Chevron Left
Вернуться к What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 115
Рецензии: 34

О курсе

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

Лучшие рецензии

AM
7 авг. 2020 г.

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

TJ
5 мая 2020 г.

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 33 отзывов о курсе What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

автор: Vidisha M

10 мая 2020 г.

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

автор: DIEGO F S C

22 июня 2020 г.

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

автор: Alexander D

6 сент. 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The workload was very reasonable, the deadlines were easy and flexible, and the material was all quite interesting. The videos made it so that all of the material was relatively easy to understand, with little background knowledge of the subject required. Overall, a good start to the Mind and Machine Specialization.

автор: Teo J

6 мая 2020 г.

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

автор: Stacey C

26 авг. 2020 г.

The subject matter is interesting but the first three weeks are a mess! The quizzes ask questions before content is presented. And then the exact same questions are used in multiple quizzes after the material is presented, and again after additional material is presented. Week 4 was by far the best organized and interesting. I hope the rest of the specialization is more like week 4 than weeks 1 - 3.

автор: Anmol M

18 февр. 2021 г.

this course gives you a very good conceptual framework to understand the AI and other related systems that we are creating. Amazing especially if you consider that all the other courses are just teaching you how to do stuff. This course gives you the why. One of a kind. Thanks for all the effort, Prof Mike. RIP

автор: Andrés F G M

8 авг. 2020 г.

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

автор: Chibuzor N

30 нояб. 2020 г.

This course has been extremely enlightening. Big thanks to Coursera and the University of Colorado, Boulder!

автор: NIZAMPATNAM S M

7 июня 2021 г.

The course is very informative,week 4 questions are very tough ...but finally course completed

автор: MELGAREJO E A

20 июня 2021 г.

Excelent course. I learned a lot. Thank. thank you Professor and Staff Coursera

автор: Julian M

12 апр. 2021 г.

This was a lot of fun and just the right amount of challenging at the end!

автор: Johnny B V

3 сент. 2020 г.

Good introduction to the concept of the mind and must-read papers.

автор: ALEJANDRA E I A

12 апр. 2021 г.

Es un curso muy completo con ejercicios y teoría. Me fascinó.

автор: Kevin M G

10 июля 2020 г.

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

автор: D M D A

26 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent. Quiz questions are tough to solve

автор: dr.aruna k b

9 авг. 2020 г.

its good course and very informative

автор: Anjana M

29 мая 2020 г.

The course was really nice

автор: Rahul S

1 авг. 2020 г.

Wonderful course

автор: KHADE B B

11 июля 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Mayank P

7 мая 2021 г.

Good

автор: Fulvio R F A

30 авг. 2020 г.

cool

автор: Gehazi B

7 апр. 2021 г.

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between psychology (mind) and computer science (machine) as foundational to the field of Artificial Intelligence. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. There are some minor issues with quizzes bu hopefully course staff will take care of it.

автор: Mark H

27 дек. 2020 г.

Content is a great mix between big philosophical questions and more technical problems. 4 instead of 5 stars because the presentation is poor: video sound is bad, quizzes sometimes don't make sense, one reading is no longer available, organisation of the material over the weeks feels unbalanced.

автор: Chahat K

29 мар. 2021 г.

This course was really interesting and a brain teaser. I enjoyed this course a lot. I just wished that they would explain the hints for the wrong questions in a little better way. Other than that, great course.

автор: Maria L I d V

3 дек. 2020 г.

It's quite close to philosophy of maths and porgramming, so philosophers of mind may find it difficult to successfully complete the tasks. However, it is a great course.