Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 1,009
Рецензии: 213

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 209 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Xiaolu W

Feb 18, 2018

I like Dr Jose. I like his style, his way to convey the knowledge, the point, his humor. I think he is a very nice teacher. I am preparing AP Microeconomics test. I teach myself. I use Princeton review as complement. So far I am doing well.

автор: Ma Y

Apr 09, 2018

It's so great

автор: 董书豪

Nov 29, 2017

课程很生动,教授讲的很细致很贴切举例也很到位,有点挑战性

автор: Marcel R

Dec 03, 2017

The best economics course I've taken, excellent professor, very interesting real-life examples, very detailed in each topic. Highly recommended.

автор: Amjad A

Oct 22, 2017

Great course

автор: Rachel L

Jan 01, 2018

Really good course for beginners :)!!

автор: 姚心琦

Jul 09, 2017

课程内容深入浅出,课堂作业也不是很繁重。professor用生活化的例子讲解了微经原理,对我我这个经济学小白而言很有助益!

автор: ratnesh s

Sep 05, 2017

microeconomics course at coursera is the whole package. the teaching techniques are highly interactive and the professor articulates all the important topics in an eloquent manner . and moreover it is free.

автор: Oscar D M A

Jun 18, 2018

Excelente.

автор: Muhua X

Sep 11, 2017

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.

автор: Suzana d A P

Aug 31, 2017

The course was very good. Professor José Vasquez is very clear in his explanations. There is a wide content, but the examples and tests make it easier to learn. The level of difficulty is adequate. I recommend it.

автор: Oliver B

Aug 03, 2017

absolutely loved the course, and José's teaching and examples were fantastic

автор: Oscar M J

Sep 07, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot!

автор: 褚政扬

Dec 06, 2017

great. good for the beginners

автор: Ria M

Jul 10, 2018

An excellent course for beginners.

автор: Rachit G

Apr 15, 2019

brilliant course

автор: ahmed m

Apr 03, 2019

The course was delivered in an interesting mode.

автор: Nikita R

Apr 19, 2019

it was great experience for me as well as for my educational and learning skill.

автор: Mohammed S

Apr 17, 2019

it is best for learning.

автор: HEET S

Apr 21, 2019

the course was good

автор: Prashant K

Apr 21, 2019

great

автор: SHUBHAM M

Apr 23, 2019

good course

автор: Saw C C

May 07, 2019

If not perfect but I would trying.

автор: Ganesh A

Apr 25, 2019

Gg

автор: tarun p

Apr 14, 2019

Had a great experience !