Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 193

О курсе

By the end of this course, you will be able to assess when mindfulness may be helpful for your patients or clients, educate them about its potential benefits, and refer them to mindfulness programs and resources. To begin, you will explore what mindfulness is (and is not) through presentations and direct experience. You will also learn about the research supporting the benefits (and risks) of mindfulness for various conditions, as well as how to identify contraindications. Finally, you will learn about the benefits of this practice for you as a busy healthcare provider. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 10 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Лучшие рецензии

JO

3 авг. 2020 г.

My heartfelt gratitude for this once in a lifetime learning about Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare. God bless University of Minnesota professors of the course through Coursera!

NH

29 февр. 2020 г.

Thank you to all the instructors for sharing this course on mindfulness practice and how to use it to benefit oneself and also to help others who are in need. Thank you

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 77 отзывов о курсе Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare

автор: Misbah R

19 июня 2020 г.

It was wonderful experience

автор: Robert B S M

16 янв. 2020 г.

Nice course...thanks :-)

автор: Vasanthi V

21 мая 2020 г.

Thank you so much!

автор: Nibodhi H

21 апр. 2020 г.

very good overview

автор: Heidi Y

25 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Dr. K G S

9 июня 2020 г.

Very good course

автор: Dr. S M

19 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: Maximiliano C

8 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course.

автор: Andrea A O J

15 июля 2020 г.

Great material

автор: Juan M S B

22 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent !!

автор: sebastian s v

22 мар. 2021 г.

mme encanto

автор: John H

19 окт. 2020 г.

Great class

автор: GAGLIARDI A

18 апр. 2020 г.

Muy bueno!

автор: Miron K

15 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you!

автор: Daniel M G

10 мая 2021 г.

Excelent.

автор: Yoosuf C

14 июня 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Wenen Y

8 окт. 2020 г.

great

автор: Nicolas E C

13 июня 2020 г.

Nice!

автор: Mona A A

24 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: indu j

20 июня 2020 г.

Mindfulness is moment to moment awareness nonjudgmental. I have been practicing and has taken multiple courses and has taught at my work place too. I have upgraded myself with your strategies and videos. They have been very helpful. I pick out any activity everyday and become mindful that gives me more enjoyment in little things too. I feel this is very much required in present time to reduce our stress and anxiety.

автор: S M S R S

15 июня 2020 г.

The course is very well organised and helpful. But I faced some difficulties concentrating on long videos like 15 to 20 minutes. Best wishes and love for the course instructor.

автор: Camila C S

29 сент. 2020 г.

The subject is very cool, but I think I could take a more professional approach, go deeper into the theoretical part

автор: Hernan J

23 янв. 2021 г.

I like it! includes many lectures and final Recommending MF work

автор: Mirela V

24 авг. 2021 г.

One additional view on mindfulness. Thank you!

автор: Cristina I S

15 нояб. 2019 г.

Intereting but so basic.