Chevron Left
Вернуться к Migrating to Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Migrating to Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 162
Рецензии: 39

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Лучшие рецензии

CC
19 июля 2020 г.

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
1 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 39 отзывов о курсе Migrating to Google Cloud

автор: Chitra

20 июля 2020 г.

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

автор: Trin W

2 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

автор: Jason P

9 июля 2020 г.

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

автор: Babu G

24 июля 2021 г.

T​hank you so much Coursera and GCP for offering the Course and it's insightful and gained the knowledge on Google Cloud Migartions .

автор: Rubi C

6 июня 2020 г.

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

автор: M V P B S

12 июня 2021 г.

Very Good and interesting course. Thank You for all the instructors and the lab sessions were really nice

автор: Kanishk S

2 июля 2021 г.

My experience was phenomenal. Very informative course and perfect for a beginner.

автор: Harini S

23 июня 2021 г.

very perfect way of teaching and lab exercise gave an advantage to learn more.

автор: KETUL S 1

11 авг. 2021 г.

i am not able to unenroll this course, so how can i do unenroll ?

автор: Antoine B

8 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

автор: Vitalii B

14 июня 2021 г.

Very interesting course to get new "clouding" skills!

автор: Mohammed A E

24 дек. 2020 г.

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

автор: Shehbaz K

1 окт. 2020 г.

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

автор: samuel k

6 нояб. 2021 г.

Seamless content and real world hands on labs.

автор: Mrinmoy B

25 мая 2021 г.

Really Helpful Course Module. I learned a lot

автор: Gulshan P

11 авг. 2021 г.

Awesome course, loved it very much.

автор: Arya C

4 июля 2021 г.

Great course with useful hands ons.

автор: Waleed M A

13 авг. 2021 г.

special bonding complex tasks

автор: Matias S

27 нояб. 2021 г.

dont have time

автор: Syed Z S

13 апр. 2020 г.

great value

автор: SHAHI S

1 июня 2021 г.

awesome ,

автор: Asra H

16 мая 2021 г.

EXCELLENT

автор: Sakshi N J

22 мая 2021 г.

awesome

автор: Waleed K

23 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: Shubham V

10 авг. 2021 г.

good