Chevron Left
Вернуться к Matrix Algebra for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Matrix Algebra for Engineers от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 3,601
Рецензии: 864

О курсе

This course is all about matrices, and concisely covers the linear algebra that an engineer should know. The mathematics in this course is presented at the level of an advanced high school student, but typically students should take this course after completing a university-level single variable calculus course. There are no derivatives or integrals in this course, but students are expected to have attained a sufficient level of mathematical maturity. Nevertheless, anyone who wants to learn the basics of matrix algebra is welcome to join. The course contains 38 short lecture videos, with a few problems to solve after each lecture. And after each substantial topic, there is a short practice quiz. Solutions to the problems and practice quizzes can be found in instructor-provided lecture notes. There are a total of four weeks in the course, and at the end of each week there is an assessed quiz. Download the lecture notes: http://www.math.ust.hk/~machas/matrix-algebra-for-engineers.pdf Watch the promotional video: https://youtu.be/IZcyZHomFQc...

Лучшие рецензии

JS

16 янв. 2022 г.

With regards to my course and program, this was relevant. Although I was behind on some weeks, it was because some of the topics were not in concurrence with my course, but this course really helped.

JR

4 авг. 2021 г.

This is a carefully sequenced, content-rich introduction to Matrices; beware skimming over details: eg. the use of matrix formalism to solve the least squares problem is little short of magic.

Фильтр по:

801–825 из 863 отзывов о курсе Matrix Algebra for Engineers

автор: Gustavo M C

14 апр. 2021 г.

Very straightforward however still need clarifications with regard to solutions for problems/questions.

автор: Enrique Z H T

21 дек. 2021 г.

It's an excellent course where i learned about matrix algebra and linea algebra in an abstract way.

автор: Nguyen D T

19 дек. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful as it helps learner to review and solidify fundamentals of algebra.

автор: SALENGA, C C (

17 мар. 2020 г.

the subject is hard to understand but because of the way you discussed it , i learned a lot.

автор: Alireza V

28 февр. 2021 г.

I think there are easier solutions for some problems which could have been thought

автор: Veethika G

6 июня 2020 г.

It's a very good starting point for people who want to study matrix algebra.

автор: Anthony P

24 мая 2022 г.

Good course to review and obtain the most essential parts of matrix algebra

автор: Ritwik K

8 июня 2020 г.

Difficulty could have been a bit higher. But course content is very nice!

автор: Kaviya v

18 мая 2020 г.

Nice class, this online class use to learn everyplacea And everytime

автор: NOEL S J 2

30 авг. 2020 г.

Classes were well ordered and were able to understand each topic.

автор: Andres F P A

27 июля 2020 г.

Excellent! it's a good course of Matrix Algebra for Engineers

автор: Paramhans C

24 мая 2021 г.

it is nice, we enjoy as well as learn through this course

автор: meitiever

10 апр. 2020 г.

it is a good course and worse to learn for all engineers.

автор: PABLO P B Z

29 мая 2020 г.

Fue un gran curso, deberían ponerlo en español también.

автор: Robert C P

17 февр. 2019 г.

I concise overview of useful concepts and techniques.

автор: Jan E D C

7 дек. 2021 г.

v​ery detailed and consice I loved my experience

автор: Stephen W

27 дек. 2020 г.

Well paced and focused on the important results

автор: Nithyajothi S

30 мая 2021 г.

Learned more concepts about Matrix. Thank you.

автор: Владислав

9 окт. 2018 г.

Was hard for me but it is a good course at all

автор: Paul L

11 янв. 2022 г.

V​ery storng course! Would highly suggest.

автор: Rithika M 1

10 февр. 2021 г.

Yes ,It is very useful for my knowledge

автор: Murki R

17 апр. 2020 г.

Good lectures as far as I concerned..

автор: Brindha G

11 окт. 2020 г.

Its very useful and understandable

автор: vishwajit k

16 авг. 2020 г.

sir should give more examples .

автор: Praveen K

24 апр. 2019 г.

New type of programing

It is good