Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление мобильными роботами

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление мобильными роботами от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,017
Рецензии: 456

О курсе

Hello, We are reaching out to let you know that the Control of Mobile Robots course will close for new learner enrollment on August 17th, 2020. Since you have already enrolled, you will continue to see it on your Coursera Dashboard as long as you remain enrolled in the course. If you are interested in earning a Course Certificate for this course, please upgrade or apply for Financial Aid by August 16th, 2020, if you have not already done so. If you are a Coursera for Business learner, you can continue to use your sponsored credit. In order to earn a Course Certificate, you will need to complete all graded assignments, including peer reviews, by February 17th, 2020. After that point, no new assignment submissions will be accepted for Certificate credit. While we hope that you will be able to complete the course, you can find more information about requesting a refund (https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819043-Request-a-refund) or unenrolling from a course (https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/208279756-Unenroll-from-a-course) in our Learner Help Center. Original Course Description: Control of Mobile Robots is a course that focuses on the application of modern control theory to the problem of making robots move around in safe and effective ways. The structure of this class is somewhat unusual since it involves many moving parts - to do robotics right, one has to go from basic theory all the way to an actual robot moving around in the real world, which is the challenge we have set out to address through the different pieces in the course....

Лучшие рецензии

RK

May 04, 2020

This course is by far the best I've taken in this platform! Prof. Egerstedt and his team have brilliantly explained the concepts and I definitely encourage more people to enroll for this course!

AP

Jun 17, 2016

Amazing coursework. Very important for individuals looking for a control theory based approach to Robotics.\n\nProf Magnus engages the classes in a very intuitive and enjoyable manner .

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 445 отзывов о курсе Управление мобильными роботами

автор: ZhuLiyuan

Mar 28, 2020

Thank the professor Dr. Magnus Egerstedt and other graduate students in this course to help me learn and improve myself in the field of mobile robots, I will keep working in the future!

автор: 蔡金博

Aug 21, 2017

Pretty cool course, the pronunciation of lecturer is very clear, which would be good for non-native speaker. The TAs are all good, and the glue lectures help a lot for passing the exam.

автор: Job J

Jul 09, 2020

One of the best courses I have learned so far! Even though some of the math was hard to grasp, the idea of glue lectures and practical demos kept the course interesting and engaging.

автор: TUNG-LIN, Y

Feb 06, 2019

Actually this is my first lecture learning in robotic models. Thank you Dr. Egerstedt!! The course is not that difficult to understand and recommended to beginners of robotic field.

автор: Sergei Z

Apr 08, 2020

Great course, great stuff! I hope, new courses related to robotics thematics will appear in the future from Dr. Magnus Egerstedt team. Thanks for perfect and detailed explanations!

автор: Liam N

Sep 07, 2019

Very theoretical/math-based; an amazing course! Thoroughly enjoyed learning the basics of control theory and how it can be applied to classical robot navigation problems.

автор: Antonio E A A

Sep 04, 2019

I nice and very objective course, it gives an insight about the theory to control mobile robots. I recommend this course for everyone who wants to immerse in this field.

автор: Thiago D S T

Dec 05, 2018

I learned a lot about robots, how we can control them, by diverting objects through calculations.

Simply a show the course, very satisfied, thank you for the opportunity

автор: pepecontrapepe

Dec 11, 2016

I have done 30 courses on-line and at least 8 verified in different platforms. This is the most powerful one. If you like engineering and you like modeling . Just do it

автор: BESHR H

Aug 28, 2019

I am very happy because i watched this course.

i am learning very important information , but in matlab you have to

explain more.

thank for every one for his efforts .

автор: Sivapalanirajan

Dec 27, 2019

nice way of demonstrating things. glue lecture is especially useful in solving quiz easily. thanks for the environment. and i really like to continue such course

автор: Wen H

May 09, 2017

greatest course ever!!! really an inspiring course and the lecturer is so charming. Anyone who pays much effort in the course will take much more back in return

автор: Vijay K J

Nov 11, 2019

The course is planned in a great way such that it is very easy to understand for every one. I personally learned so many new things with sound fundamentals.

автор: 魏文渊

Jul 12, 2018

amazing class and l've learned a lot about fundamental stuff of robotics. the lecturer used some simple but clear examples to make lecture even interesting.

автор: Rahul B

Apr 09, 2016

Best introduction to control theory in robotics and the coolest professor I have ever come across! You will never lose interest throughout the course.

автор: Abdelrahman S

Apr 19, 2018

This is one of the greatest introductory courses on mobile robotics and control theory with a rich enough content that I'v taken. I did really enjoy !

автор: Randy z

Jul 22, 2017

The course is equipped with both theoretical material and solid code implementation. Very impressive. Thanks to the teacher and those TAs. Great Work!

автор: Wail R

Apr 03, 2020

And excellent course by all means. it does not delve too deep into the theory but offers the sufficient amount of math to implement practical robots.

автор: Muskan A

Oct 19, 2018

Course is really good for those who wants to learn maths behind the controllers and also good real life examples were shown which was really helpful.

автор: P S

Jul 15, 2020

I liked the way Professor Magnus Egerstedt handled the classes with expressions and action. The speaking style and body language is very very good.

автор: NIRMAL K

Jul 16, 2016

This course is really amazing. It takes you right from the very basics to the core.

Anyone interested in field of robotics must take up this course.

автор: Adrian T

Jun 10, 2019

Very well structured course covering the main basics on control of mobile robots. It combines nicely the theoretical part with the practical one.

автор: Shantanu C

Nov 04, 2016

A great introductory course on robotics. Provides the necessary control systems foundations, which serve as building blocks for future research.

автор: VIMAL K .

May 16, 2020

The course helped me a lot to understand control theory application in Robotics.I thank the instructor and his team for delivering this course.

автор: Abhimanyu D

Mar 10, 2020

Very well taught, excellent delivery, the glue lectures are comprehensive. Optional coding assignments give a pretty good hands on experience.