Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,536
Рецензии: 608

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
7 июня 2020 г.

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD
29 июля 2020 г.

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 603 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: Jason B

25 апр. 2020 г.

From this course I have learned the many thoughts and ideas surrounding where and how our morals are formed. I truly recommend taking this course if you are interested in psychology, philosophy or just people on general. Professor Bloom is really good as well.

автор: Ghadeer N

2 июня 2020 г.

This course was amazing; it gave me a much wider perspective on social psychology and how & why people choose to believe and behave in certain situations. The material is rich and presented in a very simple and interesting way. Good luck with the course!

автор: Ana k

18 сент. 2019 г.

Attending this course gave me so much new knowledge and experience about the world I live in. It changed me and my thoughts in a better and advanced way, guided me to the world of thinking where people dont just live, but they rather think and then live.

автор: Matt D

6 авг. 2017 г.

The course is very interesting and gives me great insight into the biological as well as the philosophical aspect of human morality. The prereading and the course, however, can be overlapping a bit too much sometimes. Thanks a lot for making this course.

автор: Rohit P

4 июня 2020 г.

The one course every student from all fields should take!

Very well put material, great examples and supplementary content, friendly tutors and a great neutral hold on most things makes this course exceptional. Believe the ratings, it's really that good!

автор: Pamela N N

19 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed this very much. It has opened me up to the idea of pursuing further courses like this with a view to finding a career where I can utilise this invaluable exploration of the human condition especially in these troubled and uncertain times.

автор: Sandra A S

3 мая 2020 г.

Loved it! Real food for thought and more relevant than ever. Would have loved to get a little bonus video to reflect our strange times - given the pandemic and its repercussions and the resulting moral choices so much of the world is confronted with.

автор: Mislav S

21 апр. 2020 г.

Best course I ever took. I was already learning a lot about moral psychology and philosophy, even researching the subject as my Master thesis. However, this course filled the holes in my knowledge and helped me systematize the information. Thank you!

автор: Cathy J N

5 июня 2017 г.

Loved this course. It was well presented, had a good balance of discussion and presentations. Paul Bloom made the course very interesting, challenging and thought provoking. I would recommend it to anyone looking to expand their mind.

автор: ANUSHKA M

19 авг. 2020 г.

The course is highly interesting and I had a lot of fun listening to Professor Bloom. thinking and reading about morality and various views regarding each moral action that we perform in our everyday life is exciting and enlightening.

автор: Eunice C

23 июня 2020 г.

Great course! A lot of interesting topics were discussed. Prof. Bloom was a very great teacher and I hope that in the future they'll have a part two of this MOOC with the same professor because I would definitely enrol in that class.

автор: Valeria M

3 апр. 2017 г.

It was extremely engaging and thought provoking. I'm heartbroken by the fact is is over! I hope Prof. Bloom could have his morality influenced towards offering other similar courses for us who loved it! Thank you!

Valeria Monteiro.

автор: Prompiriya P

28 июня 2020 г.

One of the best course about Psychology and Moral. While professor's lecture may not be as flashy or engaging, it is interesting nonetheless. Some things from other Psychology classes and courses can come in handy for this subject.

автор: M. F A

25 окт. 2016 г.

This is my 11th Coursera course and it is my first Yale course. It has tremendous rich information which will definitely affect my views on different issues. Thanks Professor Bloom and looking forward to more Yale Coursera courses.

автор: Keith H

29 апр. 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed the learning and the course was laid out succentily and coherently. I really enjoyed all the experiments that led to insights all along the way. Thank you! The supplemental readings were helpful and engaging.

автор: Oscar K

27 апр. 2020 г.

Really nice course. It helps you understand people better. The way they act and why they act. It gives you a different perspective over people. It also makes you think also about yourself, how you'll react to different situations.

автор: Sophie N

13 июня 2020 г.

amazing course that teaches such a breadth of topics which are engagingly sewn together to present a case for moral understanding that can be applied to yourself and your understanding of the world around you. Highly recommend!!

автор: Eduardo J K

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Curso que desafia muitos preconceitos que possuímos sobre os temas tratados, ampliando nossa visão com pontos de vista pouco usuais mas muito bem argumentados. O professor é carismático, engajado e conhece profundamente o tema.

автор: tina k

5 июля 2020 г.

This really gave me some food for thought and how to view other people's views on moralities in society today. It has helped me to think, reflect and try not to judge. Very interesting (and very complex at times) information.

автор: James L B

29 июля 2020 г.

I loved Moralities of Everyday Life! Prof. Bloom is a fantastic speaker, and every single lecture was highly engaging. The readings were relevant and interesting, too. I learned so much and would highly recommend this course.

автор: Renate H

29 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you Professor Bloom for this exellent course. I am very pleased about the knowledge I've got about psychological and philosophical views of human moralities in this course. It was great to learn in such accessibly way.

автор: 杨建文

11 февр. 2018 г.

I appreciate the way Prof. Bloom present ideas: objectively teach students both sides, and let we think about the big questions ourselves, in my opinion this is valuable for psychology ---- such a subtle and complex subject.

автор: Svitlana S

9 авг. 2016 г.

It's the best course I've ever taken! This is what every educated person with a college or university diploma should know and this information partially should be obligatory in junior and senior years in high schools.

автор: Paul M

4 окт. 2020 г.

Professor Bloom is informative, engaging and entertaining, making what could be complicated and controversial subject matter understandable and accessible. While he clearly has viewpoints his approach is objective.