Chevron Left
Вернуться к Work Smarter with Microsoft Word

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Work Smarter with Microsoft Word от партнера Microsoft

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 189

О курсе

This course is intended for learners with some experience using Microsoft Windows, who are seeking to build presentation skills with Microsoft Word. To be successful in this course you should have an understanding of the basics of using a Windows-based computer. Experience with printing and using a web browser are an asset, but not required. Knowing how to use Microsoft Office products is essential in any professional setting. Whether you want to expand your expertise to apply for a new role, start your own business, or simply develop a new personal skill this course is for you. This course will introduce you to Microsoft 365. You will become familiar with the apps and services included in an Office 365 subscription. If you are familiar with Word’s basic features you can take your skills to the next level. If you are not familiar with Microsoft products or are a beginner you will get the opportunity to develop basic word processing skills. This course covers the different features of the Word interface, shows you how to create a basic document, and introduces you to Word’s most important tools. By the end of this course, you should be able to apply the necessary techniques to produce high-quality, professional documents. You will also understand how to create complex documents using tables, charts, references, and various types of illustrations. This course will help you prepare for Exam MO-100: Microsoft Word (Word and Word 2019). This exam covers the ability to create and maintain professional-looking reports, multi-column newsletters, résumés, and business correspondence. Certification exam candidates are expected to demonstrate the correct application of the principal features of Word and complete tasks independently. You will get an opportunity to hone all these skills in this course....

Лучшие рецензии

MH

21 мая 2022 г.

Explaination was clear. Nonetheless, in a few topic, the examples should have to be more broaded. Example : ruler, margin etc. Otherwise, one of the best experience.

AG

5 апр. 2022 г.

I learned so much from Microsoft Word! It was easy to understand and the course was VERY hands on. I learned so much stuff that I never knew about before.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 57 отзывов о курсе Work Smarter with Microsoft Word

автор: Joe F T

26 мая 2022 г.

This is a very good overview of Microsoft Word. I reviewed things I had forgotten about, and learned a lot that I didn't know before.

автор: Kito T

4 июля 2022 г.

This course is a great beginner course to teach and/or refresh knowledge about Micorsoft Word and generate interest in a career involving Microsoft.

автор: Lucy O

3 апр. 2022 г.

Good flow of lectures and exams. I refreshed my memory of Word skills and learned new areas of Word I will be putting to use.

автор: Brenda S

19 мар. 2022 г.

I enjoyed learning more about word. There are a lot of features I didn't know about or didn't know how to use them. I feel that this course was the tip of the iceberg. However much of it was frustrating for me because there were a lot of technical gliches with the practice material.

автор: Johaira M D

22 мая 2022 г.

I was a self-taught Microsoft Word user before starting this course. After finishing this course, I learned many functionalities of Microsoft that I never tried before, this course was interesting! I learned many new things such as:

- the significance of using the headings to create automatic table of contents - adding citations, footnotes and bibliography - header, footer, watermarks, captions, - using page breaks, section breaks - using the Design tab, accesibility features - comparing documents, track changes

I am progressing very well as a learner in this course. It helps a lot to play with its features after the instructor introduces a feature of Microsoft Word to familiarize it even more and getting used to its usage.

Very excited to start excel course to move on to numbers, formulas and other functions.

Thank you Coursera!

автор: Hossain M Z

30 мар. 2022 г.

Honestly, Coursera is the best platform for learning new skills. However, I gained confidence after taking some specialization courses. In addition, I truly appreciate all the great instructors for amazing skill sharing. Hence, I am applying all the skills and knowledge in my practical day-to-day life which I have learned in Coursera.

автор: Mukesh k

3 авг. 2022 г.

from begging to end all the sessions and assignments are very intereting. after compliting this course you will be familier with each and every feature of microsoft word.

so let's get start now

автор: Obiick

22 мая 2022 г.

Explaination was clear. Nonetheless, in a few topic, the examples should have to be more broaded. Example : ruler, margin etc. Otherwise, one of the best experience.

автор: Annabelle G

6 апр. 2022 г.

I​ learned so much from Microsoft Word! It was easy to understand and the course was VERY hands on. I learned so much stuff that I never knew about before.

автор: Habimana A

5 мая 2022 г.

This couse is good course becouse will help me in my daily activities as a biologist and frelancer in writting industry.

автор: Ashley S

5 июня 2022 г.

Excellent course! I learned so much from it and was amazed how much Microsoft Word offers with its features!

автор: Sharath C

9 июля 2022 г.

Great course. Highly recommend those who want to set their foot in administration sector.

автор: Khan S U

18 июля 2022 г.

Great course, helped me with all my problems, and the tips and tricks on MS Office.

автор: Marcel M

22 июля 2022 г.

E​ven for a professional Word user there were some new things to learn.

автор: Taiwo A

29 июля 2022 г.

What an experince i have had all through the course.

Thank you all.

автор: Prof. A E S

19 мая 2022 г.

Excellent Course. Comprehensive. Why was Mail Merge not included?

автор: Charles S

28 апр. 2022 г.

Cours très intéressant et qui me sera très utile au quotidien

автор: Abdelrahman k

12 авг. 2022 г.

great course, I learned a lot about Microsoft word

автор: Abdul Q A

24 апр. 2022 г.

All essential features are covered in this course.

автор: Michael P

5 мар. 2022 г.

Learned a great a lot of what MS Word has to offer

автор: Shah Z K

4 авг. 2022 г.

The content was managable and easy to understand.

автор: S M R N

18 мар. 2022 г.

A​ very useful course well designed and taught.

автор: Radhakrishnaiah S

23 мар. 2022 г.

Excellent Course with hands on excercises

автор: Diane J

27 янв. 2022 г.

going to keep going with Excel and Word .

автор: Md. M H

1 июля 2022 г.

Great! compitable to learn easily.