Chevron Left
Вернуться к Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,826
Рецензии: 670

О курсе

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Лучшие рецензии

RJ
12 мар. 2021 г.

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 июня 2020 г.

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 667 отзывов о курсе Моральные устои в повседневной жизни

автор: Kelley U

29 окт. 2019 г.

Bloom is an engaging speaker with a clear passion for the material he is presenting. I have enjoyed taking this class and sharing some of the topics with my friends and family.

автор: Rommel P

25 июля 2016 г.

The course is accessible even for those of us who had limited background in philosophy and psychology. I think if enough people take this, it can help produce a better society.

автор: Bilyana R

2 июня 2020 г.

One of the best courses I have taken! It was interesting, thought provoking and fun. The information was easy to understand and the professor was engaging. I highly recommend!

автор: Luis M

8 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent Course! It made me think about everyday situations in a completely new way and, in some cases, it made me understand and explain my reactions. I strongly recommend.

автор: Priscilla A d S

29 июня 2017 г.

extremamente útil, aprendi muito com o curso e também me proporcionou ótimas referências e com um excelente professor.Comprei o livro que complementa o curso recomendo muito.

автор: Raghvi T

2 мая 2020 г.

As someone new to the subject of psychology, this course gave me an immaculate amount of knowledge that will hopefully help me complete my IBDP course with ease! Thank you.

автор: MÁRCIA J

6 мая 2020 г.

As palestras, leituras e charlas são sensacionais. O Professor também é nota 10! Gostei muito da seleção de temas e pretendo fazer outros cursos na YALE. CONGRATULATIONS.

автор: Marianne R

10 мая 2020 г.

I am French and a beginner in Psychology Study. The course is accessible and really interesting. The format is great too and easy to follow. Thanks to Professor Bloom !

автор: louise c

14 сент. 2019 г.

Great course. Makes you think about how you view the moratilty of others and to be more sympathetic to differences of opinion. Everybody thinks their morality is right!

автор: Guillermo

13 окт. 2020 г.

Very interesting course that help open the mind to other moral views in the world, I guess if everyone did it the world would be a better place so take it and share :)

автор: Brian A

29 апр. 2020 г.

I loved, loved, loved this course.

Paul Bloom is such a wonderful and engaging communicator, and the subject matter is just fascinating.

Thank you to everyone involved.

автор: Amr A

1 сент. 2018 г.

One of the most important courses in life .Thanks yale university ,DR. paul bloom and all others who participate to make this course. It really changes how i think

автор: Qin Z

25 апр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this class. I learned a lot from Professor Bloom and the reading materials that he provided. I especially enjoyed the office hour conversations.

автор: ANAND G 1

25 июня 2020 г.

One of the best courses I came across on Coursera. Surely give it a shot if you frequently indulge in thinking about things, why things might be right or wrong.

автор: Tayler S

16 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course! I really appreciate that it was done in a classic lecture style. The lecturer is very skilled and I genuinely enjoyed listening to him talk.

автор: Valentina W

11 янв. 2018 г.

It's smart, it's sensible and the course gives you and undeniable hunger for further literature regarding the human wiring! Paul, please make an other course!

автор: Richard J

3 сент. 2017 г.

After the course I think that I am able to ponder more about conservative political views and understand them more as I was able before the course. Thank you.

автор: Dr. G S

15 июня 2020 г.

It is one of the best online course I have ever attended. It was easy to follow having clear videos and excellent supported readings. Forum was very helpful.

автор: SHUBHAM Y C 1 V C

18 мая 2020 г.

I think this course is really awsm..it'll help the students to understand the moral values and moreover how to act and react in tough situations.That's all !

автор: Elsha T

26 авг. 2020 г.

I enjoy this course a lot and I learnt so much from it. Professor Bloom is really passionate about this subject and it shows when he gives out the material.

автор: Robert H

28 мая 2020 г.

This is an excellent course in all respects. It takes a balanced view of morality from several angles and provides many valuable and stimulating insights.

автор: Maria M

21 апр. 2020 г.

This course was extremely interesting, and engaging. The professor was outstanding, very knowledgable and passionate about his lectures. Very intriguing.

автор: Mizrob A

8 мая 2017 г.

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

автор: John B

13 янв. 2021 г.

Best course I've ever taken in my 20 years of education. It completely upended my judgments of people and helped me make more sense of current affairs.

автор: Udita G

25 нояб. 2016 г.

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!