Chevron Left
Вернуться к Migrating to Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Migrating to Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 171

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Лучшие рецензии

CC

19 июля 2020 г.

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW

1 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Фильтр по:

26–41 из 41 отзывов о курсе Migrating to Google Cloud

автор: Shubham V

10 авг. 2021 г.

good

автор: gohel p

19 мая 2021 г.

nice

автор: MIKI P A C

16 мая 2021 г.

nah

автор: Sree J

13 нояб. 2021 г.

c

автор: Thobias S

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good course overall. The exercises could be a little bit more detailed and difficult in week 1. Week 2 course is overall better and more deeper learning. I would expect that more material can be digested during week 1 to make this course even better.

автор: BILAL M

27 авг. 2020 г.

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

автор: INDRESH B

16 июня 2021 г.

This course is very usefull

автор: Bharadwaja M

26 мая 2021 г.

very tough tome

автор: Dominik G

19 февр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Swarup S

8 авг. 2021 г.

It was all about Google's cloud, almost as if it was an advertisement.

автор: Sharik

18 авг. 2020 г.

should have more practical example

автор: Vedant n s

24 июля 2021 г.

very bad experience

автор: Kambiz S

14 окт. 2020 г.

They lie to you, you pay $49 for a course that labs do not work, and there is no certificate. They trick you into paying money for something with zero value and not even an option to get out of this horrible course and get your money back. There is no contact and no support for the course.

автор: TRAX A

22 июля 2022 г.

Unlike other GCP courses in Coursera, the Migrating to Google Cloud course is ill-conceived, poorly-delivered and outdated.

Yet, this probably the most important course that should have been given more attention to.

автор: Harmy T

23 июня 2021 г.

what if i want to unenrolll the course?

автор: Varun P

6 июня 2021 г.

very bad host