Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление мобильными роботами

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление мобильными роботами от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,040
Рецензии: 463

О курсе

Hello, We are reaching out to let you know that the Control of Mobile Robots course will close for new learner enrollment on August 17th, 2020. Since you have already enrolled, you will continue to see it on your Coursera Dashboard as long as you remain enrolled in the course. If you are interested in earning a Course Certificate for this course, please upgrade or apply for Financial Aid by August 16th, 2020, if you have not already done so. If you are a Coursera for Business learner, you can continue to use your sponsored credit. In order to earn a Course Certificate, you will need to complete all graded assignments, including peer reviews, by February 17th, 2020. After that point, no new assignment submissions will be accepted for Certificate credit. While we hope that you will be able to complete the course, you can find more information about requesting a refund (https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819043-Request-a-refund) or unenrolling from a course (https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/208279756-Unenroll-from-a-course) in our Learner Help Center. Original Course Description: Control of Mobile Robots is a course that focuses on the application of modern control theory to the problem of making robots move around in safe and effective ways. The structure of this class is somewhat unusual since it involves many moving parts - to do robotics right, one has to go from basic theory all the way to an actual robot moving around in the real world, which is the challenge we have set out to address through the different pieces in the course....

Лучшие рецензии

RK

May 04, 2020

This course is by far the best I've taken in this platform! Prof. Egerstedt and his team have brilliantly explained the concepts and I definitely encourage more people to enroll for this course!

AP

Jun 17, 2016

Amazing coursework. Very important for individuals looking for a control theory based approach to Robotics.\n\nProf Magnus engages the classes in a very intuitive and enjoyable manner .

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 451 отзывов о курсе Управление мобильными роботами

автор: Kapil D K

Nov 07, 2016

A good course that specifically teaches about Mobile Robots. Along with the course a control theory textbook will be very useful.

автор: Richard Q

Mar 30, 2020

It would be good to upgrade the robot that you build to one that is currently available otherwise I found the course very good.

автор: Wajeeh a y

Jan 20, 2019

Prof. Magnus provides the essence of the course content very well. I hope there will be future courses related to the topic

автор: MSG56

Jan 18, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, but wish there was still support for the optional construction and programming your own robot.

автор: mahmoud o

Jun 09, 2016

great course I learnt a lot ... I wish to attend another course for the same professor and the great team of instructors

автор: Taimoor D K

Oct 04, 2019

I loved the way Dr. Egerstedt taught the course. It is a very good introductory course to the world of mobile robots.

автор: Ananth H

Feb 03, 2017

pretty good course,gave me a good kick start into the robot control field and also on how to proceed further into it.

автор: Nanda

Jul 17, 2020

Informative yet simple to understand and reproduce. Could have focused a little more on the practical application.

автор: ranga p k .

Mar 25, 2020

It helped me what is robot and understand the complexity by controle them.

Useful course must attempt by every one.

автор: Kavya A

May 24, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed your class!

But then again I took your course at Georgia Tech as well so I might be biased :)

автор: Kishaan J

May 01, 2017

Excellent course to understand the theory behind the applications of Robot motions! Loved this course! :)

автор: chinmayee p j

Jul 05, 2020

Everything Was Excellent!!... I had a Great Experience. A Huge Appreciation to Everyone part of this.

автор: Karan D P

Oct 09, 2017

The course was well structured, involves the best mathematics required for modelling mobile robots.

автор: Marco A O V

Jun 26, 2020

A very interesting course, but you should have a good control backround for understand it to 100%.

автор: Ivan L

Mar 09, 2016

I love this course. It's useful, and really interesting!

Smithri Chopra is so kind and cute.

автор: Wei D

Apr 11, 2017

It is a good course. The teacher is amazing. The teacher theaches us a lot about control.

автор: victor a

Apr 06, 2017

Very interesting course. It pays to have some control theory and matlab background

автор: Jisna A

Jun 02, 2020

THIS COURSE MOVE THROUGH THE BEHAVIOURAL STRUCTURE OF ROBOT...QUITE INTERESTING..

автор: Tahzib M

Sep 25, 2016

Really great course for robot enthusiasts or anyone wishing to pursue robotics.

автор: erow

Jun 08, 2016

很遗憾不能完成课程。本来有学习一个机器人相关的项目,因为种种原因不了了之。真的想说,国内学习氛围实在太差,有时候即使老师想模仿国外的优秀课程也只能浮于表面。

автор: Ayman H A

Nov 06, 2017

A good refresher for control concepts.

Recommended for mechatronics engineers.

автор: Pradeepakotteeswaran

May 15, 2020

It's amazing to learn new things, I enjoyed learning in this course.

автор: Chinthaka A

Feb 19, 2020

This is s good course to follow who are interesting in mobile robot

автор: Nicolás E H

Apr 28, 2018

Very good course. Covers various topics with a practical approach.

автор: Amit K

Jun 05, 2020

Good course however more practical sessions should be arranged.