging speaker with a clear passion for the material he is presenting. I have enjoyed taking this class and sharing some of the topics with my friends and family.

автор: Rommel P

Jul 25, 2016

The course is accessible even for those of us who had limited background in philosophy and psychology. I think if enough people take this, it can help produce a better society.

автор: Bilyana R

Jun 02, 2020

One of the best courses I have taken! It was interesting, thought provoking and fun. The information was easy to understand and the professor was engaging. I highly recommend!

автор: Luis ( M

Jan 08, 2018

Excellent Course! It made me think about everyday situations in a completely new way and, in some cases, it made me understand and explain my reactions. I strongly recommend.

автор: Priscilla A d S

Jun 29, 2017

extremamente útil, aprendi muito com o curso e também me proporcionou ótimas referências e com um excelente professor.Comprei o livro que complementa o curso recomendo muito.

автор: Raghvi T

May 02, 2020

As someone new to the subject of psychology, this course gave me an immaculate amount of knowledge that will hopefully help me complete my IBDP course with ease! Thank you.

автор: MÁRCIA J

May 06, 2020

As palestras, leituras e charlas são sensacionais. O Professor também é nota 10! Gostei muito da seleção de temas e pretendo fazer outros cursos na YALE. CONGRATULATIONS.

автор: Marianne R

May 10, 2020

I am French and a beginner in Psychology Study. The course is accessible and really interesting. The format is great too and easy to follow. Thanks to Professor Bloom !

автор: louise c

Sep 14, 2019

Great course. Makes you think about how you view the moratilty of others and to be more sympathetic to differences of opinion. Everybody thinks their morality is right!

автор: Guillermo

Oct 13, 2020

Very interesting course that help open the mind to other moral views in the world, I guess if everyone did it the world would be a better place so take it and share :)

автор: Brian A

Apr 30, 2020

I loved, loved, loved this course.

Paul Bloom is such a wonderful and engaging communicator, and the subject matter is just fascinating.

Thank you to everyone involved.

автор: Amr A

Sep 01, 2018

One of the most important courses in life .Thanks yale university ,DR. paul bloom and all others who participate to make this course. It really changes how i think

автор: Qin Z

Apr 25, 2020

I really enjoyed this class. I learned a lot from Professor Bloom and the reading materials that he provided. I especially enjoyed the office hour conversations.