Chevron Left
Вернуться к Medical Emergencies: Airway, Breathing, and Circulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Medical Emergencies: Airway, Breathing, and Circulation от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 71
Рецензии: 16

О курсе

In this course, you will develop the knowledge and skills to assess and stabilize certain types of patients for transport. By the end of this course, you will be able to: 1) assess a basic medical patient 2) describe general pharmacologic principles and the skills associated with medication administration, 3) explain airway physiology, the assessment of the airway and available interventions for airway management, 4) identify, assess and formulate a plan to stabilize a patient with a respiratory emergency for transport, and 5) identify, assess and formulate a plan to stabilize a patient with a cardiovascular emergency for transport. 6) describe the most common neurologic and endocrine emergencies and what you can do for them as an EMT....

Лучшие рецензии

RG

Oct 16, 2019

I loved the skill videos and the role plays. The exams help the recall process. Overall a good way for every Doctor, medical student and EMT to learn and relearn these skills online.

AL

Jan 26, 2020

I am just very thankful to sir and madam who taught me very effectively. I would say that everything will be easier if we teach in such away. This is a world best learning site

Фильтр по:

1–16 из 16 отзывов о курсе Medical Emergencies: Airway, Breathing, and Circulation

автор: George

Feb 23, 2019

I have been enjoying the Medical Emergencies series and its teaching me a lot. Already, without reviewing any notes or study reviewing it has greatly improved my test score on WEMT practice exam questions. I am without previous medical studies and I find this course great for keeping me involved and it is set up fantastically for knowledge progression.

автор: Tweet G

Feb 18, 2019

This is a great course with excellent content, put across in byte size topics with the option to take your knowledge further.

As a former 1st responder with St John Ambulance I have found it a great way to refresh existing, but forgotten skills and knowledge

автор: Rodiel K B I

Jun 15, 2019

I have learned a lot from these modules

автор: David O

Jun 15, 2019

I like the way they teach

автор: Luis L

Apr 29, 2019

very objective course

автор: Ankit P L

Jan 26, 2020

I am just very thankful to sir and madam who taught me very effectively. I would say that everything will be easier if we teach in such away. This is a world best learning site

автор: Raymond G

Jun 19, 2019

This is a great course and have given me the necessay training that I require to further my education in health care positions throughout my career.

автор: Antonio f

Nov 18, 2019

excellent course you learn the basic skills to handle patients in emergency settings

автор: Huong Q

Oct 14, 2019

This is a useful course for those who want to learn about the intial approach to

автор: Paul I

Oct 01, 2019

Great Job on ABCs very satisfactory.

автор: Abdul

Jul 23, 2019

very easy to follow, well presented.

автор: Sheila N

Jan 28, 2020

Educative and practical.well done!

автор: Syed j a s

Dec 08, 2019

It is very interested topic

автор: jacqui A

Jul 18, 2019

challenging but fun

автор: William H

Oct 19, 2019

Great course.

автор: Brian

Sep 26, 2019

More attention to detail needed.