Chevron Left
Вернуться к Современное искусство и идеи

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Современное искусство и идеи от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,534
Рецензии: 1,423

О курсе

Welcome to Modern Art & Ideas! This course is designed for anyone interested in learning more about modern and contemporary art. Over the next five weeks, you will look at art through a variety of themes: Places & Spaces, Art & Identity, Transforming Everyday Objects, and Art & Society. Each week kicks off with a video that connects works of art from The Museum of Modern Art’s collection to the theme. You will hear audio interviews with artists, designers, and curators and learn more about selected works in the additional readings and resources. Throughout this course you will discover how artists: -- represent place and take inspiration from their environment, -- create works of art to express, explore, and question identity, -- use everyday objects to challenge assumptions about what constitutes a work of art and how it should be made, -- and respond to the social, cultural, and political issues of their time through works of art. Through the discussion forum prompts and peer review assignment, you will also have the opportunity to connect with other learners and explore how these themes resonate with your own life and experience....

Лучшие рецензии

TT
7 июня 2020 г.

Really enjoyed this course! Well organized/developed, and even for a museum buff, like me, offered great ideas, and perspectives in ‘looking’ and ‘understanding’ art, and particular artist’s process.

AM
14 янв. 2018 г.

It has been a very wonderful course. I love the museum as a cultural space and now I love it more for its commitment to online education and giving us the opportunity to learn in different countries.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 1,410 отзывов о курсе Современное искусство и идеи

автор: María F D l P J

25 февр. 2020 г.

Me encantó tomar este curso, me fascinaron los contenidos y la practicidad del mismo. Lo recomiendo ampliamente, es un curso muy completo.

автор: Lyn d

19 дек. 2019 г.

Excellent survey course of modern art. Certain artists and works are presented as examples of how art influences society and individuals.

автор: Nick d U

12 сент. 2017 г.

Fun & interesting. Lots of information, in a wide variety of formats. Many different viewpoints. Good storytelling.... What's not to like?

автор: Maxim B

27 апр. 2020 г.

This course explores the breadth of modern art that one can see at Moma. The module is designed with expertise and with high standards.

автор: Rosa P

27 нояб. 2019 г.

I love modern art and I really like how this course is structured, and how the assignments help you to further think about the learnings

автор: Ariadna P M

19 авг. 2021 г.

Engaging course with very interesting ideas and audio visual material which helps you to acquire art knowledge in a very pedagogic way.

автор: ANA R

20 мар. 2020 г.

I enjoy very much doing this course. I have seen, read, and write a lot and I feel like it was very short. I will do more in the future

автор: Ana S G

28 июня 2020 г.

Interesante y los temas muy bien seleccionados, el arte tiene tantas vertientes que de pronto es difícil abordarlo sin una intención.

автор: Manuel S d C

25 мая 2020 г.

It is an excellent course! It enhanced my artistic appreciation and motivated me to continue learning about art. Highly recommended.

автор: Mila O

5 февр. 2018 г.

Great piece of course with wide subjects covered , inspirational, made me want to learn and explore more, more and more...thank you 😊

автор: Natalia E

23 сент. 2015 г.

AWESOME.

I loved it. It was so helpful for my classes and to give me in insight about how we can teach students to really look at art.

автор: Zulisha M

15 мая 2020 г.

I am so glad to have signed up for this course. I have gained so much knowledged on Modern Art & Ideas that I did know about before.

автор: Betsy J

3 июня 2019 г.

Very informative, refreshing, interesting and appealing. The course is insightful in its observations and considerate in its content.

автор: nuria f

26 июля 2017 г.

Exactly what I was looking for, pleasant and interesting course about art from different perspectives.

Highly recommended to everyone.

автор: Jill C

2 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful course. I learnt so much and feel more informed about Modern Art. Will appreciate my visits to art galleries so much more.

автор: Francisco G

9 сент. 2021 г.

Very interesting and engaging introduction into looking at modern art and ideas in the context of our own identity and our society.

автор: Joseph H

5 дек. 2020 г.

Great and engaging content to learn more about what modern art (and art in general) is as well as art that affected modern history.

автор: Arunita G

7 июля 2020 г.

It was an amazing journey. Never knew that much about art & artists. This course helped me to read artworks like books. Thank MoMA.

автор: sonia l c f

3 июня 2020 г.

son los mejores cursos tienen material muy valioso y es una plataforma muy flexible para aprender ¡muchas felicidades desde México!

автор: Angélica A N

8 июня 2020 г.

I learn so much on this course, I really recommended, the information and the videos makes all more entertainment and interesting.

автор: Amie K

26 мая 2020 г.

I absolutely LOVED this course!! Everything about it made me feel engaged and ignited my love of art even more. Thank you so much.

автор: Tetyana L

27 февр. 2016 г.

I really love this course! It helps me to find a lot of answers which disturbed me and to understand Art better! Highly recommend!

автор: David H

15 февр. 2021 г.

The course was certainly insightful, I have gained valuable knowledge and skills to better discuss and enjoy art with colleagues.

автор: Iya J

22 окт. 2020 г.

What a fantastic themes and ideas explored in this great course! Highly recommend it to all folks involved and interested in art.

автор: Naelya T N

5 дек. 2017 г.

very interesting saturated course, I recommend it to those who want to touch art from scratch. an excellent course for beginners.