Chevron Left
Вернуться к Обследование кишечника: изучаем кишечную флору

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Обследование кишечника: изучаем кишечную флору от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,079
Рецензии: 299

О курсе

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Лучшие рецензии

AF

10 февр. 2017 г.

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

30 июня 2018 г.

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 298 отзывов о курсе Обследование кишечника: изучаем кишечную флору

автор: Ram H

17 июня 2018 г.

One of the most eye-opening and thought-provoking courses I've taken on Coursera. Every week has at least one amazing insight... and some weeks have two or three. Highly recommended.

автор: tushar m

2 апр. 2019 г.

best course, got opportunity to learn so many things which are out of box things also.

learned from great personalities, and learned various practical, industrial application also.

автор: Pablo M B

26 февр. 2016 г.

This is a very good course. The instructors are knowledgeable and very clear in their exposition. The materials are very good and there are many things worth learning within.

автор: Geraldine

29 мар. 2016 г.

Excelente Curso, te da un panorama nuevo de la salud, enfermedad y los transtornos que aquejan las distintas poblaciones de acuerdo a su entorno - ambiente y alimentación.

автор: duygu

5 янв. 2021 г.

loved this course! I am a nutrition and food science masters student and its a great introductory course for whoever is interested in nutrition and improving their health

автор: Lorena L L

30 мар. 2021 г.

Outstanding course! I really enjoyed and I learned many interesting things. Amazing teachers and mentors. Thank you so much to all of you that made this course possible!

автор: Sunil S

3 нояб. 2020 г.

The course raised my level knowledge about Gut microbiology at its highest. even I inspired from the course and choose my research topic about the gut microbiology.

автор: Andrea M

29 авг. 2021 г.

¡¡Excelente!! Me encantó todo el respaldo científico que tiene. Como Health Coach me ayuda muchísimo a entender como es afectada la microbiota por nuestro hábitos.

автор: Robert B

20 окт. 2019 г.

It was an honor to participate in a course from the leading researchers in the field. The course provided much useful information which can be used in my life.

автор: Lawrence K

19 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent fundamentals for a rapidly-expanding and intensively-researched emerging discipline in health and disease. Clear and compelling. Well presented.

автор: Jerry J B

9 авг. 2015 г.

Excellent course. Very informative yet I finished the course with so many new many questions that only a deeper study would answer! Kudos to all involved!

автор: Natalia R

30 мар. 2020 г.

Wonderfull material for those who want to begin undertanding the complex and deep relationship between ourselves and our microbiota. Highly recommended!

автор: Diego R

3 окт. 2015 г.

Interesting, innovator, completly recommended. If you like microbes and are interested on the latest research of microbiome you should take this course.

автор: Ville H

5 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course to understand the human microbiome and how it plays a part in basically everything. Hoping for a similar course from Rob Knight et al.

автор: Rebecca H

1 сент. 2015 г.

A fantastic in depth course, I continue to incorporate and use the information on a daily basis to inform how I take care of myself and my family.

автор: Irina

2 июня 2017 г.

After this course you understand the underlying causes of various health issues that I haven't heard in other courses. I recommend this course t

автор: Julian B

21 окт. 2015 г.

Excelente curso! Te llena de herramientas para abordar esta nueva forma de interpretar la flora comensal! te impregna de un cambio de paradigma!

автор: Mariana E

25 февр. 2018 г.

Very well explained. Contains information that a ton of people have no idea of and really need to know. I was left hungry for more information.

автор: Renate L

2 июля 2021 г.

Hat nicht nur viel Spass gemacht, sondern ich habe in kurzer Zeit viel gelernt. Die Bewertungen von anderen Studenten ist eine neue Erfahrung

автор: Liling T

28 янв. 2019 г.

Informative content to kickstart my learning journey on the gut microbiome, coming from a background with minimal knowledge in microbiology

автор: Alzubair A E

27 июня 2016 г.

I've never taken biology before, although i had to google lots of terms, i understood the concept and that was all i wanted, great videos!

автор: Vishal L

25 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course!! One thing I like about this course is, they proved facts/hypothesis by explaining experiments which they carried out.

автор: Jennifer O

8 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent course! Goes easier with a bit of bio and chem under your belt, but still easy to follow for those interested in the subject.

автор: Emily M

21 окт. 2016 г.

I loved taking this course and learning about the Gut Microbiome! I loved learning about all the research that is currently being done!

автор: Leticia F

23 февр. 2016 г.

Great course! I was just a bit confused at the end with the different types of microbes found in the firmicute and bacteriodetes phyla.