Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,860
Рецензии: 430

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA
13 мар. 2019 г.

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ
15 июля 2020 г.

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 421 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Jithil J M

1 авг. 2020 г.

Really good explanation for beginners. Was able to invoke interest in me to learn more about economics.

автор: MAYANK P

2 июня 2020 г.

Very good instructor. Course is pretty easy too. Enjoyed a lot. Grading quizzes could have been better.

автор: Muhua X

11 сент. 2017 г.

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.

автор: Arushi J

7 мая 2020 г.

The principles in the course were explained with a lot of examples which made it easier to understand.

автор: Chinmayee K

13 мар. 2017 г.

This was a superb learning experience!!!!!!Would highly recommend for learners across all categories.

автор: Leonardo L

4 окт. 2019 г.

El curso es muy bueno!!! Maneja muchos conceptos y la información adicional es mucha. Buen material!

автор: Shivam P

9 мар. 2018 г.

The course is excellent.It gives you major insights of economics with live interacrions and examples

автор: Alejo A

5 апр. 2020 г.

Very good course. Everything is very well explained. Assginments give you the opportunity to learn.

автор: JoySU

9 июня 2017 г.

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

автор: Samin Y A

18 авг. 2020 г.

Glad I took the course, it will help me to have a positive-externality-effect on more people.

автор: Bella Z

6 сент. 2019 г.

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez

автор: Francisco I D P

28 мая 2020 г.

I reazlly enjoyed this useful course and the way it was given. The teacher deserves 5 stars

автор: Hongfei X

21 янв. 2018 г.

I feel very happy to have this course, and I feel powered when I finish every week's quiz.

автор: Lakshya N

17 окт. 2016 г.

Awesome Course. I can safely say that you can do this course without any prior knowledge!

автор: 赵磊

8 апр. 2019 г.

a good course, with Mankiw's book I can understand most of the teacher have taught.

автор: Edmundo E

13 дек. 2020 г.

Jose is a very good teacher. I appreciated microeconomics. Hope many more videos

автор: Yener D S L

2 дек. 2019 г.

Es un buen curso , me parece una excelente herramienta para la superación personal

автор: Jiazhi G

4 сент. 2017 г.

Great course of microeconomics. SImple and clear explanations of complex concepts.

автор: Aryan S

30 апр. 2020 г.

Dr. Jose Vasquez is one of the best teachers i've had the fortune to come across

автор: reinaldo m p

23 янв. 2020 г.

Great experience! Great contant, teacher, and very aplicable to day by day life!

автор: Nikita R

19 апр. 2019 г.

it was great experience for me as well as for my educational and learning skill.

автор: Felipi F

22 июля 2017 г.

Very instructive and easy to assembly, after 4 years I will see everthing again.

автор: HIMANSHU R

16 июля 2020 г.

Easy and informative, devote 2 hrs per day max and you can do this in a week.!!

автор: Mir M T A

15 июня 2020 г.

This is my first course on coursera ans my experience is not bad. Thanks a lot.

автор: 梁潇

21 янв. 2017 г.

老师有点口音不过也还好,讲的东西很基础,适合高中生学习,或者再学习更难的计量经济学的时候作为基础课程理解。题目出得很认真,每次重做的题目都有部分是没有做过的。