Chevron Left
Вернуться к Migrating to Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Migrating to Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 55
Рецензии: 14

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Лучшие рецензии

CC
19 июля 2020 г.

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
1 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Migrating to Google Cloud

автор: Chitra

20 июля 2020 г.

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

автор: Trin W

2 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

автор: Jason P

9 июля 2020 г.

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

автор: Rubi C

6 июня 2020 г.

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

автор: Antoine B

8 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

автор: Mohammed A E

24 дек. 2020 г.

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

автор: SHEHBAZDEEP K

1 окт. 2020 г.

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

автор: Syed Z S

13 апр. 2020 г.

great value

автор: Waleed K

23 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: Thobias S

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good course overall. The exercises could be a little bit more detailed and difficult in week 1. Week 2 course is overall better and more deeper learning. I would expect that more material can be digested during week 1 to make this course even better.

автор: Bilal M

27 авг. 2020 г.

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

автор: Dominik G

19 февр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Sharik

18 авг. 2020 г.

should have more practical example

автор: Kambiz S

14 окт. 2020 г.

They lie to you, you pay $49 for a course that labs do not work, and there is no certificate. They trick you into paying money for something with zero value and not even an option to get out of this horrible course and get your money back. There is no contact and no support for the course.