Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,008
Рецензии: 465

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA
13 мар. 2019 г.

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ
15 июля 2020 г.

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 456 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Prashant K

21 апр. 2019 г.

great

автор: geekerryan

31 авг. 2017 г.

nice!

автор: Yunshan Q

29 окт. 2016 г.

Great

автор: KOMAL K

27 февр. 2021 г.

good

автор: AVNEESH S

21 февр. 2021 г.

Good

автор: vishal s

1 дек. 2020 г.

best

автор: ANYI V

11 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Yuliana p b

9 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Karen y

7 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Martha J M H

6 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: B S

30 мая 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Anne C

28 янв. 2020 г.

nice

автор: 김지우

12 нояб. 2018 г.

good

автор: Chenyang H

15 сент. 2018 г.

GOOD

автор: 周琪

31 окт. 2016 г.

good

автор: UJJAWAL S B

15 февр. 2021 г.

THX

автор: Ganesh A

24 апр. 2019 г.

Gg

автор: EMMANUEL Q

1 нояб. 2016 г.

Ok

автор: Daniela B L

26 нояб. 2020 г.

.

автор: Heena M

8 янв. 2021 г.

A very clear and comprehensive course that puts the principles of microeconomics in real life practice. I gained knowledge of how to quantify the principles using supply/demand curves. Some of the calculations could be quite difficult and I would have appreciated just a slower explanation but otherwise I really enjoyed the class and have come out of it which a much clearer basic understanding of economic theory.

автор: Lukáš L

2 июня 2017 г.

The course is great because it doesn’t throw graphs right away at you, but builds insight step by step with tomatoes and peppers instead. Then there is a breaking point at which you suddenly see those graphs as natural visualization of market powers.

The reason I am giving 4 ⭐︎ is that English subtitles are beyond horrible.

I wish there would be similar Macroeconomics course.

автор: Habib A

2 дек. 2016 г.

I expected more math from an economics course. The professor is very good at explaining and demonstrating different topics, but it would be very interesting if we see the actual math, even in details, behind all of these concepts. I think most people who take this course have passed calculus 1 and 2, so a little bit of math would make it way more interesting and useful.

автор: Anthony

2 авг. 2017 г.

Overall, great content. Really enjoyed the course.

My only (very minor) gripe is, the book is optional but I found the lectures alone skimmed or skipped a few small topics covers in quizzes. I'd probably say 98% of the stuff was covered. Overall, not a big deal, just a bit of a nuisance.

Would absolutely encourage others to take the course if there's an interest.

автор: James R

9 мая 2021 г.

Although I do wish more of the questions on quizzes dealt with the application of the concepts we learned each week, this course with a succinct way to gain fluency in the economic perspective. I can now look at a given policy, regulation, or proposal and ask myself if it makes sense economically. I couldn't do that before this course.

автор: Rudraksh D

1 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is very well constructed by the university with practical examples and applications.Sometimes it is difficult to choose an answer from the options in quiz and hence very keen attention is required throughout the course which is again a plus point but can be frustrating at times!!

WELL DONE Dr JOSE!