Chevron Left
Вернуться к What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 93
Рецензии: 24

О курсе

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

Лучшие рецензии

AM
7 авг. 2020 г.

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

TJ
5 мая 2020 г.

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

Фильтр по:

1–23 из 23 отзывов о курсе What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?

автор: Vidisha M

10 мая 2020 г.

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

автор: DIEGO F S C

22 июня 2020 г.

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

автор: Alexander D

6 сент. 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The workload was very reasonable, the deadlines were easy and flexible, and the material was all quite interesting. The videos made it so that all of the material was relatively easy to understand, with little background knowledge of the subject required. Overall, a good start to the Mind and Machine Specialization.

автор: Teo J

6 мая 2020 г.

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

автор: Stacey C

26 авг. 2020 г.

The subject matter is interesting but the first three weeks are a mess! The quizzes ask questions before content is presented. And then the exact same questions are used in multiple quizzes after the material is presented, and again after additional material is presented. Week 4 was by far the best organized and interesting. I hope the rest of the specialization is more like week 4 than weeks 1 - 3.

автор: Andrés F G M

8 авг. 2020 г.

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

автор: Chibuzor N

30 нояб. 2020 г.

This course has been extremely enlightening. Big thanks to Coursera and the University of Colorado, Boulder!

автор: Johnny B V

3 сент. 2020 г.

Good introduction to the concept of the mind and must-read papers.

автор: Kevin M G

10 июля 2020 г.

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

автор: D M D A

26 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent. Quiz questions are tough to solve

автор: dr.aruna k b

9 авг. 2020 г.

its good course and very informative

автор: Anjana M

29 мая 2020 г.

The course was really nice

автор: Rahul S

1 авг. 2020 г.

Wonderful course

автор: KHADE B B

11 июля 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Fulvio R F A

30 авг. 2020 г.

cool

автор: Mark H

27 дек. 2020 г.

Content is a great mix between big philosophical questions and more technical problems. 4 instead of 5 stars because the presentation is poor: video sound is bad, quizzes sometimes don't make sense, one reading is no longer available, organisation of the material over the weeks feels unbalanced.

автор: Maria L I d V

3 дек. 2020 г.

It's quite close to philosophy of maths and porgramming, so philosophers of mind may find it difficult to successfully complete the tasks. However, it is a great course.

автор: Harry A

26 мая 2020 г.

This gives a decent overview and a starter towards interests in Computational Cognition, giving necessary background in the evolution of the research area.

автор: HELLEN D S S

5 авг. 2020 г.

Nice course. It´s answer many dubts about mind and openned much more...

Note: Be careful with the calculations at the end.

автор: DR. V P P

4 авг. 2020 г.

Please make the programme more student-friendly, because so many hasn't sufficient mathematical-logical intelligence.

автор: David B

29 дек. 2020 г.

Interesting questions - some were a little vague at times - altogether an interesting course.

автор: Patrick B C

4 дек. 2020 г.

The substance and content is pretty good and I enjoyed the course. However, as noted there are some bad recordings that are distracting. Also, some of the quiz questions (at least in the first week) seem to precede the material as presented. Some of the quiz questions have spelling errors and can be unclear what they are asking.

автор: Martin K

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Even though the materials for the course are good, the ordering of them was really weird. E.g. in the first quiz, I was supposed to have the knowledge of most of the articles that were only introduced later in the course. Moreover, the content of some of the quizzes is repetitive (repeating the exact same questions and answers).