Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление мобильными роботами

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление мобильными роботами от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
Оценки: 1,265
Рецензии: 282

О курсе

Control of Mobile Robots is a course that focuses on the application of modern control theory to the problem of making robots move around in safe and effective ways. The structure of this class is somewhat unusual since it involves many moving parts - to do robotics right, one has to go from basic theory all the way to an actual robot moving around in the real world, which is the challenge we have set out to address through the different pieces in the course....

Лучшие рецензии

AP

Jun 17, 2016

Amazing coursework. Very important for individuals looking for a control theory based approach to Robotics.\n\nProf Magnus engages the classes in a very intuitive and enjoyable manner .

SC

Jun 27, 2016

Cursory course on Modern control and linear systems touching on other aspects of robotics and control. Programing is optional and includes a 2D two wheel differential navigation robot.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 269 отзывов о курсе Управление мобильными роботами

автор: Ying W

Aug 24, 2017

This is a great course where theory and practice are combined perfectly. There are always examples that help people put the math into a real application.

автор: James G L

Oct 20, 2017

This course is put together very well. The professor does a great job constantly tying back to why each step along the way is important - you always know what you're doing and why you're doing it. Additionally, he teaches in a clear and concise manner. The supporting staff do a great job as well, with relevant programming assignments and review lectures. There are slight things that could be changed, but definitely a 5/5 class. I have, and will, be recommending it to a number colleagues.

автор: Biplab R

Jun 29, 2018

Well presented course. got to learn a lot of new things and control of differential drive robots

автор: Arnold R B J

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course in the fundamentals of Control Theory that covers topics like closed loop feedback, PID control & its implementation, state space form of systems, and plenty of models, models, models! However, the course learning curve gets steep when you dive into state space form with linear algebra, differential equations, and a lot of math theory.

автор: Thiago D S T

Dec 05, 2018

I learned a lot about robots, how we can control them, by diverting objects through calculations.

Simply a show the course, very satisfied, thank you for the opportunity

автор: Baseer A P

Dec 08, 2018

Really good course. Learn't a lot.

автор: Grace B

Jan 28, 2019

Prof. Egerstedt is a wonderful teacher. His classes were gripping and i wish i could meet with him and attend his classes for real. I never felt bored during any of his lectures and had fun learning this course.

автор: Siddhant Y

Jan 27, 2019

Very well-designed course. The chronological order of topics covered facilitates easy learning. Professor Egerstedt is precise and descriptive. The practical videos of different robots scattered in the middle of different important conceptual topics assists in the understanding of these topics. The glue lectures provide important clarity of ideas and derivations before the quiz. Great Job by the entire team. Thank you Professor Egerstedt for this wonderful course- for someone looking to hone their ideas of control systems with application to robotics - this course was a lot of fun.

автор: Aman M

Feb 03, 2019

One of the best course ever

автор: 楊東霖

Feb 06, 2019

Actually this is my first lecture learning in robotic models. Thank you Dr. Egerstedt!! The course is not that difficult to understand and recommended to beginners of robotic field.

автор: Xiaohong D

Jan 26, 2019

This is about control of wheeled robots. So it's not that complex as legged robots. It is also highly related to autonomous driving. For the above reasons it is a very good course for beginners who want to get some understanding of this field or for people on perception side to learn some basic control theory to be able to do their jobs better.

автор: Matthew C

Jan 16, 2019

Thanks for the fantastic course

автор: Deepro B

Jan 05, 2019

Awesome Linear Systems course. The best available online. The teaching method of Professor Egerstedt and his team is succinct and meaningful.

автор: BUDHADITYA M

Jan 20, 2019

Detailed in simple terms.

автор: Rajeshree D

Jan 23, 2019

The course was very great.

автор: Nischal N

Feb 10, 2019

I have learned to systematically approach robotics through this course.

автор: Sani F B

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent Course, a thorough introduction to mobile robots control

автор: Deepak M

Mar 10, 2019

the glue lectures are very helpful which provides practically viewing the things which are taught in the main lecture

автор: Aaron T

Aug 14, 2018

Great introduction to control design

автор: Surya V

Aug 26, 2018

Great course. Awesome professor. The material was fun, interesting and intriguing.

автор: Anton B

Sep 10, 2018

Useful course with well organized materials. I wish PID control was considered more in depth.

автор: SANKA N

Oct 14, 2018

Thanks for this course,it helped me a lot to enhance my knowledge

автор: OUAFO F M B

Oct 16, 2018

it is very pratice...

автор: Muskan A

Oct 19, 2018

Course is really good for those who wants to learn maths behind the controllers and also good real life examples were shown which was really helpful.

автор: Chang, W C

Oct 20, 2018

This course provide easy and clear picture about robotic control to me, I am enjoying this Lind of learning.

Thanks!