Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,870
Рецензии: 431

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA
13 мар. 2019 г.

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK
15 июля 2017 г.

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 422 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Theodore K

11 мая 2020 г.

Well organized course. Professor was interesting and used relatable examples in teaching different economic principles. Nice mixture of business owners and students.

автор: Leijing S

28 июля 2019 г.

Prof. uses many vivid examples to illustrate the princeples of microeconomics. I am very impressed by them, which helped me to improve my knowledge a lot. Recommend!

автор: Assaf B

11 дек. 2020 г.

A clear and highly intuitive walk through microeconomics basic terms and their meaning, a very good set of discussion questions, and - above all - a lovely teacher!

автор: Raquel G

15 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to get an introduction in microeconomics. I consider some of the examples and commentaries from the professor to be sexist, besides that it was good.

автор: Christopher H

7 июня 2019 г.

Practical and informative. A great beginner course, but also a course that will benefit anyone, regardless of educational goals, background, or career pursuits.

автор: Joe A

5 июня 2017 г.

I audited most of this course without doing the quizzes and it's a great introduction to economics for anyone who has an interest in owning a business some day.

автор: Clemente C J

16 июня 2020 г.

It is very good course for me as Portuguese speaker but the English is very clear. I like the lesson being addressed with example to daily life that very good.

автор: ivy

23 дек. 2018 г.

I am a student majoring in economics. Actually, the lecturers in my college made me disappointed about economics. But I get interested in it in this class.

автор: Koruprolu S

6 авг. 2020 г.

This is the best course to start exploring the feild of economics. I have completed the course and loved the way it was structed from beggining to the end.

автор: SHAILESH K J

3 авг. 2020 г.

Great course. Cleared almost all doubts in microeconomics efficiently.

Explained with real life examples, hence showing use of economics in day to day life.

автор: Pratik U

8 июля 2018 г.

It is very good course, especially for those who are beginners. The professor gave introduction to all basic concepts of economics with very good examples.

автор: Benjamin K C

24 авг. 2020 г.

The professor is very engaging with comparisons to the real world through videos and examples. Other coursera economics courses were bland in comparison.

автор: Parul A

22 июня 2020 г.

I learnt a great deal anout the basics of macro economics. It is a great course that will help surely help you in understanding and clearing the basics.

автор: CHEN Y

19 апр. 2020 г.

Our professor is so nice, and he can simplify many concepts and theories by adding proper examples such as interviews or games. So I did enjoy it much.

автор: IREN T E

28 мая 2020 г.

The course guide was awesome. The way he presented all topics, the best I could learn. If the class lectures slide were provided that would be better.

автор: Gorki D B C

10 нояб. 2019 г.

Muy buen curso, rápido y agradable. Las explicaciones sencillas y fáciles de entender, además de que procuraban mantener el interés de los estudiantes

автор: apoorva a

7 июля 2020 г.

I have never come across such a fun and honest course before. With the perfectly presented examples, this course made learning so easy and relatable.

автор: Nesa M

23 февр. 2020 г.

This was an amazing course! Kudos to the professor for making this a great and easier way to understand the basics of microeconomics on my own time!

автор: Cuong H K

4 июня 2019 г.

just finishing the courses, you'll learn strategies to use in your daily life and will be able to make a better decision for yourself economically.

автор: George W

14 дек. 2020 г.

Great course! Very detailed yet not too time-consuming. I would recommend for those who are applying to university to study economics like myself.

автор: Agnieszka K - K

28 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course. The examples used by the instructor are very good. I found the quizzes a bit difficult, but I passed them all in the end.

автор: Erin J

31 мая 2019 г.

Whether you are using this as a review or to learn the basics this course uses fun, relevant examples to teach you the concepts. Highly Recommend!

автор: Edirisinghe P R S E

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course ! More examples and explanation helped to easy understand. The Highly appreciate the efforts of lecturer throughout this course.

автор: 俊雄 梅

5 апр. 2018 г.

really really thank you for introducing me to this excellent world of economic and hope one day i can have the chance to study in this university

автор: Thierry G

14 дек. 2020 г.

Great introduction to microeconomics. The instructor is passionate and makes it enjoyable, there is a good mix of real-life examples and theory.