Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,003
Рецензии: 695

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

RJ

12 мар. 2021 г.

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

7 июня 2020 г.

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 694 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: Herrin L

31 янв. 2019 г.

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

автор: Pomme R

3 мая 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

автор: Johan D

1 апр. 2017 г.

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

автор: Yana H

31 дек. 2017 г.

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!

автор: K H

16 мая 2017 г.

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

автор: Dhruv B

3 июля 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

автор: ZIYAO G

15 апр. 2021 г.

Super interesting topic! It would be even better if it is illustrated in anime as it is in the other course of Professor Bloom.

автор: Najat F

8 мая 2020 г.

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.

автор: Claudio G

11 янв. 2020 г.

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

автор: Lori M

5 февр. 2017 г.

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

автор: Santiago P R

20 авг. 2020 г.

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

автор: Kassandra M

27 июня 2020 г.

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

автор: Rick H

15 мая 2020 г.

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

автор: Dominika S

15 мая 2020 г.

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

автор: Arvind G

7 мая 2020 г.

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

автор: U V K V T C

1 июня 2020 г.

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

автор: Concepcion P S

6 апр. 2019 г.

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

автор: Carol

19 мар. 2017 г.

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

автор: Natasja K

10 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

автор: Rethabile P M

12 авг. 2020 г.

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

автор: Susan R

26 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

автор: VEMULA J

1 июля 2020 г.

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life

автор: ESCASA D B J

15 окт. 2020 г.

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

автор: Marcelo N F C

14 июня 2020 г.

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people