Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,930
Рецензии: 448

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA
13 мар. 2019 г.

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ
15 июля 2020 г.

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 442 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Erin J

31 мая 2019 г.

Whether you are using this as a review or to learn the basics this course uses fun, relevant examples to teach you the concepts. Highly Recommend!

автор: Ridmi E

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course ! More examples and explanation helped to easy understand. The Highly appreciate the efforts of lecturer throughout this course.

автор: 俊雄 梅

5 апр. 2018 г.

really really thank you for introducing me to this excellent world of economic and hope one day i can have the chance to study in this university

автор: Thierry G

14 дек. 2020 г.

Great introduction to microeconomics. The instructor is passionate and makes it enjoyable, there is a good mix of real-life examples and theory.

автор: Camilo B

16 окт. 2020 г.

Una muy buena explicación acerca de los principios de microeconomia. Y un excelente profesor con una increíble capacidad didáctica para enseñar.

автор: Marcel R

3 дек. 2017 г.

The best economics course I've taken, excellent professor, very interesting real-life examples, very detailed in each topic. Highly recommended.

автор: Ishan A

20 авг. 2020 г.

A great course with an expanse of knowledge about Microeconomics. Mesmerized to understand the practical application of the principles learned.

автор: Prompiriya P

22 июня 2020 г.

Great introductory course. While it certainly lacks real life case study, the content is enough to know the basics to go forward in this topic.

автор: Liwei J

26 июня 2020 г.

This course is absolutely wonderful and useful! It really opens the door to economics for me! Everything is so detailed and clear. Love it!

автор: Sachin G

14 авг. 2020 г.

it was a great experience completing this course , a wide array of topics were explained and concepts were explained with elaborate examples

автор: economics

25 июня 2017 г.

It is an excellent course to improve your knowledge in Economics. The course content is what you need to get insight into microeconmics.

автор: Lee S Y

2 дек. 2017 г.

Clear and comprehensive, with sufficient practice for beginners. Doubles as an effective revision tool. Could be less draggy though.

автор: Shalonda F

16 июля 2017 г.

I really do enjoy the way the professor teaches the course. His examples have been what has aided me in parts that I struggled with!

автор: Pulkit G

26 апр. 2020 г.

really very well explained. I am from an engineering background and I had no problem in understanding this completely new subject

автор: Aradhya A

20 мар. 2020 г.

It was a great learning experience for me! Gave me an insight of economics from a different perspective. Thank you Prof. Jose! :)

автор: indhu s

18 мая 2020 г.

Teaching method is amazing. It made me finish the course. Kudos to the professor! The course will make you learn economics more.

автор: Swapnil S

1 июля 2020 г.

This is an outstanding course. From this course I learned that how to apply principle of microeconomics in our day to day life.

автор: 胡佳怡 ( H

11 окт. 2019 г.

Well designed classes with a great professor. The examples he used in this course helped me easier understanding the concepts.

автор: Igor S

14 сент. 2020 г.

Great course and great instructor, with different teaching methods. The course just lacks a little bit of practice quizzes

автор: Andrés P

29 окт. 2020 г.

Excelente programa, aprendí demasiado, muy buen profesor, maneja los temas de la mejor manera, además explica muy bien.

автор: Joemert C E

5 июля 2017 г.

This course refreshes my fundamental learning in Microeconomics Principles. The exam is awesome. Thank you so much.

автор: Saar H

28 окт. 2020 г.

Great simplification of complex topics. Very relatable way of presenting these issues. Nicely designed quizzes.

автор: nicolas d p

10 сент. 2020 г.

un curso muy practico el cual ayuda a mejorar y reforzar conocimientos previos de la economia y sus principos

автор: VINAY

3 дек. 2020 г.

The explanations and the given examples were way to helpful to understand better. Great learning experience.

автор: bahadir

29 июня 2018 г.

Great course with fun to watch lectures. Many examples and interviews from real life. Nice teaching skills.