Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление мобильными роботами

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление мобильными роботами от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,711
Рецензии: 379

О курсе

Control of Mobile Robots is a course that focuses on the application of modern control theory to the problem of making robots move around in safe and effective ways. The structure of this class is somewhat unusual since it involves many moving parts - to do robotics right, one has to go from basic theory all the way to an actual robot moving around in the real world, which is the challenge we have set out to address through the different pieces in the course....

Лучшие рецензии

RK

May 04, 2020

This course is by far the best I've taken in this platform! Prof. Egerstedt and his team have brilliantly explained the concepts and I definitely encourage more people to enroll for this course!

AP

Jun 17, 2016

Amazing coursework. Very important for individuals looking for a control theory based approach to Robotics.\n\nProf Magnus engages the classes in a very intuitive and enjoyable manner .

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 367 отзывов о курсе Управление мобильными роботами

автор: Unmesh P

Jan 14, 2020

Awesome

автор: Karlis N

May 04, 2017

spot on

автор: Jose M T c

Sep 07, 2016

awesome

автор: Prasad S

Feb 05, 2016

Awesome

автор: King

Jan 25, 2016

非常棒的课程!

автор: Andre L F V

Jun 23, 2018

Great!

автор: Johann G G I

Jan 25, 2020

great

автор: Nguyen D T

Apr 12, 2019

Great

автор: Leon Y

Oct 26, 2017

great

автор: SUGGUNA S R

May 25, 2020

Nice

автор: K. D B

Apr 12, 2020

Good

автор: 孙杨

Mar 23, 2018

good

автор: UMADEVI D

Nov 09, 2017

Good

автор: nigglees

Oct 04, 2017

nice

автор: kamalini.D

Apr 14, 2020

s

автор: Antoine N

Oct 15, 2016

Excellent material. It could have been better if the tracking problem had more examples showing practical application. For example, I struggled to apply the control theoretic material from this course to Penn's Aerial Robotics course. Also, it wasn't crystal clear how to compose PID regulator from the "systematic" approach. This being said, I enjoyed the course and learned a lot.

автор: Denesh k

Jul 02, 2019

This course was really helpful for me to learn about Robotics,Dynamics,controls etc .... but i did not understand certain mathematical calculations in few lectures . some reference text books could have been given for this course .

but overall it was really good , we had great time with the professor ...

thank you sir ...

bye .:))

автор: Joe V

Apr 26, 2020

It was a good introduction into control theory of Robots. Lots of good information that is implementable. Dr Egerstedt presented well and added some humor here and there. Only thing it lacked was, on quizes, when you got an 80% but missed a question, it didn't give the right answer or where to look for the right answer.

автор: Gerrick B

Jun 04, 2017

Pretty good intro to the concepts and theory. The coding is good in that it give the learner just enough context to relate to the material. For those curious, this course is enough to give the learner the feeling of "yes I want to learn more" or "oh, this isn't what I thought", which was perfect for me.

автор: Bill T

Sep 27, 2016

Very good review of mobile robots and control theory in regard to them. Fairly limited to movement of terrestrial robots using wheels, but provides foundational mathematics applicable to other designs. The MATLAB simulation examples allow you to build your own algorithms to test out the concepts.

автор: Brett S

Feb 27, 2018

Lots of good, dense information here which helped me solve specific problem I was having designing a robot for a client.

I was new to state space modeling so I had to put a decent amount of time learning from alternative sources, the course does not emphasize teaching the mathematics.

автор: Gustavo S

Oct 31, 2016

really good material with explanations for everybody; great control concepts made easy and practical; it is very important to have conceptual bases and this course gives it. Thanks to Professor and his crew! =)

автор: Le T G D

Aug 14, 2017

This is the good course on Coursera. I have learned many fundamental concepts in mobile robot and hope that it will help me in my career.

Thanks Professor and all of the staff in this course.

автор: Arun V

Jun 27, 2017

Provided a really good platform to build an interest in mobile robotics. I am really looking forward to use these concepts and move forward. It is a really good course in every way.

автор: Cristina

May 27, 2020

I think this is a good course as an introduction to the topic so that you learn the vocabulary and assimilate some relevant mathematics. I expected a bit more challenge though.