Chevron Left
Вернуться к Methods of Surface Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Methods of Surface Analysis от партнера Национальный исследовательский ядерный университет "МИФИ"

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 97
Рецензии: 30

О курсе

There is a vast variety of contemporary surface analysis methods that you can use for your research. If you are not sure which one is right for you, or if you want to obtain the right information about different surface analysis techniques, then this course is for you! This course describes the most widely used analysis methods in contemporary surface science. It presents the strengths and weaknesses of each method so that you can choose the one that provides you with the information you need. It also reviews what each method cannot give to you, as well as how to interpret the results obtained from each method. This course is filled with examples to help you become familiar with the graphs and figures obtained from common surface analysis methods. Each method is described in a similar way: basic principle, apparatus scheme, example results, special features, and actual device examples....

Лучшие рецензии

NE

Apr 29, 2020

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

AS

May 19, 2020

It was very informative and I am happy to competed this wonderful course. Very point to point effort done by Coursera and MEPhI.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 30 отзывов о курсе Methods of Surface Analysis

автор: Nagaraj E

Apr 29, 2020

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

автор: Katarzyna W

Apr 02, 2020

Thank you Yaroslav Sadovsky for your clear explanation of methods! It was very nice to listen to you everyday. You allow me to understand the main problems with methods, especially SEM, EDS and XPS, with which I am working in my PhD work. Very valuable course! Thank you again :)

автор: Mamadoukalan D

Sep 03, 2020

Very very good courses and your explanations are very good and clear.

These items are very important for engineer researchers and thesis researchers.

Please Can I get a certificate for this course?

автор: Gabriel A C G

Jul 06, 2020

Very didactic course and presents the concepts of each technique directly, allowing to reflect on how we can improve the results obtained in each one. I recommend this course.

автор: Arsalan S

May 19, 2020

It was very informative and I am happy to competed this wonderful course. Very point to point effort done by Coursera and MEPhI.

автор: K.M. A R

Apr 08, 2020

I am currently doing research on thin film. This course is going to help me a lot. Thanks a lot to the Professor. He is amazing.

автор: Chayl J F L

Jul 11, 2020

As a researcher, this course helped a lot in identifying which surface analysis should be appropriately used.

автор: Hazel P D

May 26, 2020

This course covers a lot of important topics really well. The analysis part is explained in a great way.

автор: venkataratnam k

Jul 12, 2020

To acquire a basic knowledge of materials and their characterization, It was the finest course of all

автор: Satheeskumar S

May 04, 2020

Very good course. From week 1 to week 5 all the contents and explanation about the are very well.

автор: Kalpana G

Jul 07, 2020

This course was really helpful for the sample preparations and characterizations.

автор: Amal C K

Jun 02, 2020

A very useful course in intermediate level on surface analysis

автор: Shirish B

May 08, 2020

Excellent Course for Material Researcher & students

автор: kundan p r

May 12, 2019

good course have studied a lot a about surfaces

автор: Twaambo M

May 25, 2020

exceptional and very informative course

автор: SHUBHRA P

Jul 06, 2020

Very informative course.

автор: Mohan K M

Apr 28, 2020

Informative Course

автор: PRAKASH Y

Apr 27, 2020

very well define

автор: PACHAMUTHU P

Sep 08, 2020

nice course

автор: Dr. J K B

Jul 07, 2020

Good Course

автор: KOSURI Y R

Jun 04, 2020

Very good

автор: Prakash S

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent

автор: BRINDHA R

May 21, 2020

Useful

автор: Raza A

Jul 29, 2020

A great intermediate course on Surface analysis techniques using various microscopes and spectroscopic techniques. A great deal of knowledge for people belonging to materials science background.

автор: Urja Z

Apr 14, 2020

It was a fun course with lot of critical thinking involved. Methods and their uses are given in great detail, which would definitely prove helpful when using the instrument practically.